rina, i aso tried to access ur blog few days ago, can't access, y suddenly blocked? got things u dun wan us to c izit? remember to invite me too.
sporty, i aso pcos, tha y i hardly hv AF & yes, not easy to conceive a bb.
glayz, wat i mean is tha i dun agree tha can't sleep well if bb sleeps in btwn parents cos gotta siam bb or scared will ya dao bb lah, tha cld be initially but aft used to it, it wun liao. actually, so long bb sleeps in e same rm, u wun sleep well whether it's on e bed w u or at e cot cos u still gotta pat or stuck back e pacifier or attend to bb's needs.
caitlyn, actually am surprised tha 4 docs say to u near impossible to conceive cos dun ovulate & hormonol levels low. tink it's difficult to conceive naturally & req help to conceive. i aso dun ovulate & hormonol levels low but my gynae never tell me can't conceive, just more difficult to conceive, can take med to ovulate & increase hormonol one de, i manage to conceive jake thru IUI. but i came to realise tha some gynaes dun do fertility treatment, so it's impt to choose a right gynae to help conceiving for those hv difficulty.
spin, mine is pigeon steriliser, i aso use lemon for descaling. i'll add a few drops of lemon juice to 50ml of water & pour on e metal plate & on e steriliser button. aft e "sterilising" stops, leave it for a few mins, e water will dry up & it's v.dirty & i hv to rub off those dirts, aft tha, it's nice & clean. i followed e instruction in e user guide, maybe u can check ur user guide.
hui, congrats!
leobaby, if u no time to practise, dun bother going for shicida cos my boss just shared w me ytd, spend so much $$ but not much results as parents no time to do e work w kid & it's v.stressful for both kid & parents.
jas, u seeking 2nd opinion abt e blood clot? just to share but not meant to scare u... i got a colic who got some blood clot, then e doc (not those snr experienced type, those MO) said it'll be "absorbed" by e body & will go away in time. on & off his body will feel aching, then things worsen, he started to hv minor stroke & got once in mrt, he felt cold, hands shaking & since then, i never c him back in opic. later, we found out tha he got cancer, he's still fighting for his life now. thruout e doc never recommend any scanning despite situation never improve for him, in fact, it was getting worse. aft seeing wat happened to my colic, i really tink it's worthwhile to c a more snr dr. for me, i seen 3 specialists for diff things, 1st is for my leg, 2nd is for my back & 3rd is for my brain (GP thot it's brain prob but turned out to be sinus prob). e 1st & 3rd r snr drs, they wld recommend blood tests, scans, etc, quite different fr e 2nd who just gave me painkiller & do some simple checks, so i really c e difference betwn experienced drs & just out of e oven drs, really yi fen qian yi fen huo.