logging in for a while b4 going to sch...
lin, don worry too much ok, your hb will be fine...y don u take leave to take care of both of them? if not, like tat tink u will be tired out leh...u need to bathe your hb also rite since he cant see?
jas, oic...then better take care when using the ikea high chair in future...hope his swelling will go off soon n don worry I'm sure Jerald will be fine
sweet, send u the email liao...
mich, Athan was not hospitalised n at home now...
caitlyn, there was once I was sleeping wif amadeus on my queen size bed n when i wake up, i couldnt find him on the bed lor...got a big scare...end up he was on the floor lying on his tummy playing happily there lor...don know how he fell liao cos he didnt cry...maybe he fell on top of the pillow which I put next to him for protection b4 he roll to the floor...
sha, u can look out for symptoms for 72 hrs to make sure he never vomitted, feel lethergic or behaving abnormally, no physical bruises (some pts to look out for) or if u still bu fang xin then bring to see pd lor...tat time i brought amadeus to c pd after his fall n the pd will check his body, eyes, head to make sure tat he is alright n no internal injuries...
bear, super heartache lor if u can only watch helplessly n do nothing to break the fall...