(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Lin
Aiyo...ur HB so ROMANTIC...
Mine come into my room at 5am... tell me..WHY IS SHANE CRYING...(she at ulu corner of room)
Then i tell him..u make her sleep...i very pek chek... think i pull her back so many times I lost count...it started from 3.30am lor!!!

Then I come online....

hey hui good morning

congrats on jovial's tooth! any teething blues?

Guess what? Gabriel's 2nd tooth came out today. I just checked this morn.....will confirm it again when i go home.

Divamama
U post Megan photo leh...

Later all the 3 fickle mummies (Sporty, Bear and Ros) will q for ur ger...wahahahahhahahaha

Hi mrning mummies

Lin - wow.. ur hubby so sweet leh.

Glayz - u have never failed to make mi laugh.

Hui - hihi... no wonder dun see u yesterday. Congrats to Jovan for his 1st tooth.

Lin/ Sharon
What did i do this time????

Sharon
Ya lor... any flowers from Mr Sharon??/
Sekali...Mr Sharon want to spend V day with Jayda...wahahahahahhaha

Lin,
so far no leh.. onli body warm and very clinging to me..

Sharon,
u spell my son name wrongly leh..keke :D

Glayz,
so early make us laugh liao huh :p

Bear - aiyo.. im a gu liang wat.. haha

Glayz- haha.. the way u put it lor .No plan frm Mr Sha leh. yesternite he juz said.. something like.. tomolo he got to work late

Glayz- u knw hor,. tis mrning i purposely bring my little Jayda to my mum plce hoping Mr Sha will "invite" mi to dinner leh. so see lor..

Lin - no plans yet. so sad. hehe

CNY Lo Hei Dinner

Date: 15 Feb'08, Friday
Time: 7pm
Venue: G7 Sin Ma Live Seafood Restaurant

1. pinkzebra (cfm)
2. sporty (cfm)
3. bear (cfm)
4. jmum (cfm)
5. ken-ma (cfm)
6. xtine (cfm)
7. ros (cfm)
8. cary (cfm)
9. caitlyn (cfm)
10. lizardesss (cfm)
11. Vendy (cfm)
12. JaNG (cfm)

Count mi out ladies.. Resturant too far frm my work plce leh. Next time bah.

Bear - actully, im looking foward to see u in real person leh.haha

Happy Valentine's Day to all Lovely Mummies!

Well, won't be joining the lovebirds to celebrate v-day. Old bird already hahaa... so nest at home and veg around *LOL* anyway, both the hubs and I don't really celebrate v-day, if happy everyday also v-day. The restaurants and flowers are uber EXpensive today lor.... so why go kenna "cheated" for nothing hehee... oops! sorry if I sounded offensive hor.. pardon me

Anyway, my 2 babies are down, so nothing to be called for celebration lah... no mood. Big baby (the hub)down with flu and lil baby still recovering from his swollen eye =|

Jen
Highly likely..may be buying the balloons.. but need to wait for another person to confirm...kekekekekeke

I so scare he change job before June!!!

Pinkzebra
ALAMAK...ur 2 babies down u still can LOL

sporty, i still using cloth to wash trishelle's hair hehe so she rarely hear the sound of showerheads

ros, not celebrating V day this yr coz tonite is the final episode of amazing race asia, nothing will be able to pluck me from the TV hahaha

lin, your hb is so sweet!

jen, let me go thru the website again, most probably will order some stuff

Sweet
WAH... me long time din watch amazing race liao
MY FAV SHOW...so nice to see them TRAVEL all over the place..hb say not nice... I wanted to join... but... BO LAT la...and BO lisence..and BO partner... ask hb to join or do audition..wait LONG LONG

Hi Pinzebra- gd mring to u
aiyo.. u sound like so old leh. hehe.. Oh dear.. hope ur hubby & ur little handsome will recover soon

No need to go for resturants & ex flowers ler. like wat Mr Garfield did lor.. bought 1 stalk of flower & go kopitiam like wat Bear suggested. hehe

sha,
good morning, and thanks for the well wishes
me and the hub tho' married not too long ago lah but paktor many years already lor.. so v-day is just another day hee...

ohh, not sure if it's just me or wat lah... i no like flowers one hahaha.... me very practical, rather receive things that i can use hehe... so many years together, only received flowers from him 3 times *LOL* last yr's bday, propsal and wedding day.

Pinkzebra
U same as Bear lor...
But u 2 good sia... She Got RV and u got Lolex...

Me NONE... hmm..... should go buy BOXING glove...tonight we had round 1 FIGHT

good morning & happy valentines' day ladies.

i'm still on leave.. doing nothing haha

sporty: yes, got my flowers on our annivs during stay at sentosa. my hb is a block log lor.. haha. he'll not know how to celebrate or buy my things except follow the trend to celebrate v day & buy flowers. so i told him most woman would love to receive flowers, but he can only gv me once a yr.. & he got to think which day is special for me to recieve his only gift of the yr.. haha.. btw going to park is only an example lar.. hee

bear: i agree vday is a carrot day too.. haha. but if hb is willing to y reject.. wait til we really "lao fu lao qi" then he'll say no need any special day liao lor.. think u can suggest a feast at Häagen-Dazs.. heehe

Jang, have you thought of hiring a maid to help u out now first... then it won't be so xiong. I understand how you feel. Sometimes I need to get away for a while from looking after the baby, so I'd rather be doing stuff like cooking or housework! So sad right. That's why I ended up going back to work. I figured I will be happier.

ros, your hubby's benefits so good ah? even got paid VD dinner
I also never bother to celebrate, I think waste money. Can always go out for dinner any other night.

Bear, if I go out to eat today, I will also eat at hawker centre. At least they dun raise prices for VD.

hui
NO LA... I mean I will really HUMTUM him...

Mich
think jang already have maid... but is MIL.. if not wrong she stay with her MIL... unless she hire 2 maids... (not sure can or not.. as 1 household mah... but think can have 1 maid for elderly and 1 maid for babies... but not sure if the mother need to be working or SAHM also can)

glayz, my fav shows are amazing race and fear factor
so on the days that it's showing on TV, i rarely go out unless bo pian

pinkzebra, oh dear now your hb also down? hope that both your big and small prince recover fast fast!

Sweet
YUCKS
Fear factor
I cannot tahan the FORCED eating part... and those part with the insects, snakes...
But I like the STUNTS part

xtine
OIC..this one I dunno leh..
becos I heard from some aunties can have 2 maids..if 1 maid is to look after elderly...the other look after children....

sporty,vendy,sweet,
thanks dear, Xavier's on his way to recovery but the daddy is now down with flu, crossing my fingers that I won't be the next in line.

happy v day mummies ,
yesterday talk about my flat loan and my unit no came up in 4 D yesterday and did not buy ...SianZ ..
V day staying at home n not gg out cos think that restaurants over charge and flowers too exp on this day . not worth it .. reminded hubby not to buy anything and save uo for bb ..

pinkzebra, take care of yourself!

qiuling, yah more impt now to save $$$.

xtine, whose income has to be 42k/year - the mummy's or daddy's or combined?