(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

cny we didnt go much places lo...since she alreadi not well. she went to e pd at bukit batok central. railway one, sometimes got to wait v long. i see which is more convenient, i bring her. both female pds.

Tano
Think is LEOBABY....

Me not working in biopolis la.... is Ayer Rajah...
Not sure have bus to go out and makan or not...

Sweet
For bottoms..I headache lor... 18-24mth..length Just nice... waist GOOD...
2T length a bit longer..GOOD... without adjustable waistband..it will drop off and sky will walk with both hands HOLDING on to his bottom

tano, icic hope that she gets well soon!

Tano, hope Leting recovers soon. Don't worry as I see Leting is pretty bui bui during the Kindermusik trial so she can put the weight back when she is well.

Glayz, faint ah...your bui bui shane really seems to be eating/drinking all the time.

Pooh, Trimelle also looks bui bui leh. Heehee...

shasha
i'm not a water-lover.. neither is hb.. but glad that trimelle drinks alot la.. maybe she'll be more healthy. haha

bear
all the relatives including my mum say trimelle quite small size..
i kept telling them maybe they see too much of ely liao.. so meimei abit small size.. they'll think it's VERY SMALL size.. reverse psychology.. haha

oh, issit leobaby? there is 2 free shuttle buses fr biopolis to holland drive & ghim moh. there is a few stops, duno if it goes to ur workplace.

thanks sweet & bear for e well wishes
i hope she get bui bui back...cos end of mar i sending her for photo shoot at studio loft.

Pooh, but Trimelle looks similar to Shane's size leh.

Tano, Leting looks like she is older than Trishelle & Jake in the pic found in sweet's blog.

Tano
Aiyo...unless I come out to Biopolis lor...
But hor... my workplace...in front is the basement food court.... and walking distance is a hawker centre... so its still ok lor

Bear
Wahahahahahahahha
Ya lor... now then I realise why am I so BUSY during CNY liao...becos it is always her milk or meal time

glayz
shane so cute...
oh she really can eat ya... its good... my boy cant eat much... n he v active so cant b bui bui one...

bear
oh u bgt swinsuit for joshua liao... so u gg in d pool anot? looking for suitable suit for yourself?

Powerpuffs, no...I don't want to get into the pool. I think its more fun for daddy to go with Joshua.

Your hb going in with Emmanuel right?

good afternoon

caitlyn/sweet...received the email from eilena:

Please be informed that the trial class is confirmed this saturday 16th
February 2008 at 2.30pm.

Warm regards,
Eilena

Powerpuffs, hahaha...I also intend to do the same as you. Will standby towel to wrap Joshua when he is done. Hopefully the coach is hunky enough then we can sit there and watch. Hahaha...

glayz, you working at ayer rajah huh... i used to work part-time at scv last time... really deep inside lor... need the company bus to bring us in and out...

bear: Leting is younger, born 23rd jun. but she chubbier cos both parents got e chubby genes mah...

glayz: ayer rajah is where...got foodcourt? mmm...i prob been to e place but duno rd name :p

Lin, yah..I saw Gabriel's coach. Not my type too. Hahaha...
So you have recovered huh?

Powerpuffs, can see but cannot take pics. Or else later kana huntum by hb. Hahah...

Tano, you not chubby lah. BTW, you look younger in your new hairstyle. I think its nicer...looks very refresh.

db: i jus did a calculation, one of e modules i took this sem req use to read 30+ journals!!! on top of lecture notes/website readings...*faint*

bear: oh really? gd gd! when i cut my hair, my mum was so irritated w me...hahaha...she said keep til so long, wavy, go cut so short. she kept nagging at me & complained to my aunt abt me cutting my hair too.

bear
but trimelle's thigh lost to shane.. haha

i was resting in the room when suddenly i feel why so quiet.. meimei's in the walker in living room but i din see her.. i went to the kitchen to find her chewing on a veg!! she manage to pull a stalk out from the grocery bag and happily chewing on the leaf.. OMG~~ last time, ely chewed on garlic.. and now this.. haiz

powerpuffs: ya, was sitting opp u mah. my stubborn remaining 2kgs refuse to bulge. working pants cannt wear, cos most r tight fit.

I AM BACK.. rushed home, feed Grace medicine and rushed back to office..

pooh, haha.. Trimelle is so cute.. so far, Grace hasn't walked into my kitchen yet.. Everywhere in my home also have those safety gates to block her.. kitchen, all 3 rooms.. i think the next one that will have the gates is the balcony.. haha...

pooh
so cute happily enjoying her veg hahahaa...

tano
u looks fine tho... its d pants lah... too tight fit hahahaha...
its a thigh area or hip? tink aft birth, hip kinda expand abit leh...

db
Aiyo...we same same lor
I also used to work part time at SCV....
So I know the place quite well...as well as where got food in that area...

Pooh
Good sia...
Ur 2 are VEGI lover
Wahahahahahahha

Shane also in walker always go to Sky's room where my PC is...to LOOK for me
Opps this reflect VERY badly on me leh...its mean mummy always online....

powerpuffs: so i can BLAME e pants la :p silly tight fit pants! anyways, i wan to complain! after stopping bf, bust cup shrink back...but e circumference bigger! all my bras r uncomfy, too tight.

Tano, I have not stopped bfing already can forsee my nei will be damn small when I stop. Sometimes after pumping, my nei really shrink alot.

Powerpuffs, mine is fats around the waist after childbirth.

tano, so u taking leting's pics alone at studio loft or family ones?

die le, my boobs already back to pre-pregnancy size, cannot imagine when i stop BF, it will become nothing! sad sia...

bear, finally u still decided not to get into water with joshua ah? hehe

if the coach is hunky, then i will get a bird's eye view hehehehe

Sweet, all along I know I will have mense on the day of aqua trial. Hahaha...

Hahaha...I will put makeup and look pretty and admire the coach. Scarli the coach is some lao kok kok ah...hahaha...

can ask u all about E-Ring u all wear i daily?

I very Xim tie that it will get scratched. but keep also like silly no point.

what do you do wear daily or keep wear on festive or ocassions & why?

circumference of bra refering to 70, 75, 80 etc...damn sad! all e bra i hav nw r e wrong sizes! blah...cup e same...xian...

sweet: only taking Leting's shots.
wah... aqua coach handsome man?! heehee...

vic ma, i wear mine daily

tano, must remember to share share her pics with us
hehe no lah, we dun even know whether it's going to be male or female coach now

Sweet

I c. i very heart pain le some pple tell me put here & there when washing hands then lost!

I plan to bring it once every 3-4 yrs back for polishing.

Vic ma, so you referring to the diamond ring huh? That one go work can wear lah but if bring bb out better don't wear lor. Later scratch bb.