(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Sweet, finally you decide to pump and post in forum. I dunno what to do if I don't post in forum while pumping...its so damn boring lor.

Sporty, don't play play hor...I can be generous at times too hor.

sporty, no choice mah since my ss is not as good as yours. need to pump more times to meet trishelle's dd.

after my cruise trip, will drop to 3 pumps. most likely will need to intro FM then. 1 yr is still too far fetched now, dun wan to put pressure on myself, now i aim to do it for 9 mths ;p

when u move to 2 pumps, wat will be the timing like? coz i think if i move to 2 pumps, one of it will be likely the 7pm pump unless i continue to do 1 pump in office

Sporty/Glayz, those string type bikini is machiam like panties mah. So I shy shy mah. Now mummy liao so dunno why now more shy. Hahaha...

bear, actually i dun like to pump and post in forum at the same time coz it affects my ss hehe usually i take bout half an hr. now i just finish and it took me 45 mins ;p coz i need to concentrate to achieve let down leh

sweet, my ss not good la...not enough for athan la as he drinks 200ml at least now...and tha day i juz spilled over a 300ml bottle of bm on the floor...so heartache...if i change to 2 pumps, will do it morning when i wake up and nite before i sleep...anyways still thinking la cuz one of my pumping kakis at work told me after she dropped to 2 pumps, her aunty came liao...and i dun want my aunty to come so fast...so... haiz...

bear, isit...then u on generous mood ah? treat us lo hei on friday lor...lol :p

sporty, how many times athan drinks per day now? wow 300ml is alot! no wonder u heartpain

wow, then the break in between can be quite long like 15 hrs at least?!

sweet, he drinks abt 4 to 5 times a day...depending on his mood...ya, tha day he saw me spilled over the bm and he looked very sad too...hahha...yes, the break in between is very long but need to get the boobs to get used to it as i really dun wanna lug my pump to work...

Sweet, hahaha...must concentrate to achieve letdown meh? Sounds quite funny leh. I always read the forum when I pump or chat on msn when I pump. I will fall asleep if I don't do something besides pumping.

Sporty, I am generous to my bao bei only hor. Hahaha...wah lao..I am SAHM leh, where got money to chia you all? Later my CEO divorce me ah...anyhow spend his hard-earn money.

Ros, so where will Amadeus's 1st bday celebration venue be?
Really must think until like that meh? Not just order buffet and cake ah? Still got fireworks or fashion show huh? Got march in too is it?

sweet, usually u pump for how long? is it fixed timing of 45 mins? or is it fixed output tha u wanna achieve?

bear, ya la...u think we really bear to ask u to treat meh...juz kidding mah...

ros, whoa...sounds like amadeus gonna have a grand party

Sweet, yah if I only use CPF think I wouldn't finish up the loan so quickly...

sporty, 2nd property *faint* I am sooo happy not to have anymore debt that I would not buy anymore properties! Cannot imagine stressing another 10 years to pay up a condo.

morning ladies!

sporty
ya lor. haven let her try though cause we bought it oni like last sun.

glayz,
shane's so cute. she has got thick black hair. heart her hair

sporty, wow athan can also understand the meaning of spilled milk!

usually i pump for like 20 to 30 mins. i go for fixed output, so sometimes if cannot achieve that amt, i will pump longer

bear, really i got to concentrate hahahaha cannot do other stuff at the same time or i will take a longer time lo

GOOD MORNING...

Mich, don't u think it's worth stressing urself out now and enjoy later? 10 years for a condo, i think it's pretty worth it..

Sng Mummy/ Divamama/ Sweet/ Sharon
U all dun FAINT hor...
Rememeber I say abt the EXPENSIVE(hb sense) Gap demin skirt mah... size 12-18mths....
Mei mei CANNOT wear..I so sad leh... wear liao..UNABLE to BUCKLE.... I almost faint lor....

Sharon
My ger top now can wear 6-12mths la... but FIT FIT lor....

Her bottom...I all buy 12-18mths... also can fit in la...as most is elastic waistband mah... this one NO ELASTIC lor...so unable to wear....

glayz, wow really?! i have 1 skirt and 1 yogi pants from GAP 6-12 mths. till now trishelle still cannot wear. i m getting desperate le, even thot of using safety pins to hold them up just so that she can "fit" into them!

how much u paid for the GAP demin skirt?

morning ladies
got a shock this morning.. ely woke up with a fever of 39 degrees... think she over-ate on CNY goodies liao.. kenna throat infection

powermama/sporty
think i'll booked for cdans ba.. so sad chervons fully booked.. i still got alternative.. costa sand sentosa.. but seems so far away.. scared no one wants to go.. haha

glayz
u pass to me or sng la.. i think both our girls can wear ur shane's gap skirt leh.. keke

all ur bao bei like drink alot hor.. trimelle only drink abt 160mls.. the most 3times per day nia.. i thinkin of changing her FM to friso.. to see if she drinks more anot

Sweet
Is $30+ after discount... (dun remember exact price liao...)

My bottom now I let her wear 12-18mths... becos those Skort...I had a HARD time trying to squeeze her thighs thru the attached bloomers...

Sharon
My ger EATS a lot mah
U scoll up...ytd I already say how much she eat liao...

8+am 150ml Milk (morning she dun fuss for milk...she see gor gor drink...she will demand for her milk)
10am 150ml of milk
1pm 1 bowl of cereal (sometimes is cereal at 10am, milk at this time)
4-5pm depends on when she wake up... 1 bowl of porridge
6-7pm 120ml of milk
10pm 150ml of milk (dream feed if not 3am another milk time)
5.30am 150ml of milk

ALAMAK...I type out and realise..she take A LOT OF SOLIDS and MILK leh
And sometimes she will take the fruit jar 1 hr after her porridge

glayz..
mine only takes..

6am drink 160mls milk
8plus to 9 drink 100mls water
12noon eat porridge or cereal
3pm drink 100mls water
5pm eat porridge or cereal
7pm drink 100mls water
9pm drink 160mls milk
sometimes 1am, she will wake up to fuss for milk

that's all.. she prefers water than milk leh...

Glayz.. hahahaha.. pass to me.. ahahahhaa.. Grace can sure wear.. i think she can wear till maybe 2yo also since she's still wearing 0-3mths and 3-6mths clothes.

Pooh arh.. Grace is drinking 90-120ml every 5 hourly.. Give ely liang cha or barley water bah.. i hear cdans is no good.. the pool to chalet is super far.. I am also thinking of changing Grace's milk but no clue on what to give her..

Sweet, me also loh.. my hb had to sew the armpit hole smaller so that Grace can fit into some of the new clothes for CNY.

Pooh
Good lor...
I want my ger to DRINk MORE WATER leh...
Water machiam like toxic leh...have to spoonfeed somemore... *faint*

Then hor if her water intake is less..she will CONSTIPATE....

hmm.. i see u all upgraded to big bottles hor.. Grace still using small avent bottle cos she at max only 120ml.. still got to feed in installments then can finish.

Sng's mummy
Me BU SHE DE leh...
I see the skirt on sales at Gap...I SO HUA HEE lor.... wanted to buy 18-24mths then... but think think think then buy 12-18mths...SHOULD follow instinct back then...feel like KICKING myself...NVM...tonite make sure hb sleep liao..then I KICK him...

Was thinking If she lose her chubbiness after she turn 1...maybe can wear hor....

ME NOT HAVING #3....

sng
i cooking barley water for her liao.. i haben been to cdans yet.. is hb say he wants cdans one.. i dun think i will swim.. i just sit there and relax.. haha
i tried giving nan.. she dun drink.. now she's on similac.. i thinkin of friso lor.. just trial and error..

glayz
u got add some gripewater? sometimes i add gripewater or some rosehip syrup.. she drink even more..

hahaha..Glayz, there is a likelyhood she might.. 2years ago, nick cannot fit into the bumbo, now he can sit in it everyday cos he claims it's his and not meimei's.. so he hook or crook also need to squeeze it in.. Even the exesaucer also.. he wants to make his way in.. hahahaha

pooh, hope that ely recovers soon! wow trimelle takes alot of water hor.

SNG, hehe the armpit holes of trishelle's dresses also too big but we cant be bothered to sew it, just let it hang loose.. but skirt will fall off leh, so thot of using safety pins ;p

grace's milk intake really quite little. trishelle now can take b/w 120 to 150ml per feed.

glayz, u mean when they are 1, they will lose wt?!

Sweet
Ya... for MOST la...
So now is the time to PUMP them up...as most will lose chubbiness after they turn 1....

So that is what I am doing NOW...to pump Shane up...so even if she lose the baby fats...the bak is still there... now Sky is a STRAW lor...

Sweet, I also think its true that most bb will lose weight after 1 yr old. My nephew used to be bui bui but now he is already 18mths old but his weight is only 10kg.

sweet
ya lor.. esp if water is barley water.. she can drink up to 140mls.. last time ely is i must force-feed one

glayz
i find it hard to pump trimelle up since she takes very little milk.. last time ely bui bui is bcoz every 3hrly she drink 180mls of milk.. even nighttime..

Pooh
Wahahahahahhaha...
I hope Shane Drinks more MILK during the day...she is now 150ml every 3 hrly also... but night time...she loves her BEAUTY sleep...so if u wake up her at 3am...she will yi shi yi shi drink 50ml and koon

morning there

this fri u girls go lou hei ah...so gd! like my hb& his frens. cant join my hb cos i hav nite class. so zhun!

Leting lost wt lo...sick for over 1wk, her face not as chubby alreadi.

bear, aiyo like that i better dun buy too many clothings of 18 mths & above. as it is, she has problems wearing 6-12 mths clothings!

tano, is leting feeling better liao?

Sweet
But hor...tell u hor... those 18-24mths..HAVE the LONGEST mileage lor...
Sky being wearing since he was 14mths..till now at 31mths...STILL CAN WEAR... he wear OVER a yr lor....

Tano
Alamak
U feed her CNY cookies har....
Hope she recover SOON and gain back all the weight LOSS

sweet: hb & my mum gonna bring her to pd again tonight. i got nite class. cos she stil hav slight running nose & phelgm in throat, causing her to cough when she lie down to sleep. poor thing la...like kena choked!

Pooh - my gal oso prefer water than milk. duno y. she veri smart.. when we swapped the bottle with milk , she knws, then siam .

glayz: never hor! b4 CNY she sick liao. got e flu virus fr me. my hb also kena infected by me...my mum also slight. then my pregnant colleag MIGHT hav got it fr me too...was working closely w her last mon, she stil sick since begining CNY, on mc yesterday. today she come, stil coughing. my virus super infectious!!! *but i recovered liao*

eheh, when u coming over to biopolis to work? we can lunch w....errrr...who ah...elaine? aiyo, pea brain cannt remember.

glayz, good leh!! hehe at least even if buy ex stuff, dun feel so heartpain coz can wear for longer period

tano, aiyo poor thing.. probably also due to the CNY visits, no time to rest well. which PD is leting seeing now, the one at railway mall?