sporty, bathrm need to paint meh? thought now its all covered wif tiles liao....engaged a part-time cleaner to clean your plc lor b4 the NY...
salmon,
can intro to bb already huh? this type of fish got mercury one is it? correct me if i'm wrong...
j&Mum, welcome back
your holiday sounds very nice..wanna go there too someday...
Glayz, u pm me your no leh...i will sms u when I'm coming hime at nite ti c whetehr u home so tat i can pass u the angbao..
tano/Lin, i understand how it is like..amadeus was crying n fussing yesterday evening n thus i had to carry him and feed him his porridge n then after a while i let him sit on my lap n hold him wif one hand and the other hand feed him his porridge...faintz....he is so cranky nowadays...
caitlyn, have loads of rest during your 1 week mc n take care
pinkzebra, i joined u for the tumbletots trial....will try to call soon to make arrangements...keep forgetting...
bear/sporty, how i also don wanna go into the water leh...i so fat n hb no need to say la, he won go down also lor unless can wear t-shirt...
pinkzebra, sorry huh jus login n looking thru the archive jus now...think bear ans for me liao...