(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

AquaDucks Complimentary Trial Session

Date & Time: 23 Feb,Sat 2pm OR 24 Feb, Sun 4pm (these are the 2 earliest date suggested, else, we can start in March, pls let me know your preference)
Venue: Suntec City (the schedule at Tanglin is fully book on weekends)

The class will take up a maximum of 6 babies per session. One accompanying parent is required to stay with the baby in the pool. www.aquaducks.com.sg

Interested, pls email to me your info (Parent Name, Baby's name and D.O.B) at [email protected]

--1st session--
1. pinkzebra (OK with either dates)
2. bear
3. sporty
4. ros
5. vendy
6. peck

-- 2nd session--
1. Sweet (24th Feb)
2. Powerpuffs (24th Feb)

glayz,
those are the available timing given leh... i hope it's indoor haha..

caitlyn,
the free trial is the promo they having now. It's entitled to individual or group. currently, the available slots are for sat and sun at suntec only. I've just check with them, that they could try to arrange for the same day but in 2 different sessions, provided they have slots on that day, else will be on separate days.

pinkzebra, yippie!! aquaducks!!

j & mum, u are obssessed la with bfing la!! aiya, u got $ to go maldives, not $ to buy FM...kekke :p

caitlyn, think u still looked very skinny with tha big tummy... u want sat? i give u my sat slot lor...i go on sunday...

Date & Time: 23 Feb,Sat 2pm OR 24 Feb, Sun 4pm (these are the 2 earliest date suggested, else, we can start in March, pls let me know your preference)

The class will take up a maximum of 6 babies per session. One accompanying parent is required to stay with the baby in the pool. www.aquaducks.com.sg

Interested, pls email to me your info (Parent Name, Baby's name and D.O.B) at [email protected]

--1st session--
2. bear
3. ros
4. vendy
5. peck

-- 2nd session--
1. Sweet (24th Feb)
2. Powerpuffs (24th Feb)
3. sporty (24th feb)

--1st session--
2. bear
3. ros
4. vendy
5. peck (ok with either dates)

-- 2nd session--
1. Sweet (24th Feb)
2. Powerpuffs (24th Feb)
3. sporty (24th feb)

--1st session--
1. pinkzebra (23rd Feb)
2. bear
3. ros
4. vendy
5. peck (23rd Feb)

-- 2nd session--
1. Sweet (24th Feb)
2. Powerpuffs (24th Feb)
3. sporty (24th feb)

glayz,
hee then i slap on more sunblock lor hee... like icing on the cake hehehe... =p or better still dunk the hub in with my boy hehe

--1st session--
1. pinkzebra (23rd Feb)
2. bear
3. ros
4. vendy
5. peck (23rd Feb)

-- 2nd session--
1. Sweet (24th Feb)
2. Powerpuffs (24th Feb)
3. sporty (24th feb)
4. J&Mum (24th feb)

Caitlyn,
I chope the sat slot for u =)

----------------------------------

--1st session--
1. pinkzebra (23rd Feb)
2. bear
3. ros
4. vendy
5. peck (23rd Feb)
6. caitlyn (23rd Feb)

-- 2nd session--
1. Sweet (24th Feb)
2. Powerpuffs (24th Feb)
3. sporty (24th feb)
4. J&Mum (24th feb)

mich: i can do a 10 mth of bf aready very good..
eh, 18 mths, better not cos i think after my boy turns 1 yr old, i'll start training for full marathon...

This time before i go for the race, i make sure i do adaquate preparation first!

pinkzebra - oic.. thanks! i think i'll try calling them up tmr.. coz my cousin's interested too.. so maybe i'll go with her lor.. if not, if here still got slot i join in.. =)

sporty - hee.. tummy big big n still skinny is for now only lah.. i still remember how bloated n fat i became when i was with isaiah lor!

--1st session--
1. pinkzebra (23rd Feb)
2. bear
3. ros
4. vendy
5. caitlyn (23rd Feb)

-- 2nd session--
1. Sweet (24th Feb)
2. Powerpuffs (24th Feb)
3. sporty (24th feb)
4. J&Mum (24th feb)
5. peck (24th feb)

pinkzebra, cary wants to go also...chope a place for her? i let u kno which day she prefers...

caitlyn, u ok la...not tha bloated la...juz stomach very big nia

peck, u very cute leh...changed the slot to suit me...kam sia

lizardess, i missed the RP lunch dates leh...now cannot go...haiz

--1st session--
1. pinkzebra (23rd Feb)
2. bear
3. ros
4. vendy
5. caitlyn (23rd Feb)
6. cary (TBC)

-- 2nd session--
1. Sweet (24th Feb)
2. Powerpuffs (24th Feb)
3. sporty (24th feb)
4. J&Mum (24th feb)
5. peck (24th feb)

--1st session--
1. pinkzebra (23rd Feb)
2. bear
3. ros
4. vendy
5. caitlyn (23rd Feb)

-- 2nd session--
1. Sweet (24th Feb)
2. Powerpuffs (24th Feb)
3. sporty (24th feb)
4. J&Mum (24th feb)
5. peck (24th feb)
6. Bear (24th feb)

I would love the hot sun but too bad got something on on sat evening so 2pm is abit rush.

J&Mum, pls hor...you like that call fat ah? If you dare to post here wearing bikini shouldn't be that fat lah. Whey, you tall and slim and you still complaining ah????!!!!

Interested, pls email to me your info (Parent Name, Baby's name and D.O.B, contact number) at [email protected]

--1st session--
1. pinkzebra (23rd Feb)
2. ros
3. vendy
4. caitlyn (23rd Feb)
5. cary (TBC)

-- 2nd session-- **FULL**
1. Sweet (24th Feb)
2. Powerpuffs (24th Feb)
3. sporty (24th feb)
4. J&Mum (24th feb)
5. peck (24th feb)
6. Bear (24th feb)

Interested, pls email to me your info (Parent Name, Baby's name and D.O.B, contact number) at [email protected]

--1st session--
1. pinkzebra (23rd Feb)
2. ros
3. vendy
4. caitlyn (23rd Feb)
5. cary (23rd Feb)

1. Sweet (24th Feb)
2. Powerpuffs (24th Feb)
3. sporty (24th feb)
4. J&Mum (24th feb)
5. peck (24th feb)
6. Bear (24th feb)

pinkzebra, its really selling like hotcakes leh...kekekkee :p thks for arranging
did the person mentioned how much are their normal classes for?

Parents required to get into water with bb? And, wear swimming diaper nia allowed? My Joshua has no swimming gear at all.

bear, one parent must be in the water with bb la...if not bb swim by himself meh?? hahhaa...i have extra swim diapers, can pass u one...who else need, lemme kno

Sporty, huh..siao liao...must get Joshua's fatty daddy to get into water. Hahaha...
Thanks for offering but I think I will go get one pack for standby. What size is Athan wearing?

sporty,
no prob at all
good things must share *wink*
the registration is $25 (one time payment), 1 term (12 classes) is $255 (if i remember well enuff).

BTW, vendy is keen but she has got gymboree class on sat ard 3+pm, SO... any one of the mummies can exchange your sun slot with her to take the sat slot instead?

--1st session--
1. pinkzebra (23rd Feb)
2. ros
3. vendy
4. caitlyn (23rd Feb)
5. cary (23rd Feb)
6. shannen (23rd Feb)

1. Sweet (24th Feb)
2. Powerpuffs (24th Feb)
3. sporty (24th feb)
4. J&Mum (24th feb)
5. peck (24th feb)
6. Bear (24th feb)

pinkzebra, xavier got chance with reanna liao!

sweet,
no problemO! it's my pleasure

bear,
joshua can go skinny dipping! hehehe... then sweet has to wear eyemask for trishelle *LOL*

Sporty, your Athan no chance liao lah...this Sat go swing with Joshua and then go tanning with Xavier on 23rd Feb...ha ha ha...

bear, i dunno whether mr sporty wanna get into the water with athan as he swims better than me...aiya, can spare u one la if not athan will outgrown it soon also...dun buy and waste money la...

sweet, athan also no swimming top...he wearing swimming trunks so tha can show off his fat tummy...hahha

pinkzebra, thks for the prices...oh oh, xavier got chance to go on swimming date with reanne ;) kkekke

bear/pinkzebra, ya lor...my athan no chance liao ... sob sob...

Sporty, I also dunno fatty Mr Bear ok to get into water or not but this fatty mummy definitely cannot get into water as I only have bikini. And I refused to wear it in Singapore.

bear, eh..i also only have bikinis and most likely i will be the one going into the water as mr sporty juz told me he having reservist tha week and dunno whether he can come out or not...might need a lift from one of the punggol mummies or i may have to go there myself...

pinkzebra - thanks! will let u noe once i ctc e person.. =) coz feel bad if i pang seh my cousin also lah..

sporty - now hor i can just sign up for any trial i feel like as long as foc coz dun have to worry abt who gotta swing isaiah, go into water etc.. next time mousey i think MR caitlyn will take revenge on me?! haha

Sporty, I am a Punggolian so definitely no problem to give you a lift. But I think Mr Sporty sure can come out on Sun lah.