back home from my dental appt and juz finished vaccuming and mopping the floor *pant pant*
elaine, u good ah...swept 3 bags over the past few mths...envy envy

if u are bringing dylan overseas, i can only think of cereal and food jar...unless u wanna lug a rice cooker like my ex boss to aussie so tha she can cook porridge for her boy *faints* hahah
kompass, since ur gal have allergy to food, then she can only drink bm?? then u cannot stop pumping liao...
leobaby/hui, i bought the learning home last yr from robinsons sale...quite worth it when there's a 20+5% and athan loves it!
sweet, the free trial sounds good but when i thot of the swinging...think better not ah...hahahha...u and ur hb so sweet, marathon for sooo many years!
lin, wow...u good leh...still wanna go swing gabriel again...kekkeke
bear, wei...not only i told u kindermusik tiring leh...almost all gals went gave tha comment mah
peck, could jo be teething...tha's why he so grouchy? aiya...tell ur hb its common tha bb cry la...if they dun cry, he then have to think whether there's something wrong too...kekek
hui, yes yes...see u this sat
vic ma, vicky looks exactly like u!!