(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sweet - we now put mattress at e bottom of e bed lor.. but so far these few nites, he's back to 'disturbing' hb n i.. haha.. he always like to snatch our pillow n sleep with his head on our pillow.. dunno y..

glayz - keke.. think my hb one not fake lah..all his money goes to me if he goes before me!! haha..

Caitlyn
Hahahahahhahaha...
Actually for me..I also hope Shane is a boi... becos can SAVE $$$$.... Sky had so many clothes can pass down...
Shane still wear Sky's clothes la... but when my mum reach market..the aunties ALL SHOCKED.. I tot she is a ger...
And my mum was like... YA she is STILL a ger... but in gor gor clothings...
Change clothings = change gender meh???

glayz - kekeke... u noe hor.. i think gals will be closer to family at e end of e day.. esp after they become mummieS! hee.. =) i lao gu dong in tt hor.. last time when pak tor, i din even allow hb to kiss me initially u noe!! haha.. my first kiss was STOLEN by him abt 1 month into paktoring!!! haha

sweet, tell ur hb trishelle will get married one day and u will be the one who's growing old with him lor...kekkee...so u jealous of trishelle eh? kekekkee

glayz, hahahhah...sell to garang guni la...dun sell to museum la...kekke...dun stress caitlyn with ur sentence leh...her hb got no preference leh...ahem, sky got clothes tha meimei dun want, can donate to us la...hahhaha....i'm sure they are very new...

caitlyn, wow...u so funny, dun allow ur hb to kiss u...kekke

caitlyn, oh dear, good that isaiah is ok
dun know why babies move so much when sleeping??? mine will get up to crawl around or dun know do what and sleep again... i think its their version of "sleep walking" hee hee...

sweet, think your hubby very sweet leh

Pinkzebra/Caitlyn, the cravings is right. What you two ladies craved for I also all want. Hahaha...chocolate, ice-cream, meat...all ah. I just want to eat and eat.

Sweet, I always think nia as I know I dare not try no. 2. Too many things to settle if I really consider no.2

Hahaha...Trishelle is really cute leh..can sleep until tongba lek.

Pinkzebra, oh..you want a LOL baby. Hahaha..but you will have problem booking a place for birthday celebration when its Dec. That's the problem for June babies too. I would agree Dec is a very happy month.

Caitlyn, how to sleep with Isiaih with a growing tummy???

Caitlyn
Its actually DEPENDS on the mother

If the mother is the SUPER traditional type... the bois are always better...dun think the gers will be so attached... see my MIL... and my aunt..my cousin declare very loudly at 13..she wants to get married EARLY so she can leave the house....

But if the mum display fairness....or having all gers...maybe the gers will be closer to family... even after they go married...

I just realise I forgot to mention something...
Shane dunno how to crawl... but she will flip until she occupy half my single size mattress... flip back to her single side mattress... flip to me again... then doze off into deep sleep
then this mummy very kelian... sleep at fixed position...scare squash her....
Then she can even flip to the floor on her side and wake up crying... *faint*
Her area of activity is almost a queen side bed lor

Caitlyn,
i tink gers still have ma ma de xin :D

Glayz,
actuali i duno if is true.. after u sell the flat le.. gov will rtn u ur CPF $ and at that tim ur CPF will be "man man" ( full full) liao leh! :D..muz ask KEN MA..

Glayz,
i agree with you leh.. I dun like Jovial to slp with me coz i cannot flip..he occupy alot of space..flip n turn..flip n turn..arghh..

Dryper
Aiyo...so sad...

Hui
kekekekekekkekekeke...
If hb refuse to sell leh!!!!
Mine is if I die.... flat will belongs to hb...
If hb decide to sell unit after I die... and decide to give all the $$$ to Sky... HOW!!!!

Must THINK far far....

caitlyn, hehe my first kiss was only given out 7mths after we started dating ;p but then we were very young then lah

sporty, hmm probably a teeny bit jealous coz sometimes quite pissed to hear "trishelle this, trishelle that..." wat bout me? hahahha but then also good for me coz trishelle closer to him also means i got a lot of free time ;p

mich, hehe your hb also very sweet mah! help u alot in looking after your 2 princesses

bear, she's 1 chor luo baby when it comes to sleeping!

Ok..I must admit la

I read manga for MANY yrs...so have this... if this happen... if that happens thinking hor....

As my imagination is really... VERY POWERFUL lor...wahahahahahahahahha

I have to think of ALL the worse case senerio

Actually... my worries is not without base lor
I think my MIL and FIL last time they sell the flat, all the $$$ went to hb.. as they actually plan to get another unit under hb name... but then the $$$ once goes into hb bank acct... get spend like dunno what...hb keep telling me is my ILS keep asking for the $$$ so he gave.. but I know a portion is he spend away lor....
So I think hb may have SIMILAR thinking as what his parents had done...so MUST protect shane

glayz, ya lor... when i was in uni, i still got curfew leh, i must be back by 9pm leh... they control every single part of my life... even read my letters/diaries/check out my album photos, bank a/cs... completely no privacy... now stay far far away, is better, distance make the heart grow fonder (or something)... forgot the proverb liao...

dryper
OIC..
my mum also check this and that previously
But heng ah... my curfew end after I complete my Os.... it used to be 7pm lor...
She also go thru my drawers and stuff... but nothing much to find la... of cos ganna scolding big time as she found I waste my $$ on USELESS items...as well as comics..w.ahahahahahahahahaha
But after being with my hb...and being with him for so long...I realise..I dun even need to call back if I am going home late!!!! (but my mum will sleep in living room while waiting for us la)

dryperbaby, probably coz u r the only child, somemore a gal so your parents are more protective of u
same lah, imagine when i didnt return home by 10pm, my parents will start bombing my hp (read:even when i was in my mid 20s)!

but i dun wish to move away from my parents' place even after i got married. so i stay "part-time" at our lovenest for 5 whole mths before i finally manage to stay there permanently ;p that's coz i got tsk tsk by my relatives who all got to know bout this "special" arrangement from my granny

hui
I want... but no extra $$$
kekekekekekkekekekeke...
So the best way is to.... leave my flat to Shane after I die lor.... in case hb din die....
And to cancel my will, that all to be shared among the siblings after my hb dies...wahahahahahahhahahahahaha

mich, think u shd call tha sleep crawling...kekekke

caitlyn, what bear said is right...now u sleep with isaiah with ur tum? what if he suddenly kicks u...

dryper, aiyo...u are their precious la...tha's why have curfews and ransack ur drawers...my mum also have curfew on me...she always call my frens to look for me if i'm not home at tha specific time...

sweet, wow...7 mths then first kiss ah? tha's very long...kekek...think most bbs are very chor lok when sleeping nowadays...

glayz/sweet, i cannot even own a hp/pager when i was in uni, during sec, i cannot even go out with my frens... let alone having a curfew... they even lock the gate when they are out, since i got no key to the gate... thinking abt last time, it is like a bad dream...

sporty, i know i am their precious, but i think they leave quite a deep impact on me lor... they also nvr show love openly (like hug or say nice words) towards me... so i really feel all by myself, alone in this world... so i always tell myself i have to be better parents to my kids, learn from experience... kekekekkee

sporty, wow i nvr really think abt fire leh... i think they also nvr think abt it... they just want me to stay in the hse... they are really extreme... but now with grandchildren, nvr even scold... geez... :-(

dryper, think maybe becuz u are the only child and a gal...tha's why they so protective la...

aiyo...i very hungry leh...can only go off at 130pm and its the start of my long weekend...kekeke :p

i also hungry... now my kids sleeping liao... later will need to send my gal to berries world for her mandarin class... hehehee... hope she is ok...

dryper, ya lor...get what u meant...overprotective is scary....later i have to go to national dental centre, seeing a specialist give me the creeps..haiz...

dryper, no la...seeing a specialist for my gums as recommended by my dentist as he said my gums very weak...think calcium kena suck dry liao...hahha...thot i better see a specialist before it gets too late...

dryper, he already raised this qn to me when i was preggy as i went dentist twice when i was preggy (once for extraction of wisdom tooth and once for tooth chipping off)...he said tha's slight movement of my teeth and asked me to review with him after i popped...i didnt go and see him till last mth and he said my condition became better but its best i go and see a specialist la...cuz he said weak gums could be an indication of other spare parts failing in my body...i dunno what the specialist gonna do to me later...so abit "pa pa" now...hehhe

dryper, maybe u shd see my dentist...he's at sembawang mrt, quite near to ur place...nice guy...he always make it "painless" for you by distracting you thru chitchatting and he rem details like where u stay la, etc...hahha...so whenever i see him, i dun feel stressful abt it...hehe

Sporty, good luck to you later hor...I also super scared of visiting dentist one. I rather let GP jab me than to see dentist.

dryper, tha day i went to see him for normal cleaning and checkup...bill was abt 110 if i rem correctly...yes, its the Q & M clinic...there's a few dentists there and must request for his appt if u wanna see him...

bear, i also hate to see dentist...hearing them drilling really freaked me out but bo bian la...have to see whats the prob before i get preggy with #2...in case i kena suck dry again

Sporty, last time my ex company pays for dental I also refused to go one leh. Scared scared...I only go like once in 10 years. Luckily I got no problem with my teeth. *touch wood*

rina, morning can... no prob... ok see ya on Saturday morning... where huh? my blk or admiralty mrt?

bear.... hahahaha i think i still choose labour....ahahahahahaaaaaaaa