(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

leobaby, hehe planning for 1st birthday?

pinkzebra, hehe ... so xavier same same
Ian too! Just suddenly, he drinks plain water!!! whahahha dun have to force one1!! how to make apple/wolfberry drink? currently i only put wolfberry into his porridge

bz bz...
now waiting to go pump n lunch...

sha, yes...cooling near the sea but dusty as well...

caitlyn, aiyo...u better dun let isaiah kick ur tummy too much...miramar hotel is near zouk la...u go la...u can drive there mah :p

pooh, so fast 23 weeks liao ah...half way le...in abt 4 mths time u can see ur mickey liao...

pinkzebra, yeah...agreed tha most malls have pretty good family friendly and conducive changing rooms but sometimes have to wait/queue esp on weekends...good tha xavier's not picky abt food! ur apple wolfberry drink sounds good, may ask my mum to give it a try...heheh

qiuling, aiyo...think u have same condition as me...my voice still very coarse today but have to keep talking...haiz...guess can only rest my voice at nite...anywys, get well soon...

cary, wow...good to see u here again :p saw the video on ur blog, ian really open his mouth automatically when the food is presented to him...

sporty, hahahah today more "eng" liao
me going to leave office early cos wanna go do my hair!!! but hor, dunno what I want to do leh ... hmm ...

hi cary..
cut super short hair lah...keke!!! i chop off my hair to super short and colored it...jen/glayz n caitlyn couldnt reconginse me when i went to kindermusik..kekeke....

ken-ma, YOU CUT YOUR HAIR TO SUPER SHORT?????????????????? I want to see!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

But me not used to short hair leh ... think last time short hair was when I was 15 whahahhaha .. and I dun think me suitable for short hair leh ...

finally screened through the achrives..

cary, long time no see.. updated ya blog ya.. i juz saw the one whr ya family of 3 went for the fireworks! so sweet.. :D

sporty/glayz, 30 days of mc last time at my old co give.. now 14days nia..

pooh, wah... u have come so far.. reaching the end soon.. :D i got a few frens pregnant.. feel so exciting for them..

caitlyn, glad to hear that your MS better.. jia you!

divamama, nw better le but watching out my diet lor.. re collection of the kimono.. whr u stay/work ar?

pinkzebra, tt cool... can tell me which shopping centre has it? let jerral try n see..

re teeth.. jerral also no sign of growing teeth or learning to crawl yet leh...

hi cary...ya..super duper short..my hb describe it as FUNKY....kakakaka...
my MIL ask what happen to my hair!!??keke...i told her i want to save $ on hair cuting.so cut it super short so that it can tahan long...

cary, try something new to ur hair? perm??

ken ma, i wanna see ur funky hair also leh!! show show show!!

rina, anyways 30 days or 14 days, dun think we will maximise ba...

sporty
i used to have this colleague, who's always sick and on MC.
but after she maximises the 14days MC, she doesn't fall sick anymore.

count until zun zun wan....

I tot short hair got higher maintenance.. coz when the hair gets longer, it'll get out of shape, have to go for trimming every 2-3mths. I had very short hair before, and I go back for trim very often to maintain the shape and color touch up... ok, maybe I'm more vain hehehe...

I also tot tt short hair needs more maintenance. I used to keep long hair , but bfore giving birth, i decided to change my hairstyle

sporty/ros, looks like banks give good benefits like 30 days MC, I should be aiming to join a bank :p but true lah, who dares to use up all 30 days, sure kenna one.

lizardesss, when one is very sian of work, anything can also think of reason to take MC. Last time when I was super tired of my first job, I remembmer I can get a stomachache just thinking of work then can take MC already kekeke...

Sometimes I dun understand man

How can hb be so traditional and conservative... and yet be so modern in other ways

Ytd I am complaining abt Sky eating the love letters and dropping all over the floor

"nevermind la... the house will be his"
"what!!!!"
"I mean after I die...the house will be Sky's"
" No after u die...the house will be MINE!!!"
" ya and after u die the house will be sky's"
"No after I die.. the house will be Sky and shane!!"
" No lor..is Sky's onli... the law is like that one"
" Oh u toking to me abt law... law will distribute among all ur children equally!!!"

how can he be like this... anything must DISTRIBUTE betweent the 2 ma... he treat machiam like mei mei is not his family lor!!!!

but hor...when he is so traditional.. why cant he do the same for household expenses... and expectr me to fork out??? (I love my $$$ wahahahahhahahaha)

sharon
Me angry leh!!!
How can he be so UNFAIR!!!
I ask him.. what about mei mei...
He was SHOCKED lor... he din expect me to want to pass the house to mei mei after I die lor...

pinkzebra, kompass,

I brought Gabriel for photoshoot with FotoU last Nov. Benjamin was my photographer and he is good.
Can see my blog for some of the studio pics tt he took for Gabriel.

Glayz- dun be so angry ler.. honestly , when talk abt $$$ is veri "san kan qin" one. as a couple , gt to close one eye, open one eye . Juz do the best for the kids. no point arguing since their mindset is so TRADITION.

Sharon
I feel like telling him...
Ok ur $$ all give Sky...which was not a lot...and may not be any by the time he die
My $$$ all give Shane.. i hope to save.... maybe will be quite a bit...kekekekekekkekeke

Wah biang
Think MIL also the same lor...
Now I know why my SILs all never visit MIL one...
Becos MIL dotes on hb onli mah... so they must be really PISS... the unmarried SIL...dun visit MIL regularly...more like she visit her grandma..shunbian visit MIL...
the married one..will pass her kids over... when she need to go fo tang... and come back fetch the kids liao go home....

And her mindset I also know is the WHATEVER is my SON"S, is mine..
Whatever is my DIL's, is my son's, is MINE...

Sharon
U mean she siao or she possessive...
wahahahahahahahahaha

But what is mine is forever mine.... dun she even think abt it... last time I diam diam... but now.. I very vocal.. and I make sure other people hear it as well

Glayz- haha .. but do no gd to u leh if u so vocal to ur mil. I dun give a daxx to my MIL lor whenever she passed remark on the way i handle my gal. cos i will never OUTWIN her.

Peck - ya..so long as we argued /quarrel with them , we are in the WRONG. noone will say you're right.. cos in the 1st plce we voice out, tt shows tt we dun RESPECT them

Sorry aboyut the mix up pooh & sweet no wonder i have this nagging thing about the 2 of u - i tot its same person then i tot no leh - i was starting to get abit confused!

Peck - mi too. i juz shut up lor... wat for... afterall , they will think they are more EXPERIENCE than us. so wat we comment or tell them is CRAP! hehe...

Glayz- still cool ya.. dun be so bothered abt all these thingy ler...

yo liz,
just in time to answer ur question.
ntuc selling at 20+ i bought mine from spree at 8.50! hiakhiak. i bought the 1 with brush.

leobaby
oh! my SIL told me NTUC price abt the same as spree wor.... i was thinking how can it be lor.
the spree one all comes with brush rite?
got toothpaste w/o brush one?