(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

glayz - think u also took awhile to recognize me rite??!!! wahahaha.. my hb was like saying u looked quite blur when i stopped n tokked to u!!

Caitlyn
No la...
I was SHOCKED to see u there la...

Think after the class... my body ache...and my brain decide to stop functioning also...
having no breakie also make my brain malfunction a bit... as mummies can see inside kinder..I was a bit slow...wahahahahahahhaha

rina - hi.. ms better now.. think it's gg away soon! yippee!!

glayz - keke.. can imagine! hee.. luckily i got legitimate excuse not to be e one carrying isaiah during kinder!! wahahhaha

sha,

wahaha! i was beside redrain. no chance to talk. my girl wiggle like worm. jayda was too active not to notice. she's so pretty.

Morning Ladies,

Glayz,
regards abt the Tanglin Gymboree..i find ok leh.. so far they treat Jovial quite good n they remember faces

hui
Ya...
If u had ANG MO mummies around..U will see the diff...
I heard enough bad experience.... from friends la... so will try not going to that branch...
Other branches are GOOD...

glayz,
thanks dear
crossing my fingers *hee* oh... my hub came to fetch me home last evening, and he's so bad... kept complaining I stink the car with that mayouji smell *argh* not helping at all.

sha, with headband is leccia(sy's ger) i think coz she sittin beside me nia.. not confirm though :p

sha, u wore red top that day huh?

peck,
pretty good start today
I hope is good throughout the day and everyday with no booboo hee

wooo... alot of u going for kindermusik hor
good to have companies, mummies and babies can enjoy better
No doubt the lesson is fun, but I can't take the risk of hurting my back or arms, haha... and torture myself with those acts hehe.. coz my heavyweight sumo Xavier is 9+kg now, cannot tahan mann... hehehe

heheh glayz. ya only recognise me ytday ah. ya lor cause i low profile...anyway, which DHA you are talking about for 8 months old..is it the NORDIC one?

rina
mine is the boss do la & his left & right man all director level one. & he just quote me over the phone not yet see my hair de.

but usually its $45 cut & treatment lor director cut.

jen
me small small svc only 1 a week no choice de. I interested to go though & find out how they do it - then haha set up shop myself cos i dont understand why so ex!

elaine
Ya the nordic one....
Sky love it lor.... But we onli intro after 1YO...
Will wait till Shane is 1YO then give... but I think high chance my mum will start giving when she is 8months old....

Sharon
She sitting next to Qiuling

ester
Elaine dress very TRENDY lor...
In those big top... with leggings...
U say HIP or not...kekekekekekekeke...
Me also want to buy leggings... but dunno if they had those shorter version!!! wahahahahahahahha

i saw le giodano selling no foot leggings $19 i think. but surely pasir malam those socks shops got - i have seen plenty.

Just that i too hip canont leggings - else look super FAT.

hehe. i wear the leggings not rite la, do all the rolling over, scared zao geng..
so i change all the movements that teacher Shauna did. She went up , i went down.

sharon, i sat beside quiling. in pink dress.

elaine
Wah... the leggings so LONG har..u need to roll over...

Me tempted to get leh...go measure my legs got 85cm or not..... cheap sia...at $8.50 per pair

hello all mummies!

Great to see you all at the kindermusik.
Thanks Jen for organising!

Megan went KO for the next 3hrs after her milk.
But Mummy's arms went aching and wanna break after the class,
Kor-Kor Lucas is enjoying and asks when is Megan's next class...
and promise to massage Mummy's arms...

The aching worsens with the stomach flu on Mon so nvr log in...
today will be super bz as will be on training rest of the week

I only recognise a few mummies.... Glayz, Qiuling, Hui, Mei2, Sharon nia...
sorry no time to stay and talk to you gals as rushing to another lunch gathering...

Pinkzebra
If I am not wrong...
United square..some of the stores may carry...
I remember seeing this advert on some shoe shops that had pediped logo on them...

Ester
I found ur email addy...
Had email u

mummy_tang
Think pm may not be working...
So I actually post the link on facebook...
Scare place here later I ganna ban...wahahahahahahaha

allooo mummytang!
long time no "see" you here hee...

wow, lucas is sucha good boy, to offer you with massage hehe

glayz,
I've been going United Sq so often lately, shopping ard there, but didn't spot any nice pair, not to mention pediped. If I remember clearly, Colette does carry some other brands of shoes but not so nice leh.... Maybe I go try at Robinsons during weekend. So difficult to find a nice pair of boy shoe and my boy's feet is damn big leh... he's wearing L size!

Hui, ya, better liao....Thanks...
Ya Lucas loved it so much, I told him if Megan starts the actual class
he might not be so lucky to join....then he told me...you pay $$money for me to
get in lah! ***faintz***

Thanks Glayz!

Hello Pinkzebra!
Ya, cos he wants to go class mah....I went to Dr Rhonda's clinic and saw Xavier's pic
he is such a big boy now! ANd dunno if Megan recognise or wat,
keep making alot of noise when i point at Xavier's pic...Like trying to tell me... "hey! he's my fren!"

Mummy_tang
Ya lor...lucas enjoy so much...he was dancing along... and I had to keep looking...scare my butt bum him away... wahahahahahahaha....

Pinkzebra
My boi feet VERY bak...
Cannot fit into colette.... he had to wear CROCS... becos ROOMY mah...
Now I bought the Jibbits...he love them a lot lor...
I can see Shane having the same fate leh...her feet also BAK