Mag mag cup
Me recycling..
Bought a new spout..but haven take out Sky's straw top..(to be thrown away la FYI)
Will let her try soon... but mine will be same as Vicky..sure whole body wet one
Ester
The calcium part... not true la
I took 2 cal tablet a day when I had sky or... gynae say 1 enough..i KS took 2..
Jen
Ur Sil very responsible mah
For me..my MIL will keep quiet lor...
She will say...AIYA is NORMAL la...
elaine
Wah..like that I have a BIG BIG reward
Shane will demand to be carried whenever she saw me..
Like fri nite... my mum bring the 2 home..(actually wanted to go compass pt to shop..but sky told her he wants to sleep..)
I reach home..my ger was GUAI GUAI inside the walker
Then she saw me.. keep coming at me with her arms outstretch
The DHA say give from 8mts and above
But have to check with PD..if not give after 1 YO..
i gave Sky after he turns 1..will do same for Shane
Kindermusik trial
ALAMAK
Mine is the ONLI one who wail... her stranger anexiety... VERY BAD..
my hb actually comment she beeninside ergo for too long liao...so she see is ME ME ME ME ME...
Leobaby
[email protected]