jen_phua
just came back fr lunch, weather v.hot, so cooling down now b4 go moo moo.
pinkzebra, still in holiday mood? cos still can c u "laughing" w all e *LOL*
glayz, wah... teaching shane to make farnie face on demand.
powerpuffs, jake still doesn't know how to sit up by himself, it's we put him on sitting position, then he'll sit but sometimes lazy & he just wans to lean back.
ken-ma, pp will still give ang bao even if he doesn't know how to gong xi gong xi. i dun tink i can recuperate my 6yrs of losses in ang pow.
divamama, HT stuff coming liao? when can collect, huh? paiseh... will trsf u $$ aft i recalculate cos some items oos & i added in 1 more box of cereal.
bear, so NTUC really got offer for nepia? i saw another thread tt pp mention abt it but no time to check it out over e weekend.
sweet, they give 2 make-up lessons if u miss. if u wanna to go for e trial, then indicate ur interest online 1st cos they said their waiting list quite long, wonder how true tho. i tink it's becos start of e yr, so they r running new terms, hence start to hv a series of trial lessons, i was lucky to join last sat cos many pp in e list b4 me can't make it tt day, i was oni cfmed w a plc on fri nite.
pinkzebra, still in holiday mood? cos still can c u "laughing" w all e *LOL*
glayz, wah... teaching shane to make farnie face on demand.
powerpuffs, jake still doesn't know how to sit up by himself, it's we put him on sitting position, then he'll sit but sometimes lazy & he just wans to lean back.
ken-ma, pp will still give ang bao even if he doesn't know how to gong xi gong xi. i dun tink i can recuperate my 6yrs of losses in ang pow.
divamama, HT stuff coming liao? when can collect, huh? paiseh... will trsf u $$ aft i recalculate cos some items oos & i added in 1 more box of cereal.
bear, so NTUC really got offer for nepia? i saw another thread tt pp mention abt it but no time to check it out over e weekend.
sweet, they give 2 make-up lessons if u miss. if u wanna to go for e trial, then indicate ur interest online 1st cos they said their waiting list quite long, wonder how true tho. i tink it's becos start of e yr, so they r running new terms, hence start to hv a series of trial lessons, i was lucky to join last sat cos many pp in e list b4 me can't make it tt day, i was oni cfmed w a plc on fri nite.