(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

hui/jen, hee i prefer my boy stick to me, last nite despite i'm sick i dont mind carry and comfort him till that late...

jen, BJG just opp my home!
all along, i m interested to bring trishelle for the trial class, but i will wait for another mth or 2 first coz right now she's only 6 mths, might be too young to absorb much

lizardess, if my trishelle sticks to my MIL, i rather die first! but that is something that will never happen coz my girl is not looked after by her, furthermore i seldom bring her to see my MIL *so zero chance of that happening* last sun, i brought her to IL's place on one of those rare occasions and she wailed big time when my MIL carried her *really made my day!*

sweet
hahaha.... that really made your day eh?
i think i'll feel the same if my boy wails at my MIL. ;P
then again, it'll never happen cos my MIL looks after him 5 days 5 nites a week.

last weekend i was sick, down with cough and bad cold.
i still hug him to sleep.
in the end i spread my virus to him. *sigh*
can't resist hugging him lah....

Lizardess,
Jovial will stick to my MIL or my grandma if am not around..but when he see me..he will start eh eh eh..somemore with Tone hor :D

Peck,
duno leh, i find it abit tired..too sticky liao

mei,
xiexie ni! i bought 2 tins already. ash appetite has grown after she recovered from her cough. she's taking 180ml now. but the feeding interval is 4-5hrs. sometimes she'll forget that she's hungry when at play.

jen,
she bought like 44x3 packs of 80s. maybe her promotion is different. anyway do you have the company name and tel number? i wanna stock up the tissue.

peck,
how's ur taiwan trip. my hb doent wanna go. he wanna save for NZ trip. sigh...

hui,
same man! when my mom takes care of her she'll guaiguai sit in her bouncer and walker. when she's with me... heh! 24hr sha jiao!

lizardess, trishelle now not particularly sticky to any individuals though she reserves her best smiles for my dad and she tend to look at him more often, as compared to the rest of us. but come nite time when we bring her home, she let us carry her with no fuss

how come your boy dun sleep with u guys at nite?

mich
difficult leh, cos i get home from work abt 8pm.
and 8pm is his bedtime.
most likely he'll be asleep in my MIL room already.
so i only get to play with him 15min-30min in the mornings before i go work.
only sat/sun full time with him.

sweet
my boy sleeps with my MIL sun nite - thur nite, cos hubby says we will be zombies at work next day if we dun get enough sleep.
so MIL also dun mind help us look after on weekdays nite.

leobaby,ohh.. we'll still go ahead lah.. now bz reading up on how to feed him when we will there.. hope no problem for us, i can bear to left him here leh

leobaby, last time trishelle used to sleep at 8 plus everynite.. then slowly, she began to sleep later and later ;p maybe coz we only leave my parents' place at 8pm.. last time she will fall asleep in the car but now no more liao... reach home, still want to play first!

sweet / peck,
lucky she slp early. else i cant do housework on weekend.i usually wash her clothes after she slps.

peck,
HB says he'll bring ash for photoshoot when she's 1. hehe. he says ur photos very very nice. said jovan handsome!

leobaby, hee thank u, remember he got lotsa pimple when he is one month old? now so smooth hor... i wanna bring him again when he turn one..

sweet
no lor, he still gets up 1-2times at nite, that's why hubby says put him in MIL room, else we cannot sleep well.

anyone bought the Fisher Price Jumperoo?
any feedback?
how much is the retail price?

leobaby, then it's good that ashlyn sleeps early
i am actually quite happy that trishelle now can sleep later. firstly coz we got to spend more time playing with her. secondly she can sleep thru the nite when she began to sleep later ;p

lizardess, no wonder.. hehe then good that he sleeps with your MIL ;p

depends on whether u r talking bout the deluxe one or the newest rainforest jumperoo. the deluxe one is $179 and the rainforest is $219. think quite a few mummies here rented the toy

jumperoo
wah.... so ex.
there's one mummy selling in the forum for $150.
am thinking if i should get for Jerald.
then again, maybe not, cos during the day, he's already jumping and bouncing alot when we carry him by the armpits.
and when he plays too much during the day, he gets nitemare at nite, then whoever looks after him at nite no need to zzz liao.
moreover i still have the exersaucer.

lizarness,
aiyo eh. then dun need to waste $ buying le.
ash jumps in her exersaucer. and will ham bin also if she laughs too much.

ken-ma, my friend gave me some HT barley cereal and yes, it looks like ceh gor....greyish, feather-like, moh moh...

btw..heard that the angel wipes factory is bankrupt or something like dat leh,.. soi next time , cant find d wipes liao...

lizardess...ya , if ever my bb sticks to anyone else , i sure envy like siao too....possessive hor.

i rented the rainforest jumperoo, but inthe end , i end up buying it ...but now that dylan starts to gnaw at the parrot and the paint can come out, i took out most of the toy, left the thing for him to jump, so it has become a white elephant.as for my leap frog exersaucer, i am selling it for 150, but no one buying lei....though very new still.

just now just gave dylan vanilla healthy times teethers to gnaw, tasted like kopi....i ate one myself. i would say it is quite dangerous cause he manage to bite off a huge part and i quickly put my finger in to dig it out....i still prefer toothipegs from Bell(dunno what brand) or heinz, though they contain sodium, it is still harder and safer...besides i dun think such amt of sodium will harm the baby.

Peck,
ya..he super sticky to me..duno is good or bad.. *phew* u know when he dunwan slp hor.. u wan put him in yao lan sometimes he will click his leg around u and dun let go leh..wahaha

ken-ma,
alamak!!!!!! made me so happy for a while. shall stick to my pigeon.

glayz.
i've submitted 4 entries for the pigeon contest! remember to send in urs.

elaine, what's coffee socks?

hui, he sooo cute hahahaa... jo dont stick to me like that.. when he see me he will ehehehh want me to carry but when he fuss at nite, he need my mum and maid

peck...coffee socks for filtering coffee :p i just bought coffee, need more engine for my motor...

i see, maybe i should keep dylan up till late and not let him sleep---last night he slept at 7 plus, woke up 10 over times, cus teething also, then 6 am plus wake.sigh.. but nowadays, he only awake every 2 hours, then nap.

leobaby,
not a prob
wanted to get sumtin @ the same time check the price again.. i will stock up only he finish the 3tins :D

peck,
ayden oso had his 1st photoshoot done @ our own place.. here it is!
1178054.jpg