(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

peck, the photographer brought her own backdrop
this is the only tiem we can take nakes photos :D keke

leobb, heard that when bb gers looked more like a boy when young will turn out to be a real beauty nex time! hee

mei,
wahaha! so ayden wanna reserve her anot?

peck,
i feel that her eyes are becoming smaller as she grows. maybe cos she's chubby now. she and her daddy like mirror image. ppl keep telling me that my 'son' is very cute. *faint*

leobb, can ayden reserve her? haha!!

sweet, hui told me that trishelle and ayden looked alike.. and i peek into ur blog.. really they looked alike in 1-2 photos! hee

mei2, really look alike in some angles!
nowadays, strangers always thot that trishelle is a boy! though she was dressed in all pink *DUHZ* when she was just born, she looks very girlie one.. now as she grows older, more and more boyish looking ;p

sweet,
omg! did trishelle choke? she look so pretty! where got look like boy? ey. my blog nothin to see at the moment. haven update for a longlong time

ya sweet, that leobaby so lazy to update.. didnt see Ashlyn blog update for long long time.. think got spider web liao

leobaby, nope she didnt choke.. she was making the "i wan to vomit face" to signal that she doesnt want the bananas anymore ;p

hehe, quite update some stuff for us to see!

sweet, my breast pump was a different prob fr urs. e connector in e pump tt e tubes connect to was loose, so e suction became weak. they changed e motor for me.

pinkzebra, yah... tink another phase of growth spurt since bbs r now learning new things such as sitting, crawling, etc.

hui, can understand e tiredness cos jake aso v.sticky. but tis is e oni time they'll stick to us machiam like super glue, when they grow older & start to hv their friends, they wun wan us to "get in their way" liao.

lizardesss, my boy will never stick to my MIL cos he hardly gets to c her, maybe more likely to stick to my SIL & her family. but when we brought him to IL's plc 2wks ago, he oni responded & laughed to my MIL but not FIL & 2nd SIL. we choose to bring him hme daily cos we wanna him to be closer to us than other pp & becos i still latch him on, he's closest to me.

sweet, hrd tt e trial class quite popular. they r running a series of trial classes tis sat, if a lot of pp sign up aft attending e trial classes, they may not hv much time-slot available for trial, so e person told me to register on-line 1st, if can make up a pte class, then she'll arrange.

leobaby, but i definitely din get it as cheap, hmm... maybe ur fren grabbed e deal when angel wipes cleared their stock b4 factory bankrupt. divamama ordered e HT stuff liao.

ken-ma, angel wipes factory bankrupt liao huh?

ken-ma/bear, me just ordered a box of barley cereal fr divamama, hmm... damn eer huh? doesn't look appealing but hopefully tastes gd bah, else scared jake rejects it.

elaine, sms u my mobile # le. $5 for a box.

mei2, ayden so cute, yah... now is e oni time to take nake photos cos it's ok for bbs to be naked.

elaine
where you stay har?
do you work RP/City Hall area?
cos i wanna get a box of avent size 3 from jen too, but location diff to meetup.
so if we can meetup maybe you can help me collect?

Dryper
thanks for the food listing i been so busy not been in for a while.

will be getting my inlaws to drop by your place too see lah i keep forgetting to pass them your contact.

hi, sporty, glayz
thanks for the info. will ask hubby whether he willing to go parkway (which is further for us) or just try tanglin mall for gymboree. for kindermusik, think will stick to the main one instead of the branch partner type.
and reading about tumbletots.. wah, now got another one to try.. =)

clothes
here are some clothes i simply just hate - now ifound out why - i wore then during the period i had MS & was just reminded of the un-nearving moments of discomfort.

weirdo man.

Mich
Hb onli son..
But he had an UNMARRIED sis lor...
But dun think she will move in with MIL la
She is too ENGROSSED in her fou tang matters

Ros
No need to scare la...
They onli be steady sitters once they know how to crawl...
They will be trying out the sit to crawl and crawl to sit position...so will not fall back as often

Bear
Shane also never cry for milk lor
So we need to time her
And she will cry buckets when she sees MILK at mlk time..
In fact...she will also cry when she see gor gor drink milk and will LUNGE at him...and u see a cheeky sky PURPOSELY holding the bottle in front of mei mei at a UNREACHABLE distance

Sporty/ Bear
u all evil mummies leh
Actually...I also make 120ml when she refuse milk the last round...and when she finish all and give me the I AM STILL HUNGRY look
I onli say... aiyo..mummy dinno u want to finish ur milk now

vendy
Aiyo...dun worry abt her drinking too much la
As long as u see her growing...then is fine lor... chubby CUTE mah...i also want to pump up my ger

height
Ahem...pls dun compare height here... sensitive issue
the fluffy and cuddly mum may also attack...

Sweet
Aiyo...dun say abt MIL leh
Me now SUPER SCARE lor.... hoping hb can change mindset...

hmm...my Shane also cry big time when she is in my MIl arms... and she even WAIl when hb take over..and stop when she is inside the ergo
Think she knew..inside ergo means onli near mummy and NO ONE ELSE

Leobaby
Mine also
At my mum place..she can sit inside the execsaucer for dunno how many hours and out when is milk time, bath time and sleep time
At home..the moment I put her inside walker she will WAIL...and demand me to carry

the pigeon one hor..need how many label har..

Char
Ya is greyish black in colour
And is very light hor...will blow ALL OVER the place with slightest breeze
So dun breathe too hard when u are preparing barley cereal hor

Flower leg
Actually hor..
when I am home today...my mum told me...SHANE WAIl when she discovered I bring Sky to school...
think it was 2 days in a row i left without her..so she wail BIG TIME... haiz...
but I actually VERY HAPPY to hear that lor

wahahahahahahahaha

I will be back at work tmr...kekekekkekeke

hi glayz...
ya lor.. the barley ceral is feather light and grayish in color leh... that's y i thought its mouldy liao...keke...so sua ku hor!

char
I dinno abt the cereal... but is my mum say one la

I even ask her which is brown rice...and she was like..u will not mistake barley for brown rice...thn i open and look lor...(my mum kept the barley in the frisocreme container..)

Glayz...
the brown rice looks like the nestum ceral dat adults drink.so far, i let kendrick try heniz and HT cerals only...have got some Nestum samples from the PD but have not tried it yet..seems like nowdays,babies are spoiled with so many different choices!!

hi jen...
tink so leh.. it was the minimart boss that told my fren that teh manufacturer for angel wipes is bankrupt leh...

elaine
is 6 battery road Stand Chart building?
i can collect from him next week lunchtime at raffles place.
so you help me pay jen 1st then i'll pay your hubby when i collect from him.

eh, your place en-bloc rite?
so where you moving to?

jen
please pass mine to elaine.
thanks alot!