(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

glayz, nvm la...have #3 and u can bf all u want!!! haha

peck, ur colleague very bad lor...how can she/he say tha!

ros, wow...go on strike ah? no la...can try kidnapping ur employer's son and runaway and ask ur employer to pay ransom..hahha

ros,
maybe the clouds haven't shift to punggol..hee

hui,
good sign! keep it up Jovial

yesterday my mom put in alot of effort to make the brown rice from scratch (sun dry the brown rice, grind it to powder form, cook it with TLC) BUT Xavier didn't show any interest.. best part of it he expressed a "wheykZ!" after the 2nd spoon and then refuse to eat it anymore.

Sporty
CANNOT la..
I EOL liao la...
Unless I have KIND sponser who willing to chip in FEW hundreds dollars a month for my children Grooming...buying of milk powder, pampers, clothes...more headbands, leapfrogs, toys..etc..u name it..I need it..wahahahahahhaha

I last time pregge also tell my hb..I have a hostage on hand...hmmm in tummy...u better do this or.... wahahahahahhahaha

Pinkzebra
Wah biang...
Think I go thru all the above steps and get the same reaction from Shane..I will give her a BIG smack on her thighs... but that thick skin ger dun feel it lor..opps... :p

pinkz, wow! your mum do it herself ah.. i buy from medical hall, hmm.. jovan love it leh

sporty, yalor.. she purposely did that la, esp my lady boss around, cuz she just give birth 2 month ago.. she will keep saying that my boss slim down sooo fast, where i'm still carry a big tummy! what i hated most is she will try to reach and pat my tummy keep say still big hor still big hor *roll eyes*

hui, wow, 5 soup spoons, I'm impressed with his good appetite

powerpuffs you at home today? One of these days shall we meet up for the 2 kids to play
or if you are in church, let me know.

Bear, your hubby your employer ah? ha ha. I'm my hubby's employer, he do all the work and make money for the company and I sign all the cheques and decide how to spend it

peck, your colleague got no EQ ah? Not very polite like that...

Powerpuff,
ic ic
.. Jovial will have ni gian after porridge also..

Pinkzebra & Mich,
am shock also.. mayb he inside my tummy i ate too much western food so porridge he dun like but like ang moh food..haha

mich, maybe she dont like me ba.. or i just sensitive.. feed like everyday she try to find ways to expose my tummy lor esp my lady boss around or few of us gather in a room

pinkzebra, I suppose its an acquired taste... maybe u try again another day. Mine didn't like the brown rice cereal initally either but now loves it after I try many times. Then I gave bananas and she has been "pui-ing" it out... so just have to keep doing it.

peck, you should tell her directly "hey thanks, I don't need to be reminded" and hope she shuts up from there... does she have any kids?

Peck
Wah biang..
Ur colic not married and no kids is it...
Tell her...wait till ur turn and u will see and SMILE brightly at her

Last time..me MS very bad... and all my colics dun understand my agony...now another is preggie for first time
I can onli smile at her...with the "now u know HOW i feel" look..becos the other time they all are like.. Preggie...SO WHAT
They think I am geking lor...to get MC and always go on leave for nothing....

And she(the current preggie one) even tell me..u very HOU MIA ... ML so long can rest and sleep at home...

Nevermind...next few months..I will tell that colic EXACTLY.. U SO HOU MIA CAN REST AND SLEEP AT HOME FOR SO LONG...

*evil grin*

Pinkzebra
I dunno leh...
But last time Sky like western cereal but not brown rice... while me as baby see brown rice dunno like what...
My mum was like..aiyo..ur mummy like bee ghor leh...why u dun....

So every baby MUST be different...or maybe torture him a bit more...and see if he will accept eventually???

glayz, if u find tha sponsor, lemme kno also...i also want...hahaha

powerpuffs, u cooked the porridge by slow cooker?

peck, aiya ur colleague purposely trying to curry flavour ur boss la...

Peck
oh Now hen I read...mother of 2 har...
Think she must have spend BIG BUCKS to TUCK in her tummy lor... or else they MUST be VERY well hidden... either that she must be REALLY thin...(the fats too many place to go so will not stay at 1 spot...)

Megan showed improvement today too. When I fed her cereal, she saw the spoon coming and she open her mouth big big..wa, so happy.
I also tasted the brown rice cereal, tasteless de...

Peck, wah, ur colleague v evil. Nvr mind, just treat her like invisible. She will get her bao ying somehow.

I'm going out already, got medical appt then go taka to shop and meet hb for dinner...

Sporty
If I manage to find 2..I will keep BOTH for myself...wahahahahaha....

Oh ya..from Sky's time I already want to buy a rice cooker..U see till now...Sky is 2+++ liao...my slow cooker stil haven arrive

I just got to know from my manager...a dryer cost $400++(those bottom range one) andcould cost a BOMB of $1k+ for those washing machine cum dryer....
Think I go home tonight and move my fan to the kitchen for these 2 months....

While typing dryer...I KEEP typing Dryper...wahahahahahaha

Glayz, I have one of those washer cum dryer but I never use the dryer function cos it doesn't dry completely and I find it a waste of electricity lor.

haiz... nevermind la... maybe she is angry cuz of i take ML then she has to transfer here to work lor..now even i'm back hor she cant go back liao!! the other side dont want her

peck, like that its her problem lor definitely nothing to do with you... since she can't find favour with the other dept. Yup i guess just ignore her and dun bother about it

Peck
Wah...seem like her EQ must be really low until her former dept also dunwan her...wahahahahahha... so... anything rubbish say...dun listen lor...
HMM... think I very bad...call her rubbish...wahahahahahaha

peck,
ignore her then, she's just being too shallow to behave like that.

hui,
brown rice no taste one ah? hmmm haven't get to taste it myself.

Mich,
i think you're right. it's an acquired taste, perhaps coz he's been taking the Friso white rice cereal, that is milk base, and hence there's some taste. Therefore the au naturel brown rice is yucky to him.

glayz,
got such thing one meh? if the mummy used to like it when baby, then our baby will like it too? hehe that's interesting ;p

pinkzebra, to entice him to eat it, perhaps you can mix in some milk. Later on when he can take vegetables like carrots/pumpkins, then the porridge will be very sweet.

Peck
Nothing I can do leh
If is table top... can use those safety first...the corner bumper..so at least knock liao not as pain...and they will learn after 2-3 knocks lor...

It really take them a few painful session to learn to watch out for tables and chairs...and some will be tramatised that they refuse to go near the area lor...wahahahahaha

Pinkzebra
My mum tot TASTE will be similar mah... but she is wrong lor... anyway..my mum throw away the whole bottle of Si sen bee ghor....and was like..so wasted lor...

mich
yes im hm today... sure i b hime with boy every thu n fri... tis sunday i b bringing emmanuel to 9am svc... u b thr?

hui
yes ni gian... heehee

glayz
i oso like bee ghor... even until now with milo hahhaaa boy dun like too...

sporty
i put abit of the rice n carrot into a glass cup n put inside d rice cooker... juz bgt a mini slow cooker 0.7L $28.. but cant adjust d temp one... oni on n off...

peck
ur colic v bad hor... anyway dun bother with such ppl lah... not worth to waste d energy n time... got other better things to bother with...
yes agree w glayz... rubbish...

Mich
Ya...my boi will pull out..used to la..
Now he sick of it...he see drop..9dunno why it keep dropping) will placed it back for me lor..

But now hb change to those super small round round one..need to moniter..see if can be pull out or not...we attempt... not that easy... so if mei mei show interest to the little balls...and had display brute strength,maybe I will need to change to a BIGGER corner guard...scare she eat and choke