(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Mich, me cracking my head now to think of a list of task for her to do...just not so used to it.

Sporty/Sha Sha, yupz, but I feel so weird with someone around the house.

Jen, these few days always I open shop, cos I early early log in liao. So angry with vpost, send them my amazon invoice 5 times liao still tell me never receive. Package already reached USA vpost tell me cannot match cos no invoice. Reli frus

Kompass, u can try similac stage 2. Megan is drinking that, so far so good. Yes, I've heard that Nan is bitter and if ur bb is the super yim chim sort, then they may not accept the taste. My niece drinks that, she's fine.

Bear, the problem is i dunno where is neglected cos my mum does the housework..i dun even know where she put the things...

sy, u are v clean hor, even the knife also sterilise. lucky my gal slept thru last night...then the other thing that has changed is now she poos early in the morning. Last time she used to poo at 1pm.

glayz, good to hear you. yday we miss u ....Wah, Shane is 8kg, doesn't look like it when I saw her last sunday leh.

pinkz, i think i hv the recipe for lasagne, but got to find, if hv ltr i post

divamama,
that's great! can email me instead
dun wanna hog the post
hee thanks! thanks!

back liao...

jen, i will tt the $ for kindermusik tonite...

jang, wow... bali nice place... enjoy your trip.. get a gd rest

divamama, hee.. your gal poos also got timing ah... so good. My gal only poo after she farts..

phy_o, dun think too much le.. think alr only make yaself angier.. cheerup.. wkend is coming.. :D

jen, nice vroom vroom for jake.. whr u rent it from?? Those rental website tt I visited doesnt have such interesting toys leh can share the info??

glayz, tt a nice weight for shane.. :D

divamama, u got a part-time maid?

Divamama, I also want the recipe. Thanks!

Dunno then just wash toilets and clean windows. lor.

Jang, good leh..so shiok can go Bali. You managed to book so last minute ah? Then who looks after your bb? Or bringing bb too?

Rina, you don't read archive or earlier post one huh? Divamama just mentioned where the maid comes from this morning nia leh.

hui, dun throw away ur old clothes...sell on yahoo auctions or donate away

divamama, dun feel weird with someone ard ur house...anyways its juz for tha one or two days mah

divamama, now u can understand how frustrating i was when it comes to handling vpost? tt's exactly wat happened to my bb mall order! email them no response, gotta call them so many times, everytime calls, kanna on hold, waste time & energy waiting, waste phone calls charges cos in e end, vpost still din act on it... hv to email them "threatening" letter b4 they react. & tis is oni 1 part of e prob, sometimes, may kanna sabo by merchants too, hv to do live chat or email, etc to complain. imagine i had to go thru these ordeals dunno how many times liao! can understand how xin ku for those official spree organisers & pp aredi complaining abt them earning fr e miserable exch rate, for me, worse still... my hb asks me got earn huh? i say no leh. he says then y work machiam like ur full-time job, y dun i sleep more, spend more time w jake & him, says wo na zui lai shou.
so i step down as Spree Queen, u can take over by all means, hmm... but u sure u wan??? tis job is chi li bu tao hao de. haha...

pinkzebra/bear, ok, will email both of u.

sy, vendy's gal better, can poo in the potty liao. My mum has been trying it on Megan but she just refuses to do it in the potty

rina, no lah, my uncle's maid came to stay cos uncle's family went on holiday. I get a free maid for 3 days lor.

Jen, take over as Spree Queen maybe no, but if I am buying something, I will offer and see who wants to tongpang lor. I think most people do sprees not to earn bah, its not worth it at all, even a bit thru the exchange rate is v negligible for the amt of coordination required. I think its more for buying things together and some SAHMs find that at least they feel useful and being in touch with people. Last time I kenna play out by VS cos they go and separate the items into 3 packages and never tell me, so I din wait for the 3rd one then kenna 2 base charge. I complained to VS, they say can't be help, Wah biang, so I swear never to buy frm them again.

glayz, still reading e archives huh? or u giving me e chance to catch-up w u? but i aredi admit lost liao leh... so quickly come in bah.

hui, maybe need to zhao glayz's hun back? maybe still floating up there cos too happy tt many pp say she got even slimmer. haha...

SAHM
i think its VERY HARD to be 1...I sure go bonkers...
Every Sat..i was either calling for my mum to come over...or I will be calling my hb like every hour asking...WHEN ARE U COMING HOME....

Super sensitive hearing
I think Shane got super good hearing leh..
Ytd nite I actually creep out to go toilet hor...i creep back...and want to sleep...then she start to make a lot of noise which led to crying!!!
She tot I went out to make milk..and she is WAITING for her milk!!!

Playing with feet..
Ytd, my ger was lifting her legs high high with her 2 palms holding on to her leg for dear life after her milk..
Make me panic and quickly put down her legs and grab her hand.... I so scare she play a bit and cried GOOD MORNING at 3.30am in the morning!!!

Huang Lian Po
Think i am 1 lor... I wear those BIG BIG tee and home...with my hair all anyhow tie up... fringe all over the place...wahahahahahhaha
Anyway...I also lazy to dress up lor...if bringing bb along...have a baby in front...and she will grab this and that
At work..no one in my opic bother to dress up lor...wahahahhahaha

Hb coy
Wahahahahahhaha...its COMFORT!!!

Bear
Wahahahahhahaha
My hb also willing to open mouth one...but too bad he not keen to join one...
Maybe thats is why I am so poor!!! all his gold drop out liao!!

Sporty
Good sia..u have a new Part time job as a mama-san

My clothes also never seem to dry...And even if dry will have this cold cold wet wet feeling leh...
Its months like this I wish I had a DRYER...but no place to put leh

Jang
I dun sterlise bowl and spoon
Think Dryper did by using hot water to wash 1 round before using

KC
Wah.... good luck leh....
I think I will go bang wall if hb ever suggest MIL to stay over....
I already ask him if his mum staying with us before we got our unit and she say NO...*crossing my fingers it will still remain a NO FOREVER*

Mich
Understand what???
Me blur liao...
Oh u mean the leapfrog har... he watch a bit la... then he walk away but he learn thru listening...
Till now I onli let him watch letter factory..(he can memorise the dislouge also), Math circus, and talking words factory
I introduce the storybook but he is not interested
And Ya...he know all his phonics by 2...

Anyway..my mum already start Shane on ur baby can read... Shane get super excited whenever it play lor...talking abt KS

Leobaby
BLACK VINEGAR!!! Think is the same as the chinese one right...i love it with ginger... slurp!!!
Or she is on plane liao...wahahahhahaha
And she forgot something lor... she din pack me inside her suitcase!!!

Divamama
Wahahhahahahaha... Starfish har...
My ger also... then ytd dunno how she wiggle...I open my eyes..she is RIGHT BESIDE ME lor

Agree lor..U look VERY GLAM leh... so shiny until I cannot open my eyes...

Pinkzebra
Think when X can walk and open door... u close the door also no use
Sky will scream outside the door if I lock it... and wake mei mei up (I will put her to nap then quickly bath)
Then he will walk in and say I shame shame...but hor...who is the shameless here!!!

Now going for lunch..
Will return and read the archives... while waiting for my samples

divamama,
me too kenna played out by VS before! the order came in wrong! Instead of the different design and colors I've chose, they sent me ALL in SAME COLOR!how boring is that *FAINT* I didn't send it back for change, I reckon that's too troublesome, and lazy also. anyway, there's always a risk with online shopping.

divamama, if u read e postings in e spree sect, pp do qn abt spree organisers earning but then, there might be a few who really r cos they do so many concurrently & e exch rate is higher than e norm. got pp aso qn when e organiser charges handling fee for e paper/tape & effort to wrap e stuff for mailing. i aso kanna fr drugstore b4, so even if i'm not buying things, i hv to organise at least another spree to help cover e base charge, else e shipping for tt few mummies will be v.shiong. speaking abt VS, luckily i din do VS, was reading fr e spree sect, they su ka su ka credit, su ka su ka debit, when they credit debit like tt, some organisers lose out cos when they charge u, e exch rate used is higher but when they refund u, e exch rate used is lower. bb mall aso like tt, luckily oni 1 item, which is mine. dun understand y can't they charge when they cfm e items r available for shipment.

glayz, whoa...ur post was super long!! haha...ya lor, i part time mama san and u will be one of my GALS!! later bring u to see the clients k?? rem to look pretty hor *wink* hahha

Wah...today no rain YET leh...and there's sun somemore. Hahaha..all my bamboo is outside already. Hopefully it stays this way till midnight.

Sporty, faster call Mr Sporty and ask him to bring the bamboo out ah. The weather is very hard to predict nowadays. It could be sunny now but next minute start to rain already.

Jen,
Dun say liao lah!! Look a GLAYZ! Post so LONG post not a single one for me..haha!She will be abck after linch..if after lunch her soul not back then will zhao hun!

Sporty,
Client? u mean me ,bear & ros? haha!

bear, i juz called him..he sleeping leh, better dun disturb him...he's sick, let him rest...what if he brings out and it rains later??hehhe

hui, ya lor...u are one of the clients, u want which xiaojie must tell me hor :p

Aquamarine TODAY at 6.30pm

1. bear - confirmed
2. sporty -confirmed
3. J & mum - confirmed
4. powermama - confirmed
5. Hui - confirmed
6. cary - confirmed
7. ros - confirmed
8. qiuling - confirmed
9. glayz - confirmed
10. Ken-ma - confirmed
11. SY - confirmed

Ladies, Aquamarine managed to arrange for us to sit inside the restaurant already. Yeah!!! Closer to the food!

afternoon ladies

Jen , i replied your mail liao .. ThanX ba !Kindermusik trial u have enuff pple to make up for 10 pax . if not , call me to join ba .. since i am gg to be free on sunday.
tonight aquamarine at 7 pm right ? not 6 pm right .. hehe ..
Glayz trying to limit her post to meet her grand 10000 by year end .. she cannot piost too much ba ,,

bear
u miss out my name for d aquamarine leh...
had pm u my mobile... i mite b early too... can sms ur mobile... call u when i reach...

Qiuling, you can come Aqua anytime after 6.30pm
But from what I see, most of them coming at 7pm.

Sporty, faster go eat lunch lah or else by 7pm not very hungry. Hahaha...

Aquamarine TODAY at 6.30pm

1. bear - confirmed
2. sporty -confirmed
3. J & mum - confirmed
4. powermama - confirmed
5. Hui - confirmed
6. cary - confirmed
7. ros - confirmed
8. qiuling - confirmed
9. glayz - confirmed
10. Ken-ma - confirmed
11. SY - confirmed
12. Powerpuffs - confirmed

Ladies, Aquamarine managed to arrange for us to sit inside the restaurant already. Yeah!!! Closer to the food!

Powerpuffs, sorry ah...I blur...too many in and out so blur liao.
Okie, I go check my PM then I send you my no.

Hello ladies!

J&Mum, my office also blocked SMH. You working in a bank too right? Maybe we are colleagues?

I am looking forward to my good dinner tonite too. See you ladies at aquamarine. I am also having my dinner there with hubby & elder girl.

Started Ariel on cereal yest. She loves it! Get so excited & opened her mouth so big. Hope the enthusiam maintain. Btw, do we need to wait 3 days before we try the next food since it's just plain rice cereal now?

qiuling, read ur email liao. u dun hv to feel paiseh just becos of my long story hor, anyway, hope tt ur friend can help u. for kindermusik, actually still can hv 1 more person cos can max up to 12pp, i've forwarded e email to u, let me know if u r keen.

peck, u so funny. haha...

glayz, yah... our pediped shoes ready for collection, excited to rcv them! e collection tis sun, 9am at yishun MRT, u can make it mah?

peck, agree... i aso no mood to work, i aso wish today is sat! looking forward to nxt weekend... long weekend. shiok!!!

Ros
Can put fan har...
Good idea hor...
But i need to find electric socket.... but i can onli blow at nite leh!!!

Ester!!
I got tell u to <font size="+2">ROAR</font> meh???

Sporty!!
I tot u bet on me and u go and jia you for Jen!!!

Vendy
wahahahahhahaha...
Ya lor... was thinking abt the dryer every nite

how much does 1 cost har...maybe will wake up after hearing the price..

I know I know.... I apply for position with there lor...went for interview ytd...but haiz...sucks at it..
My interview ytd is for GB..

Me just hit my morning post...
Going to continue on after all my samples...

Sporty
Alamak
Never inform me beforehand
I dress very lok kok leh...later no client want me how...like that wo zhen de mei ren yao liao

now xia hai also no one wants...

Bear
I always got consolodate one la....
Onli that sometimes it get too long I will split....
But today I type 1 posting for dunno how many hrs...as I need to do samples mainly...got free 1-2 minutes quickly read and continue to type..

Yeah...and no need to feed mozzie

Hui
Wah...I see post so long...nothing to say to u lor...wahahahahahahaha

Jen
The pediped too early liao
I already replied...
Must get the addy then I drop by to collect.... dunno organiser want to give or not

Glayz, ur consolidated post v long..me glam until u cannot open ur eyes ar. Next time remember to wear shades hor. Most babies for super sensitive everything lah, they machiam got super powers, only cannot talk...

pinkzebra, all the same colour..think if u ask for exchange, u still need to pay for shipping back to them, by then, the lingerie will cost a bomb liao

Jen, i know, its natural people qns lah. I mean all mummies here trying to scrimp and save mah, so every cent counts. V sensitive so that's y some of them put big big that u shd only join the spree if comfortable with the T&C

Sporty, wah, i think this job will pay better than ur FT job cos all the girls very chio leh..oh, Mr Sporty on MC ar..

bear, yeah, the sun is finally out, I quickly take out the huge pile of clothes plus bedsheets and rugs, or queuing up to be washed...but semmed like the sun is hiding behind the clouds on my side leh.

Glayz, today you got wear 'the line' or not? If have then should have client want lah. Hahaha...

Divamama, now then you start washing ah? By the time you finish hor, the sun will pass the baton to the rain liao leh. My side can see some grey clouds already.

divamama,
exactly, so no I think twice and think thrice before I wanna get anything from VS. Anyway, hardly spree for VS these days, after that incident.