Sporty,
Yalor, daytime office hour cannot login. There is only one terminal with internet access & is share by WHOLE company...jin charm hor!
Come home got to settle my gal to her lala land, do housechores then can comfortable sit down & surf net...
i am back from aquamarine.. din eat much this time rd.. had 3 oysters, 1 slipper lobster, 1 clam, 5 tempura, 1 charwamushi, salmon sashimi, black pepper crab, drunken prawn, 3 crayfish and 3 scope of ice-cream. this time rd they dun hv alaska crab, cold prawn and rojak.
Vendy, wow, your company does what ah? In this day and age, quite shocked that a company does not provide every employee with internet connection.
j&mum, yah not easy to hand express. I used to hand express last time but now never do already. Anyway, I'm trying to stop bf... I've had enough liao. Time to retire my breasts.
j&mum
ya can be quite a workout heehee... which bottle or container u use? need wide neck bottle rite?
hand expressed oredi 120ml if PIS isit more?
i had stretched my expressed time to almost 6hrly now... unless im gg out...
j&mum
same here... i did tot of letting go n give FM since starting on semi solid food... but i still continue expressing out, 'bu she de' to stop juz like tt...
J&mum, I have managed to convinced myself to stop already... a part of me very bu she de still but I know that once I overcome all the nagging feelings and finally stop I will actually feel relieved.
vendy, oh dear, a big organisation??? I once heard of a bank who had the same thing, the entire marketing team share one email address and one internet connection *faint*
powerpuffs: yes, PIS adv gives u more...
Anyway, if i start baby with porridge soon, i think i might have chance to store the milk...
heee... cos cut down 1 feed le...
my didi hor, so funny last night... abt 5am, he wokes up.. he refuses to latch on, but just make some noise and like wanna me to talk to him... So i changed his pamper, stroke his head, cover him with blanket and told him to go back to sleep... HE REALLY DID LOR... haha...
Maybe it's Qiao He? We'll see how again tonight... Aiyo, notti boy!
vendy, so how does your boss or colleagues communicate to each other ah? use pen and paper memos? I thot the internet is the best way what? My boss likes to email me at 3am in the morning.
sporty, no worries tomolo its ya turn to feast... yah lor.. but like veri 'lost' wat to eat.. then count count realise i left out the roast meat section.. heehee..
vendy, ya company deal with confidential stuff tt y limit to internet access??
sporty/rina: cute!! ?? Notti infact! see now no matter how i disturb him he won't wake up... then when i wanna have good sleep, he'll wake up and wants to chit chat kind...
j&mum, but come to think of it.. its like he nd some kind of assurance from u ma.. tt y slp halfway wake up and talk to u.. isnt tt sweet of him? i like leh...
J&Mum,
Same same... my gal oso same like ur boy. Nowadays she talks alot...actually oso not very sure she talk or sing lah. She will murmur or sing early in the morning & before she sleeps in the nite...hahaha something like flag rising & lowing...like singing marikita song...hahahaha!
J&Mum,
Ya they grow up very fast, I kinda of start missing her baby looks liao...luckily i took lotsa of photo of her...at least can look back to. Nowadays seems tat she is mOre maTure too...somehow we think tat she can understand wat we tell her.
Peck,
Maybe when he grows older he will learn to sleep on his own which wat my gal is doing now. Every nite we fetch her home from mum's place, talk & play wif her for a while and ask her does she wants to sleep...usually she will start yawning. And we put her to bed, she will scratch her face lah, ears lah, sing or talk until into sleep. Its quite a routine now. But the headache part is, she refuse to wake up & drink her last feed which is ard 10 to 11pm...