Mich, me cracking my head now to think of a list of task for her to do...just not so used to it.
Sporty/Sha Sha, yupz, but I feel so weird with someone around the house.
Jen, these few days always I open shop, cos I early early log in liao. So angry with vpost, send them my amazon invoice 5 times liao still tell me never receive. Package already reached USA vpost tell me cannot match cos no invoice. Reli frus
Kompass, u can try similac stage 2. Megan is drinking that, so far so good. Yes, I've heard that Nan is bitter and if ur bb is the super yim chim sort, then they may not accept the taste. My niece drinks that, she's fine.
Bear, the problem is i dunno where is neglected cos my mum does the housework..i dun even know where she put the things...
sy, u are v clean hor, even the knife also sterilise. lucky my gal slept thru last night...then the other thing that has changed is now she poos early in the morning. Last time she used to poo at 1pm.
glayz, good to hear you. yday we miss u ....Wah, Shane is 8kg, doesn't look like it when I saw her last sunday leh.
pinkz, i think i hv the recipe for lasagne, but got to find, if hv ltr i post
Sporty/Sha Sha, yupz, but I feel so weird with someone around the house.
Jen, these few days always I open shop, cos I early early log in liao. So angry with vpost, send them my amazon invoice 5 times liao still tell me never receive. Package already reached USA vpost tell me cannot match cos no invoice. Reli frus
Kompass, u can try similac stage 2. Megan is drinking that, so far so good. Yes, I've heard that Nan is bitter and if ur bb is the super yim chim sort, then they may not accept the taste. My niece drinks that, she's fine.
Bear, the problem is i dunno where is neglected cos my mum does the housework..i dun even know where she put the things...
sy, u are v clean hor, even the knife also sterilise. lucky my gal slept thru last night...then the other thing that has changed is now she poos early in the morning. Last time she used to poo at 1pm.
glayz, good to hear you. yday we miss u ....Wah, Shane is 8kg, doesn't look like it when I saw her last sunday leh.
pinkz, i think i hv the recipe for lasagne, but got to find, if hv ltr i post