(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

qiuling, you see Dr ho too?
I like him alot though he is always super busy. he's been my doc for 7 yrs already.

Afternoon gals,

i always not in gd mood comes every tue n thur as FIL will come visit...very sian wif him ard...always interfere wif the way i discipline amadeus n also very unhygeine...his hands always touch here touch there then go n touch amadeus...really cannot stand it...sorry huh...need to vent my frustration...

bear, ok...then u let me know again lor...later I PM u my hp also...

mich, think not easy to travel wif an infant now...i also waiting for amadeus to be abt 1 yrs plus b4 bringing him to travel...since joy sleeping alone, u bought a baby monitor to monitor her?

quiling, y don u eat it so that u wont waste it...like sporty mah...she always eat athan leftovers one...hahahaha...

Re: intro solid..
will start to intro solids to amadeus on Christmas Day! cant wait for tat day to come...want to see his expression...hee hee

ros, why not ask your FIL to come only when ur hubby around, then u no need to entertain him. yah good idea to wait till they are older to bring them on holiday. I didn't use a baby monitor cos the monitor amplifies every bit of noise so its even worse ha ha. The truth is when they cry I can hear.

lizardesss, yah I used to eat all the left over jar food, why waste. its very healthy.

lizardess, ya.. make into ice cubes... hee.. i dun trust others mah so have to make myself :p

shannen, take care

mich, my gal greedy lah. and i let her gauge how much she eats.. after food, she only drinks 1-2 oz. sometimes never drink..
2 weeks suply of frozen puree alot leh

aquamarine
any mummies meeting first before going..? me mountain tortoise dunno how to go...

rina, no yet. still eyeing on the phillip set. but i bought the DIY set from pigeon. actually my gal dun like to runny food.. so i dun need to puree too much..

cary, heee.. 5 tablespoons and 1 slice of papaya alot leh.. keke..

bear, same same... although my gal sleeps in the adjoining room, I will wake up everything she makes noise

sy, me too, i would not ask my maid to make frozen puree... i better make this sort of thing myself. I stock up in larger batches so only have to cook only every 1-2 weeks hee hee.

back from lunch...

pinkzebra, take pics of the food at aquamarine eh? heheh...u sure or not?sekali make u more hungry

ken ma, oh goodie!! join us join us

qiuling, think mich and tano with dr ho last time...my boy also didnt finish the HT food jar, in the end i ate it for him...dun waste mah

cary, wow...ian is a big eater...5 tablespoons??

bear, thanks for rem #10... (paiseh, hui...forgot abt u) hehhe...so we have 12 now...pls call and confirm the paxs hor...xie xie!

mich, u have a bb monitor eh? so tha u can hear joy's cries...

ros, wei...dun like tha leh...i only ate athan's leftovers once...kekkeke

sy, u wanna meet at the water wheel at this one raffles link? can walk over together with u to aquamarine...

101-102 kg lor yes confirmed bear/sporty - i looked like mummy piggy carrying a baby pig.

self esteem all crushed ar! yet my hb still very loving. I think i really picked the right guy! now must lose wt for myself & my #2.

bear, no bruise. juz feel pain for my whole right tight. thanks.

powerpuffs, mine appt is 2:15pm tomorrow.

my gal wt is 7.4kg today(5mths 22days). hopefully no fever after the 6in1 injection.

free eye screening
I also calld liao, nobody answered but the lady called back n my appt is on 29th dec at 10.30am...anybody same as me?

mich, not able to lor...my hb only ard at nite n weekends...FIl slept early one lor and somemore now only 2 times per week unlike in the past, it is everyday lor except sat...so now compromise..can only grumble n kept the frustrations to myself...anyway, when he comes, i don entertain him one lor..i hardly talked to him but i don like the way how he keep hovering ard amadeus n will try to pacify him at the slightest noise...this way, he really pamper him lor n now amadeus expects us to always be besides him playing wif him cos of wat my FIL did...signz...

sporty...hahaha...i can only remember u eating leftovers mah...

sweet, i asked my hb to take 1/2 day leave tomorrow and shu bian fetch my brother fr changi airport in the evening.

qiuling, wat time is ur appt?

sweet, my appt also on sat...the only slot left after amadeus turns 6 mths on 24 dec...

vic_ma, wow! then u lose alot of weight hor after giving birth...peifu

ros, mine on 22nd dec
initially the lady also gave me 29th, but i opted for 22nd, coz shun bian can do xmas shopping in town

pinkzebra, icic! i also clear 4 days on the last 2 weeks of dec but none falls on a wed ;p

shannen, so after the eye checkup, can go partok liao ;p

mich, last nite while sleeping, i accidentally "crush" trishelle's palm with my hand! she let out a loud "BAH". i quickly got up to check if my hb or she woke up anot *phew* luckily didnt or else sure kenna "scold" by my hb ;p

pinkzebra, good planning!
go town shopping on weekday not so crowded ya..

i've booked the eye screening appt for this sat.
that person say will sms me add.
till now, bo leh....
the rest of you who'd booked appt, how long later then you get the sms of their add?

My turn to down with food poisoning....and Lucas was down with high 39C fever last nite....and today 39.2C...jus back fm doc...its viral fever again..... And Megan looks abit like sian sian, hop she dont get it....

Aquamarine...
Bear/SY/Sporty, me lah... the last one on list cos genna tempt by the food... now dunno can go or not le.....

mummytang,
oh dear! both you and Lucas take good care yeah! the viral flu bug is all over, especially at this time of the year. Take care!

mummy tang hope you and lucas get well soon.

Sweet, must have been a shock! When I was in KL I asked hubby if we should just put Joy on our bed, he was worried we would roll over her or something...

mummy_tang
Aiyo.... take care har...
Ur boi also ganna har...pray hard mei mei will not

Sweet
Thats why now I dun dare to sleep with Shane or Sky
Once I crush Sky foot ..but that boi sleep until so deep dun even know...but is mummy who jump up...then cannot sleep liao
U think la... queen size bed... hb occupy half... sky occupy 2/3 of remaining... and left me...on my side at the VERY EDGE... and me preggie that time some more!!!
So now me and mei mei sleep in the other room on a single mattress EACH

mummy tang, so take good care of Lucas & yourself! hope that megan will not kenna too!

mich, yalo.. now i have to sleep in a very rigid manner, hb even ban me from hugging my huge heart pillow to sleep, he scared that i accidentally flip the pillow on trishelle's face in the middle of the nite

glayz, mine also queen size! bo pian leh, coz my room super small after doing the walk-in.. hehe but i only sleeps with trishelle on it, hubby sleeps on a ti-lam on the floor ;p

vic ma, ur >100kg was very scary...

mich, wow...u mean joy sleep with the door closed...wow...impressive

bear, thanks
cant wait for oysters oysters
~~~

mummy tang, oh no...hope u and lucas get well soon...

Sweet
Good for u... at least u still have half a bed....

Ya cannot hug pillow lor... when Shane NB... I also sleep with her on the queen size mattress... use blanket also must be careful lor...

haloooo finally free..

we now let jovan sleep with us, initially he is the only one sound asleep, two of us get sooo tired after a long nite.. so afraid we will crush on him.. now better liao, find so sweet to see him beside you when wake up

glayz, sometimes it's less than half the bed coz trishelle sleeps like a clock, forever turning one! tick-tock tick-tock and in her usual starfish pattern! that's why hb & i nickname her little starfish ;p

ya, sometimes so worried that the blanket will suffocate her

Mich
Envy leh
Ur S sleep on her own...now Joy ALSO...

How to shoo Sky to a room of his own har...
Thinking of buying a Ikea tod bed and put in the room we are sleeping now...then shoo him over...but my boi NO GUTS leh...how ah???

Then when it time for mei mei to be shoo...will shoo Sky to his room..(have a super single bed for him) and mei mei will occupy the tod bed...

I have everything plan...but how to shoo Sky out???

i told myself -never again dont want to reach this wt! - never!

I want good health to see Vicky thru well into her adulthood.

anyone wants subtle senses $160 worth expiry 31/12/07

Body spa or face spa?
can pm me i mail to u.
mosque street too far for me & i not shopping for a new beautician also. its 40 mins treatment.

vic ma, the subtle senses spa is very shiok...i tried once before... but dun have time to go nowadays...heheh

bear, thanks
did u ask them to stock up the oysters...wait all the mummies here "sup" all...kekeke

re : co-sleeping with bb
we do tha on weekends when my boy's back with us...as its easier for me to feed him when he eh eh eh at nite...but nowadays he likes to crawl ard when he wake up...so we have to lay 2 floor mattress and the 3 of us will sleep together...sometimes when he wakes up and we are still SLEEPING, he will hit us to wake us up...there was once he even pulled mr sporty's armpit hair to wake him up...hahah...opps :p

ops! armpit hair?

vicky does the same -she will tickle us awake & scratch us when we back face her & she wants our attn. quite painful hor the hitting & kicking?

Mr sporty must steralise armpits liao!

sporty are they pushy? subtle senses - i scared!