(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Pinkzebra
Wer got wet...
U want wet wet one will be from Shane lor...
wahahahahhahahahahaha

Sporty
I have ahem... 4 box of HT lor...all at my mum place....

Pinkzebra
Wer got wet...
wahahahahhahahahahaha

Sporty

Pinkzebra
Wer got wet...
wahahahahhahahahahaha

Sporty

Pinkzebra
Wer got wet...
wahahahahhahahahahaha

Sporty

sporty, I think one box of HT can finish in abour 4 weeks and faster if the baby eats more and more... later on must move to brown rice porridge... cheaper than cereal ha ha ha.

lizardessss, yah if you ILs are free, ask them to make food fresh everyday lor. My MIL keeps scolding me for feeding frozen puree to my elder girl last time... so at her house she cooks every meal fresh *faint* i where got time? I mean got time I'd rather surf internet than cook porridge ha ha ha.

sporty, I think one box of HT can finish in abour 4 weeks and faster if the baby eats more and more... later on must move to brown rice porridge... cheaper than cereal ha ha ha.

lizardessss, yah if you ILs are free, ask them to make food fresh everyday lor. My MIL keeps scolding me for feeding frozen puree to my elder girl last time... so at her house she cooks every meal fresh *faint* i where got time? I mean got time I'd rather surf internet than cook porridge ha ha ha.

pinkzebra, i kno the frustration when u so happily online then someone ask u to do something...hahah

glayz, wow...u stock up even more...

mich, hihi, how's ur trip? managed to pump or not?? wow...u very funny, said tha u prefer to surf net than cook porridge...use slow cooker la...at least can surf while cooking..

pinkzebra, i kno the frustration when u so happily online then someone ask u to do something...hahah

mich, hihi, how's ur trip? managed to pump or not?? wow...u very funny, said tha u prefer to surf net than cook porridge...use slow cooker la...at least can surf while cooking..

sy, 2 tablespoons is quite a bit at the start
you have a good eater on hand. I have been feeding about 5-6 teaspoons followed by 170ml of milk.

Mich, hahaha...still dare to say so loud ah.

Sporty, I said potential DIL nia leh.

Now the archive got problem then cannot retrieve the Aquamarine list. Sigh...want to confirm attendance then call them.

Ros, I am requesting hb to give me some time off to go walk walk before the buffet so if he can come back early, then I will drive down on my own.

Now the archive got problem then cannot retrieve the Aquamarine list. Sigh...want to confirm attendance then call them.

Ros, I am requesting hb to give me some time off to go walk walk before the buffet so if he can come back early, then I will drive down on my own.

sporty, trip is super tiring. Joy could not get used to the room probably cos its cold and dry. First nite she woke up at 3am and wouldn't sleep again till 5am. And the next 2 nites she woke up at 5am and did not sleep again till 6am. Then I cannot sleep cos I am not used to being in the same room as her and keep hearing her make noise in her sleep so in the end I moved to the sofa in the living area. I have concluded no trips till she turns 2 years old ha ha ha.

I pumped but ss dropped quite a bit maybe cos I'm tired. I used slow cooker to cook porridge but I cannot be bothered to wash and cut vegetables everyday so I puree and freeze for a 2 week supply ha ha ha.

sporty, trip is super tiring. Joy could not get used to the room probably cos its cold and dry. First nite she woke up at 3am and wouldn't sleep again till 5am. And the next 2 nites she woke up at 5am and did not sleep again till 6am. Then I cannot sleep cos I am not used to being in the same room as her and keep hearing her make noise in her sleep so in the end I moved to the sofa in the living area. I have concluded no trips till she turns 2 years old ha ha ha.

I pumped but ss dropped quite a bit maybe cos I'm tired. I used slow cooker to cook porridge but I cannot be bothered to wash and cut vegetables everyday so I puree and freeze for a 2 week supply ha ha ha.

Bear, oops... i just realised the whole world is reading what I wrote hee hee. Never mind lah, I'm no perfect mummy. At least I bother to cook porridge. I cook for lunch and dinner together so she eats the same food for both meals.

Mich
Wah..... U dun sleep same room as Joy one har
For me..Shane will do kickboxing in her sleep... so I always wake up by her boxing or kicking the mattress...

Hmmm..... actually reading ur post..make me feel SO MUCH BETTER...wahahahahhahahaha

Mich
For me..Shane will do kickboxing in her sleep... so I always wake up by her boxing or kicking the mattress...

Hmmm..... actually reading ur post..make me feel SO MUCH BETTER...wahahahahhahahaha

Mich

Mich

bear, i think we have abt 10 confirmed attendees from my memory...see whether i can rem who...think got : bear, J & mum, cary, ros, glayz, sy, qiuling, powermama, sporty ... cannot rem who else...

mich, u mean usually joy dun sleep in the same room as u usually?? actually puree shd be fine la, juz tha the older folks think tha its not fresh...hehhe...so u stopping bfing soon??

bear, i think we have abt 10 confirmed attendees from my memory...see whether i can rem who...think got : bear, J & mum, cary, ros, glayz, sy, qiuling, powermama, sporty ... cannot rem who else...

mich, u mean usually joy dun sleep in the same room as u usually?? actually puree shd be fine la, juz tha the older folks think tha its not fresh...hehhe...so u stopping bfing soon??

Mich,
No 1 is perfect. at least you cooK for Joy.
i saw this mummy carrying her infant and smoking away. my eyes almost popped out.

Mich,
i saw this mummy carrying her infant and smoking away. my eyes almost popped out.

Mich,

Mich,

too bad can't join u ladies for the buffet, going with hubby to his client's co. d&d, anyway u gals enjoy and take picture! take picture!

MORNING ladies ,,
see so many posts since sunday till my eyes cross . haha ..
My zac eat the HT banana gave a disgusted look , i end up throwing half the jar after three days .. yesterday gave the apple and again gave disgusted look .. but i ignored and gave him again till he refused to open his mouth ,.. haha .. trying again today .. i still have strawberry and apple in my storage .. this time really wasted ..
think i gotta do some DIY puree food so that i dun waste so much money buying the jar and ending up throwing after three days .. hmm

MORNING ladies ,,
see so many posts since sunday till my eyes cross . haha ..
My zac eat the HT banana gave a disgusted look , i end up throwing half the jar after three days .. yesterday gave the apple and again gave disgusted look .. but i ignored and gave him again till he refused to open his mouth ,.. haha .. trying again today .. i still have strawberry and apple in my storage .. this time really wasted ..
think i gotta do some DIY puree food so that i dun waste so much money buying the jar and ending up throwing after three days .. hmm