(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

MORNING ladies ,,
see so many posts since sunday till my eyes cross . haha ..
My zac eat the HT banana gave a disgusted look , i end up throwing half the jar after three days .. yesterday gave the apple and again gave disgusted look .. but i ignored and gave him again till he refused to open his mouth ,.. haha .. trying again today .. i still have strawberry and apple in my storage .. this time really wasted ..
think i gotta do some DIY puree food so that i dun waste so much money buying the jar and ending up throwing after three days .. hmm

MORNING ladies ,,
see so many posts since sunday till my eyes cross . haha ..
My zac eat the HT banana gave a disgusted look , i end up throwing half the jar after three days .. yesterday gave the apple and again gave disgusted look .. but i ignored and gave him again till he refused to open his mouth ,.. haha .. trying again today .. i still have strawberry and apple in my storage .. this time really wasted ..
think i gotta do some DIY puree food so that i dun waste so much money buying the jar and ending up throwing after three days .. hmm

Ken -ma or mich ?? U gals are with Dr ho last time right ? i was speaking to tano that day and mentioned that dunno which mummy with dr ho also ,, hmm ,,

Afternoon gals,

divamama, ohh.. ok.. will trsf the money to u later.. paiseh..

shannen, fell down the stairs?? must be careful la esp with bb in hand.. u must have xia huai le... btw, i saw a couple wif bb at the stair when gg to the function room... were u the one??

lizardess, i let jerral try mixed grain and oat.. but she dont seem to like leh.. so in the end my mom mixed into his milk and bottle-feed la... if not will be wasted le.. haiz.. have not let him try the jars though.. probably later let him try.. :D ehh.. u keeping the breastpad for next time meaning we can expect to hear drum roll soon izzit??

sy, u bought the blender to make the fresh food??

Afternoon gals,

shannen, fell down the stairs?? must be careful la esp with bb in hand.. u must have xia huai le... btw, i saw a couple wif bb at the stair when gg to the function room... were u the one??

lizardess, i let jerral try mixed grain and oat.. but she dont seem to like leh.. so in the end my mom mixed into his milk and bottle-feed la... if not will be wasted le.. haiz.. have not let him try the jars though.. probably later let him try.. :D ehh.. u keeping the breastpad for next time meaning we can expect to hear drum roll soon izzit??

Afternoon gals,

hi quiling,
i m not with dr ho...

so far kendrick is still ok with the HT and Heinz stuff leh... he made faces for the 1st 2-3 spns,after that,he will continue to finish it...mayb he is like my hubby///'rubbish dump' for all foods...kekek...

hi quiling,
i m not with dr ho...

so far kendrick is still ok with the HT and Heinz stuff leh... he made faces for the 1st 2-3 spns,after that,he will continue to finish it...mayb he is like my hubby///'rubbish dump' for all foods...kekek...

hi quiling,
i m not with dr ho...

hi quiling,
i m not with dr ho...

Good afternoon ladies!!!

sy, Ian still drinks his milk
But for milk, small drinker lah ... 120ml/3hrs.

mich/sporty, Joy and athan only take a few teaspoon of cereal? Ian takes 5 tablespoons per feed! (I followed the instructions and he can finish all hahaha)

Jen, you also retiring huh? hehe ...

Char, you going for aquamarine? You want me to bring the Similac then? I also got this $3 off voucher leh so will pass it to you too

Porridge - use slow cooker! the lazy way hahaha
Puree - so far, tried carrots, papaya, pear and apples ... Ian loves papaya the most! He can finish one slice.

sporty, just got the pics from my sis last night ... will upload today hehe ... paiseh :p

Good afternoon ladies!!!

mich/sporty, Joy and athan only take a few teaspoon of cereal? Ian takes 5 tablespoons per feed! (I followed the instructions and he can finish all hahaha)

Char, you going for aquamarine? You want me to bring the Similac then? I also got this $3 off voucher leh so will pass it to you too

Puree - so far, tried carrots, papaya, pear and apples ... Ian loves papaya the most! He can finish one slice.

sporty, just got the pics from my sis last night ... will upload today hehe ... paiseh :p

Good afternoon ladies!!!

Calling for Powerpuff, are you joining us for the Aquamarine dinner?

Ken-ma, okie..will include you.

Pinkzebra, there's always next time.You enjoy your dinner too.

Mich, we are all not perfect lah. Hahaha...
Really dunno why babies are so noisy when they sleep. I always wake up because of the noise.

Sporty, looks like there is a chance for 12 mummies to pig out instead of 10. Haha...

Really dunno why babies are so noisy when they sleep. I always wake up because of the noise.

Sporty, looks like there is a chance for 12 mummies to pig out instead of 10. Haha...

Glayz, I slept in the same room as her for a few weeks only, then I moved her into her own room cos I CANNOT sleep at nite with her moving around lor.

sporty, yup yup, think I am gonna stop bf in a couple of weeks, trying to slow down now
enough liao. Re sleeping in the same room, both my girls have their own rooms. Which explains why there is a big problem when we go on holidays and have to share rooms.

qiuling, yup my gynae is Dr Ho, same as Tano's gynae.

Bear, yah I also dun know why they make so much noise in their sleep. And I keep waking up to peep when in the same room. I remember when Joy was only 4-6 weeks old, I would wake up due to her noise and sit around for 2 hours before she actually woke up for her feed.