(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

leobaby, join us next time la
paiseh...cuz it had been our practise to only share pics among participants to protect the privacy of the participants...hope u understand

leobaby, join us next time la
paiseh...cuz it had been our practise to only share pics among participants to protect the privacy of the participants...hope u understand

sy
you making puree ice cubes and store ah?
i lazy lah.... anyway, my ILs retired, let them have some things to do, keep themselves occupied lah.
haha....

sy
i lazy lah.... anyway, my ILs retired, let them have some things to do, keep themselves occupied lah.
haha....

sy
haha....

sy
haha....

sy, not too pain. only feel pain when walking and the pain is bearable.

sporty, okok... i will take care well for ur "DIL"...hahha

Good morning...

Hahaha...I just went to see the B&W pic and hahaha...really well covered up.

Glayz, you better kiss Pinkzebra ah.

Shannen, its so kind of you to protect our potential DIL. Hahaha...remember rub often so the bruise will go away.

Yeah!!! Another 2 days to our feast nite!

Good morning...

Shannen, its so kind of you to protect our potential DIL. Hahaha...remember rub often so the bruise will go away.

Good morning...

Hahaha...

Jen, since tired then rest more. We will understand. Anyway, Mr Jake is so well-trained to take care of Jake so you can fang xin sleep well.

Hahaha...

Jen, since tired then rest more. We will understand. Anyway, Mr Jake is so well-trained to take care of Jake so you can fang xin sleep well.

Hahaha...

Hahaha...

sy, i have 3 boxes of HT lor and inside one box is really ALOT leh...dunno how long will he take to finish...hehe

bear, wow... "OUR" dil ah...u say until like reanne have many hbs...kekkeke :p

glayz/pinkzebra, u two joker leh :p

pinkzebra, dun tell me u caught the brokeback fever from xavier...ekkekke :p

sy, i have 3 boxes of HT lor and inside one box is really ALOT leh...dunno how long will he take to finish...hehe

sporty,
at least me and glayz are virtually kissing lor so no harm lah hahaa...

geez.. gonna be slightly more busy today... won't be so active... toopid last min amendments @#$#^$&^%*^(

sporty,

geez.. gonna be slightly more busy today... won't be so active... toopid last min amendments @#$#^$&^%*^(

sporty,

sporty,