(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Lizardess
Wahahahahhahahhahaha
Ur boi is not the onli one..
Shane love apples, carrot and ok with pear...
BUT NO SWEET POTATO
also keep giving my mum the this is so disgusting look

Lizardess
Wahahahahhahahhahaha
BUT NO SWEET POTATO

Lizardess
Wahahahahhahahhahaha
BUT NO SWEET POTATO

Lizardess
Wahahahahhahahhahaha
BUT NO SWEET POTATO

Glayz
oh... i've yet to try the rest of the food jar.
hope he likes it.
but my MIL kept saying i shouldn't buy these bottled stuff to feed him, should give him fresh food.
freshly mashed sweet potato, fresh this fresh that.
but where got time....
she got time she make fresh one for him lor.
hehe.....
you started Shane on porridge already?

Glayz
hope he likes it.
but my MIL kept saying i shouldn't buy these bottled stuff to feed him, should give him fresh food.
but where got time....
hehe.....

Glayz
hope he likes it.
but where got time....
hehe.....

Glayz
hope he likes it.
but where got time....
hehe.....

sweet, ok sure. will update after the chk-up.

i need to prepare to bring reanne to polyclinic now. have a nice day...

Lizardess
Not yet....
Now is cereal and food jar...

During the bash , powerpuff gave out this biscuit...I gave her a bit la... where are all the other bits...its not hard to guess la.... Sky took

a tiny small pcs and the rest are all consume by ME..

Lizardess
Not yet....

During the bash , powerpuff gave out this biscuit...I gave her a bit la... where are all the other bits...its not hard to guess la.... Sky took

Lizardess
Not yet....

Lizardess
Not yet....

Glayz
i bought the rusk teether biscuits last sat.
have yet to let Jerald try.
will probably end up all in my tummy, cos i like to eat rusk biscuits too.
keke.... yes i like to eat baby biscuits.. ;P

Glayz

Glayz

Glayz

so happy i managed to stop my supply finally, else really mei wan mei liao.
but i still have abt half a box of breast pads, will just keep it for future use i guess.

pinkzebra, ohh...the black and white pic is the "lobang" pic ah...okok...tonite i go home and see...

shannen, u cannot fall down leh...my "DIL" 's at risk leh...ekkekke :p

sweet, share ur pics too leh

leobaby, we are sending the pics to participants only...hope u understand
anyways, u can see the archives for some of the pics taken...

pinkzebra, ohh...the black and white pic is the "lobang" pic ah...okok...tonite i go home and see...

leobaby, err paiseh have to check with the committee members whether they ok with sharing the links leh.. coz the pics are not taken by me ;p

shannen, u have a great day too!

pinkzebra, the no is 96777595
have to keep calling!!

sporty, reach home then realise all the pics 95% are on trishelle only! hahahhaa.. that's why didnt share with u mummies lo ;p

leobaby, err paiseh have to check with the committee members whether they ok with sharing the links leh.. coz the pics are not taken by me ;p

have to keep calling!!

sporty, reach home then realise all the pics 95% are on trishelle only! hahahhaa.. that's why didnt share with u mummies lo ;p

have to keep calling!!

Cary, ian eats like adult now kekeke well-balanced meal :p

Sporty, me also have two boxes of HT and a few jars but me giving L bee ghor first.. :p ceareal can give during breakfast like what Cary is doing..

Shannen, serious or not? Too pain must see doc..

Mich, then my gal very greedy.. she already having 2 tablespoons of cereal from day 1.. and follow by 2 ozes of milk. ahahah

Lizardess, me also will be giving fresh food to my gal. gona buy organic potato and make a week supply for herme ks cos my mum wont make for her

Sporty, me also have two boxes of HT and a few jars but me giving L bee ghor first.. :p ceareal can give during breakfast like what Cary is doing..

Mich, then my gal very greedy.. she already having 2 tablespoons of cereal from day 1.. and follow by 2 ozes of milk. ahahah

Lizardess, me also will be giving fresh food to my gal. gona buy organic potato and make a week supply for herme ks cos my mum wont make for her

leobaby, join us next time la
paiseh...cuz it had been our practise to only share pics among participants to protect the privacy of the participants...hope u understand

leobaby, join us next time la
paiseh...cuz it had been our practise to only share pics among participants to protect the privacy of the participants...hope u understand