Transaction Reference 1476977967

Jen,
I transfer the $ to you first.

To Account POSB Savings
122-05898-0 Jen
Amount S$25.50
Transaction Reference 1476977967

morning ladies,

wow... so many posts... scan thru this page first and then scroll bc.

cary, powerpuff, received ur email for the photos. thanks

ytd, my whole left tight so pain bcos sunday on the way walk to function room at Rio Vista, i fell down at the staircase. i carry reanne at that time, luckily i hold her tight. had applied 'counterpain'. now much better liao.

today need to bring reanne for 6in1 inj and tomorrow need to bring her for the free eye chk-up. thanks sweet for ur "lobang".

morning ladies,

ytd, my whole left tight so pain bcos sunday on the way walk to function room at Rio Vista, i fell down at the staircase. i carry reanne at that time, luckily i hold her tight. had applied 'counterpain'. now much better liao.

today need to bring reanne for 6in1 inj and tomorrow need to bring her for the free eye chk-up. thanks sweet for ur "lobang".

morning ladies,

morning ladies

jen, no more sprees from u eh?? hehe...think u can catch up with glayz la...jia you jia you...

divamama, hehhe...if not bo bian lor, let the hair grown naturally

shannen, hope ur thigh's ok...better take care...

cary, where's the pics taken by ur sis?? i wanna see leh...upload soon pls...

morning ladies

jen, no more sprees from u eh?? hehe...think u can catch up with glayz la...jia you jia you...

morning ladies

Shannen
Aiyo...take care
Luckily pretty is not hurt....

Shane going for the jab tmr.. she SURE will cry buckets

Shannen
Aiyo...take care

Shannen
Aiyo...take care

Shannen
Aiyo...take care

morning ladies

bear,sporty,
hee.. I try to imagine what's my lil fella thinking then. *LOL*

glayz,
if you've seen the pics from me, see I very nice hor.. I convert that pic to b/w so as to cover up your "erhermmm..." *wink*

morning ladies

bear,sporty,

glayz,
if you've seen the pics from me, see I very nice hor.. I convert that pic to b/w so as to cover up your "erhermmm..." *wink*

morning ladies

bear,sporty,

glayz,

morning ladies

bear,sporty,

glayz,

sy/mummy tang, she still drinks her normal 5 bottles of milk... her 3 meals are not substantial, each time only 5-6 teaspoons of the healthy times brown rice cereal. I'm just trying to set the timings in place so later on I can increase cereal portions or change to porridge and decrease milk amount.

sporty,glayz, dryper,powerpuffs,pinkzebra, thank you
luckily reanne is ok. mayb i too anxious to join the bash and nvr watch my steps. hehe...

powerpuffs, i keep calling until they answer the call. haha....

luckily reanne is ok. mayb i too anxious to join the bash and nvr watch my steps. hehe...

morning!

shannen, hope that u will recover fast fast! no prob regarding the good deal
do update us how fast is the whole process

powerpuffs, u need to keep calling. shannen also tried quite a few times.. hehe

wow! the pics alot, me still looking at them

morning!

morning!

morning!

my boy doesn't like the HT sweet potato food jar.
the 1st day i fed him, he frowned and gave a disgusted look.
yest feed him, he pui all out.
this morning mix with cereal, he took only a few mouthfuls and dunwan already.
sigh... looks like i have to finsh the food jar myself.
but he likes the brown rice cereal though.