(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

pinkzebra, think better tha u send out thru the emails...more privacy for the mummies
i can send u the email list if u need...

pinkzebra, think better tha u send out thru the emails...more privacy for the mummies

I think chairwoman need to send out the link to Mr Bear's pic and the link to her sis's pic so she can send all out together to those who attended the bash.

sporty,
how many tablespoons athan eat per feed?
oh ya hor, how come i nv thought of that.. ahaha, sporty muak muak!!

rina,
no lah... cannot see the archives... only read what is available :p

pinkzebra, yeah pic is out! can wait to see!!!

sporty,

rina,

sporty,

rina,

sporty,

rina,

bear, sporty,
thanks! i shall send the link to the chairwoman then

sporty, I nearly click on "post" then my BRAIN come back and stop me *LOL*

bear, sporty,

ros, cutting rice definitely helps
my hubby did that once and lost 6kg in a month!

sy, I tried one meal for 4-5 days, then moved to 2 meals for another week... now have moved to 3 meals... but each meal only like 5-6 spoons of brown rice cereal... haven't even intro fruits/vege yet but will do so soon. I feed half the milk first then the cereal cos my girl will scream if she is too hungry. Then the other half of the milk. Only for the dinner meal, its in between 2 milk feeds around 430-5pm.

sy, now he's taking 2 chinese tablespoons per feed with milk...sometimes my mum add to his milk for him to drink if she's bz and no time to feed him... ya la, easier la...juz need 2 bumpers and viola!!

pinkzebra, think i'm brain dead today...cannot think straight...think lack of zzz...later must sleep early...

sy, now he's taking 2 chinese tablespoons per feed with milk...sometimes my mum add to his milk for him to drink if she's bz and no time to feed him... ya la, easier la...juz need 2 bumpers and viola!!

pinkzebra, think i'm brain dead today...cannot think straight...think lack of zzz...later must sleep early...

Ahem ... I'm no longer chairwoman liao lah!!!

Have just sent Mr Bear's photos to all (please check your inbox)

As for my sis's pics, just gotten the pics from her so will upload into a directory and then will email again

Pinkzebra, you can use my email and re-forward to all your link
I want that pic of Xavier and Ian!!! :p

As for my sis's pics, just gotten the pics from her so will upload into a directory and then will email again

sy, Ian also eat 3 meals a day ... cereal in the morning, porridge for lunch and dinner and sometimes fruits in the evenings

cary, i also forwarded u the link for the pics tha was taken from my cam ....

sy, mine only 2 meals per day...still having cereal...not yet porridge...cuz i bought too many boxes of HT...haha....so have to finish first....lol