Good morning gals!!!
First and foremost, a big thank you to all mummies, daddies and babies, who joined us for the 6 month bash yesterday. Though the weather wasn't what we hoped for, but I do hope that everyone enjoyed it and had fun and finally get to meet faces (whom you have always been chatting with!!!)
A few more thank you notes:
To my committee members: Sporty, Char, Caitlyn, Pinkzebra, Jen and Powerpuffs: thank you gals for your help in making this event a success! Well done!!! My sincere thanks from the bottom of my heart
Pinkzebra: please convey my thanks to your parents who helped out so much yesterday! And I enjoyed chatting with your mum too
(and ahem ... not sure what to say about that pic of Ian and Xavier too hahahah)
Powermama: thank you for the nice muffins for the committee members! they are really yummy!!! (I had one for breakfast today kekeke).
Ester, thank you too for the gifts for the committee members
Bear, please thank Mr Bear for me as he did a great job. Think my sis can "step" down liao haha... our camera cannot fight lah!
Pictures: For those who have taken pics, it would be good if you can upload them to a link and send it to all (who attended) via email. Bear has sent me the link for those pics which Mr Bear took ... and I will send them on to all (via email) later
Shannen - your Reanne is really pretty!!! and so many in queue liao ah! but seems like athan got a high chance leh! and hor ... can Ian join in the queue? whahahah
Ros/JanG: haha ... I think I was the only one left who is still using the sling kekeke ... Ian's used to the sling liao and he can sleep in the sling (but not the carrier) so I take it as an "exercise" for me hahahah
Hui: you are most welcome gal! And thanks for the glutinous rice and nice-layer kueh, they are absolutely delicious!
redrain: You are wrong!!! Sporty is not that "quiet" one keke
Pooh, congrats congrats!!! Finally a mickey mouse ... very happy for you!!!