(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Sporty
Ever since my canteen close...(ya permanently)
we had to get craterer lor...so when the food come...we just go and eat...so now lunch is between 12-12.30

redrain, it's ok lah
you will remember everyone in time to come

char, your Kendrick is amazing!!! I salute him!!! and luckily Ian last night dun have "han bin" whahahahha

jen, seems like i'm wrong...glayz ate liao...

glayz, aiya...i thot ur canteen still avaliable...

re: commitee for one yr bash...
decided to "retire" for awhile and let other mummies here to organise, so as to get fresh ideas and also i'm gonna be very bz with my job...so maybe everyone can start nominating the new chairperson and committee members...

Mich,
yuppers, the tee got Princess Joy printed on it

You staying AMK rite? Can I pop by to pass it to you tomolo evening? I PMed you my contact number earlier, can you sms me your number, thanks

Sporty,
you saw the "bear watch" too
hehe...

hee, ookiez looking fwd for a beef up Athan

ken-ma,
I'm impressed by Kendrick's stunts, he rawk the floor, like a hip hop baby!

pinkzebra, which FM u feed xavier ah? maybe shd get tha brand to beef up athan...lol :p

ken ma, ya...ur kendrick very impressive!!

hi pinkzebra...
hehe... our eyesa have to be trained on him at all times to make sure that he doesnt injured himself... thought of getting him a helmet to protect his head from knocks..kekek

char, hahahah ... I think if I need a temp baby-sitter, I know who to look for liao! kekekeke ... and yes, I think Kendrick needs a helmet, he's just too fast!

Hi ken-ma, I can squeeze one more set in for kimono spree cos the domestic shipping is now USD1 instead of USD2. U want to give me your orders quickly?

Jen, there are 2 slots left for the kindermusik. If no other June mummy take up, can i let 1 of my friend join? She is July mummy.

pinkzebra, can give yogurt eh? thot some bbs cannot take cow's milk and will cause allergy??

bear, so striking how to low profile?? heheh :p

back from gym!! ohhh.. the chairperson wanna retire le ar... ok.. then nd to re-app new chairperson le.. :p

ken-ma, i was also impressed by kendrick.. :p

sporty,
there's baby yoghurt that's lactose free ... think yoplait or mamipetite is fine for baby. if i'm not wrong, those small lil cups comes in 6.

Sporty, wah lao eh...we discuss this on msn hor...
PinkZebra,wahlaoeh......yahhhhhlahhhhhhitislah....roseonelah....anywayitsnotapairlahdifferentrangeonelah....shhhhhhdontaskliaolah....

pinkzebra, where to get the bb yogurt?

rina, u wanna volunteer to be the new chairperson? or committee members? heheh

bear, ORH

sporty,
most supermarkets should have, if more hardworking can DIY own yoghurt, how to make I dunno. But I've got a galfren, she very hardworking she got the ingredients and equipment from phoonhuat to make homemade yoghurt.

bear, no worries la...understand

pinkzebra, ur galfren very good man...can do her own yogurt....heheh...maybe i go look out for it as i myself love yogurt :p if he cannot finish, i will EAT it...hahha

rina, maybe u can jio other committee members then nominate the chairperson lor...

sporty,
she's a sahm mah.. so can have all the time
if i'm not wrong, you can start introducing yoghurt after 6mths if you afraid that your baby might not be able to take it

hi jen,

i'm interested

KINDERMUSIK TRIAL
Date: 13 Jan 08 - cfmed
Time: 11am
Cost: $25.50 per bb
# of bb: 10

Ladies, need to cfm the Kindermusik Trial on 13 Jan 08 as my mum is having her 70th Birthday celebration on 6 Jan 08.

Anyone else? Pls indicate your interest below by 10 Dec, today.

Mummy's nick, bb's name, preferred date
1. Jen, Jake (both dates ok)
2. Redrain, Mikko (13th Jan ok)
3. leobaby, ashlyn (both dates ok)
4. Sha Sha, Jayda(both dates ok)
5. Mummy Tang, Megan (ok both dates)
6. sy, leccia (ok both dates)
7. Glayz, Shane (ok with 13Jan)
8. Elaine , Dylan ( 13th preferred)
9. mei2, Ayden

can advise hw to tt to u?

good afternoon all!

thanks to the committee and their hard work for making this happen.

i had loads of fun playing with all the babies and meeting u mummies yesterday!

btw, can i ask how/where u mummies managed to express ur milk when u attended a seminar in hotel?