(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

dryper, this is the one
1111675.jpg

Glayz, yalor, i see liao i oso blur, think once u like something just choose lah, if not mei wan mei liao

dryper, ok noted. i think her waist and height will do. What colour you want your pants, dark brown like the picture with the ruffles trim in your chosen fabric?

ok divamama, i will measure her when she wakes up from her nap and let you know. ok dark brown pants with ruffles trim will be great. thanks.

Diva
Me buying for Shane
Sky had 3 jinbei suit which he dun often wear...i dun need another kimono set for him la

glayz: sometimes when u hav too many choices, u also lost...

i also see til head gong gong. e kimono top jus tie at e side, bottom part is left 'open' issit? i am thinking of getting a printed top+ plain courd pants.

qn! e top is 3/4 sleeveless? pants 3/4 too?

sporty, ic.. wats the storyline? that time my co got provide free tix for tis show but i nv request.. :D

glayz, heehee.. choose one tt u like when u first see it.. like wat pinkzebra and I did.. if not mei wan mei liao.. heehee..

glayz, hee hee...i pay lor...using monopoly moniess for u :p

rina, i'll tell u the storyline after i watched ok ...now i really have no idea...haha

tano, yah, the tie is top, bottom slightly open, sleeve is 3/4, pants is full length.

Glayz, that's why i bought 3 sets in 3 sizes mah..can last very very long. I vote for carnival bloom brown. If I din buy 3 sets, I would have bought this...

divam: went to read e archives. i like e brown/pink owl design u bought. i wan it w brown pants. u bought cotton or corduroy brown? can i jus follow ur order to make it easier? but regarding e size, mmm...12mths? if i measure her waist nw, also not zhun. wan to buy abit bigger.
Leting is 7.3kgs nw, born 23rd jun. if wanna wear in feb, duno hw leh...

glayz, hw many set u intend to buy?? my preference as follow:

1) 3rd link (more japanese)
2) 1st link
3) 2nd link (i find it abit like curtain design leh)...

tano, for pink owl, think that was the last set that I bought...think u have to choose another one liao..how about the red sushi? I am waiting for seller to revert on size, will let all of you know.

redrain, txks. no improvement for jake yet, c PD nxt wed & c wat she says. u going to HK huh? u wanna me to send my itineraries to u.

pinkzebra, have replied your email. ok, just check my acct, hv rcvd your trsf.

vic_ma, dun want leh... i want to race against glayz. tink i'll reach e target b4 u. wahaha...

qiuling, for e bb bash, we shd hv some savings, which i'll need to refund to all later accordingly, so rgding e lunch $$ for e bash tis sun, i'll transfer to u together. i may aso need to refund u some $$ for e GAP & BB Mall sprees, so i'll do it tog later. not to worry.

divamama, btw... how muchie for e mother's milk tea?

sporty, haha... but i post elsewhere too, u dun c me post in spree & wts sects cos i can't. maybe when i can become an "official" spree organiser, u c my postings suddenly increase v.fast.

hihi...

so much on the kimono set, tempt to buy but see until eye big big leh.. i like the owl one, is it suitable for boy? how to match the pant ah?

915, jovan's surname is See. Jovan See. You received my payment? already email you last nite

Hi all!!!!

I am so bz for the past weeks...no time to read archives........ kimono....Divamama, I am interested!!! but blur blur too!!!

KINDERMUSIK TRIAL
Date: 6 or 13 Jan 08 (both Sundays)
Time: 11am
Cost: $25.50 per bb
# of bb: 10

Pls indicate your interest below & preferred date. Will fix the class on the most preferred date. For those who have been confirmed with 915's class on 16 dec, pls do not indicate below.

Mummy's nick, bb's name, preferred date
1. Jen, Jake (both dates ok)
2. Redrain, Mikko (6th Jan)
3. leobaby, ashlyn (both dates ok)
4. Sha Sha, Jayda(both dates ok)
5. Mummy Tang, Megan (ok both dates)
6. sy, leccia (ok both dates)
7. Glayz, Shane (ok with both dates..but pls remind me nearer to date..otherwise i go on wrong date AGAIN...)
8. Elaine , Dylan ( 13th preferred)

elaine, if 6th jan, u ok?

anymore takers? pls respond by monday, 10 dec. thanks. if not, i'll ask my SK mummies.

so happy... gonna get a free 20 inch Samsung LCD TV & my MaxOnline contract expires liao, so tinking of whether to tie myself with another contract, then get another PC again! but i aredi got a PC 2 yrs back when i signed up for e contract.

jen, no charge for the tea lah, how can I charge you when you always help me buy things. Did I tell you that I have fenugreek too? You still eat them? I pass them to you,

jen/mummy tang, take ur time to choose the fabric, I'm ordering only next week, browse thru the weekend lor..

peck, r u referring to the brown owl? I think its alright for boys and girls, quite a neutral colour. If you don't like, can choose from the websites. Personally, i like the collections from http://www.ciaspalette.com/categories/novelties.html and http://www.ciaspalette.com/categories/designer.html
The pants can be solid colour cotton, corduroy or in the same print as top. I think corduroy pants more suitable for boys. You can choose any colour pants to match, cos the person can customise. Whole set in the prints will be over the top.

divamama, txks babe! oh yah... still got e fenugreek. i've not tried them b4 but i wun mind start trying cos i noticed my ss drops recently due to work stress.

sha sha, u refer to metro sales? yup, 20%, oni tml & late nate shopping til 11pm. haha... going to c c look look, c got chance to spend e vouchers.

jen, no problem
Ya, have a try then, I've opened the bottle though, if you don't mind, but only ate some cos I was gng to stop bfeeding liao.