(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

BB Mall Spree

I've confirmed with Singpost that it'll be delivered to me tomorrow morning, excited! So it'll be a busy day for me... rcvd e loots in e morning, sort out, pack them, then chiong for the Metro sales. haha...

Btw, ladies... i got 16-17 spreeists for e BB Mall, so there'll be many paper bags to carry, will need some help on sunday to help me carry fr the car to the function room.

ON & GAP Sprees

I'll be doing ON & GAP Sprees later on, hoping that they would have better sales for Xmas, so do watch out for it!

1112149.jpg
Presently Teacher Megan

Hui, wow...glad that you have confirmed your attendance.

Aquamarine dinner...
on 13 DEC (thurs)...

1. bear - confirmed
2. sporty -confirmed
3. Ken-ma
4. J & mum - confirmed
5. powermama(tbc)
6. Hui - confirmed
7. sy
8. ros - confirmed
9. jang (tbc)
10. Glayz
11. Caitlyn (tbc)
12. Qiuling
13. xtine (tbc)
14. jen
15. SNG mummy (tbc)
16. cary - confirmed
17. Mummy Tang (tbc)
18. pinkzebra (tbc)

any more gals keen? pls confirm ur attendance pls so tha we can confirm the reservations...thanks

RE:KIMONO SETS

Just to let everyone know that we can order maximum 12 sets per shipment so as not to exceed SGD 400 if not there'll be GST imposed.

To facilitate the ordering, I am repeating the description for those who have missed the earlier posts and cannot find in the archives. (and got confused by so many links)

kimono sets: kimono tops with 3/4 sleeves, long pants. with two string ties in front. Suitable for boys and girls

1112188.jpg
1112189.jpg

price per set: USD20 + USD2 (domestic shipping) + vpost shipping

Sizes: 0-3m, 3-6m, 6-9m, 9-12m, 12-18m 18-24m and 2T (i will follow up with measurements)

Choice of fabrics for tops from:
1)http://www.ciaspalette.com/index.html
2)http://www.fabric.com/quilting-fabric.aspx?Source=LeftNav

choice of pants:
1)plain cotton
2)corduroy
3)same print as kimono top

Customised orders are possible too e.g. kimono top with ruffle pants, tank top plus ruffle pants
1112190.jpg

divama: i log in to see e fabrics again...sigh! i thot can customise? hw come wil be last piece de? cant she make e same fabric again?

jen,
wow so many things to carry for u... what about packing all those bags into a box, tot that would be easier...
anyway give anyone of us a call when u arrive, and will definitely troop there to help u pick up the stuff

mummytang,
HAHAHAHAHAHAA... aiyooooo Megan look so cute in the glasses *LOL* lil bookworm hehehe...

tano, cos that fabric is last season's collection. That time when I bought, she said gng to be last pc. Other fabrics also v nice mah..But I will email her and ask her if can still get eh fabric, okie?

Bear, I confirm my attendance on the 13th, Thanks

Aquamarine dinner...
on 13 DEC (thurs)...

1. bear - confirmed
2. sporty -confirmed
3. Ken-ma
4. J & mum - confirmed
5. powermama - confirmed
6. Hui - confirmed
7. sy
8. ros - confirmed
9. jang (tbc)
10. Glayz
11. Caitlyn (tbc)
12. Qiuling
13. xtine (tbc)
14. jen
15. SNG mummy (tbc)
16. cary - confirmed
17. Mummy Tang (tbc)
18. pinkzebra (tbc)

any more gals keen? pls confirm ur attendance pls so tha we can confirm the reservations...thanks

Divamama
But carnival brown scare will look dark dark...
I like BRIGHT colours mah

Tano
Ya...they suppose to be able to sit la..
But all bbs milestone different
I remember Sky can sit very well during xmas.... FYI he was born in mid june lor..

Jen
Have free LCD tv har...
Ok I go check and RENEW my contract...if not get a NEW pc set is also...... TEMPTING

Tano, got it liao, replied you too. Have an early nite.

Glayz,u dun like dark dark then choose something brighter lor, the white base one also not bad and not so dark

hui, cos that time i said she shout pang kang = 1 post, so Glayz never shout 'pang kang' liao

Glayz, its long time later then can wear lor, Shane so big size meh..12-18mths can liao lah..if not keep until fa mei..or u buy 2 sets lor..1 set 12-18m, 1 set 18-24m

divamama, u or rather we all, can't compare to glayz lah, she login every weekday at least to chat, not oni in tis grp but other grps as well. btw, rgding e kimono set, <400SGD to avoid GST, note tt it gotta include vpost shipping fees hor, so can't order 12 sets, my recommendation is max 10 sets cos 22USD x 10 x 1.5 = SGD330 liao.

pinkzebra, thot of using box but tt wld need 2 hands to carry & i dun tink 1 box can put all.

tano, ok. txks for offering to help.

glayz... haha... sign up cableTV now w contract, subcribe min $44++ mthly, can get 20in LCD TV, then renew contract for maxonline, can get free PC or upgrade to notebook at $200++. am going for both. hehe...

Finally free to login liao...took amadeus to c pd regarding his rashes on his body...aiyo turns out he had eczema all over...his scalp, face, body, fold of hands n legs...the pd gave me this cream called Elomet...say it is more effective than the hydrocortizone as it will be more effective on the scalp also...hopefully by sun, his eczema will be better or else wait take photos not nice liao...hee hee

leobaby, tink buy in hokkaido even better lor...have fun...

glayz, seems tat boys like dinosaurs hor...amadeus also keeps looking at the dinosaur on the bedsheet...

redrain, happy 6th mths to Mikko

divamama, i also interested leh...i see the print until blur liao...its me la..faster than u and not ken-ma to get the coupon from sy..hahaha

rina, check with lin la...think she likes burberry cos whenever read her blog, is burberry...hahaha

jen, yeah! i will be waiting for the 2 sprees...lol

jen, thanks for telling me about including the vpost charge..wait i blur blur kenna taxed.

ros, its you ar..i mixed up liao. U also interested ar..looks like the response v good. u refer to the latest post that I just posted tonight, its clearer.

KIMONO SIZING CHART

0-3 m
kimono chest 21 inches, length 11.5 inches,
pants waist up to 19.5 inches, length 12.5 inches;

3-6 m
kimono chest 22 inches, length 12 inches,
pants waist up to 21 inches, length 14 inches;

6-9 m kimono chest 23 inches, length 12.5 inches,
pants waist up to 22 inches, length 15.5 inches;

9-12 m
kimono chest 24 inches, length 13 inches,
pants waist up to 23.5 inches, length 17 inches;

12-18 m
kimono chest 25 inches, length 13.5 inches,
pants waist up to 25 inches, length 18.5 inches;

18-24 m
kimono chest 26 inches, length 14 inches,
pants waist up to 26.5 inches, length 20 inches;

2T kimono chest 27 inches, length 15 inches,
pants waist up to 28 inches, length 21.5 inches.

Size 6 kimono, with the following measurements: chest 29 inches, length 19 inches. Can make any necessary adjustments, especially with pants.

RE:KIMONO SETS
We can only order 10 sets max for vpost shipping (to avoid GST). We already have 6 sets confirmed now. Left 4 slots only. If we have more than 10 sets, may have to do batch 2.

regarding sizing, think its safer to measure babies waist now and add 1-2 inches if you intend to let them wear during CNY.

Dryper, you can match the kimono top with ruffled pants at no extra charge

hi ladies, i've started some sharings on what i've learnt about spreeing, so if u r interested to find out more, u know where to go... it's "free for all now"!

morning ladies

its the weekend n tom's the bash!!

tano, think by cny...some bbs shd be able to sit up w/o support liao...

mummy tang, teacher megan's so cute!!

jen, thks for the effort...will try to help u to carry the paperbags if i'm done with the logistics at the function room tom...

ros, hope amadeus's condition will approve by tom n look handsome!!

Aquamarine dinner...
on 13 DEC (thurs)...

1. bear - confirmed
2. sporty -confirmed
3. J & mum - confirmed
4. powermama - confirmed
5. Hui - confirmed
6. cary - confirmed
7. ros - confirmed

8. glayz
9. qiuling
10. jen
11. sy

12. jang (tbc)
13. Caitlyn (tbc)
14. xtine (tbc)
15. SNG mummy (tbc)
16. Mummy Tang (tbc)
17. pinkzebra (tbc)

pls confirm ur attendance pls so tha we can confirm the reservations...thanks

good morning!!!

mummy tang, Megan so cute w the spec hee....

divamama, i've yet to decide the pant leh, can wait?

Jen
I have cable la..
but seldom watch lor.... just there for us to CHANNEL SURF...so I dun see the need to up my sub to 40+++ just to get another tv...

morning ladies!

sporty, noted... txks for ur offer to help.

divamama, for e kimono... can pls chop a slot for me 1st? i let u know latest by tml.

glayz, i c... but anyway e cable is for new customers.

good morning mummies!
Just reach home after bringing kai kai for 6-in-1 jab...hopefully no fever today

He's weight, height and head circumference all in the 75th percentile.

Jen, am very excited over tmr's "date" with all the mummies n bbs too

hehehe, we r are going to top up $299 for the lappy also :p