Jen
Wahahahahhahhahaha...
Maybe can hor...
u try lor
Becos sometimes I lazy to use notepad mah... so type and post
My memory not very good is the think liao must type down or else forget type...wahahahhaha
jen - i was luning away cos ache but hor my auditors ask & ask me things i cannot walk away. LUN so pain so long then i switch windows open read this MR BUN i laugh cannot tahan liao haha!.
i bet GZ will reach 10000 before we both reach 2000 & between us - I think we might reach 2000 at the same time - want to hold hands & run together? (me old liao - see GZ run - let her ba - i just walk slowly behind - seems like GZ already out of sight le keke)
haha hold hands - last time hor my ex company all of us very young just fresh from school we had this term - want to hold hands? we will say with a grin on our face - it means want to go toilet together or not? haha!
those were the days so fun - cos we had more girls than guys in the office always tease each other & once my colleague bot new bra - we said we wanted to see & help ourselves to pull her blouse - she screamed at us - say what! u think i so CHEEAP ar - then she went to to pull her blouse open (of course only the ceiling can see lah) & told us "SEE LAH SEE LAH!" so funny.
Then the guys super evils lor - got one colleague call her Airport runway cos she small small - then when one fine day she bot a MAXIMISER hor - what liew - she kena teased until dunno like what. those guys colleagues we had were merciless man.
Dryer,
i check the email already and send u my account no already ..
Calling for Glayz ...
hehe .. expert .. in leapfrog .. can u tell me what is the thing i bought last time ?? isit read and write ? then hor the leapfrog books i am asking my friends to help me buy from US cos dryper spree closed already.... the books can be used in the system ? or do i need to buy extra "the little touch leappad"
Qiuling
Ya u need to buy touch pad for the lulu and a-z....
Dryper
Thanks dryper for organising...but the rest of the shipping amt need to wait liao... still dunno in which route...(from uob to posb...)
Yes the read/write cost $89.90 at KP...
Praying hard that the easy phonics shipping be cheap also...
Each phonics kit cost $49.90 at KP
Qiuling
Ya lor... but look at long term... whatever u buy for Zac...can be pass down to #2...
So I also spend a bomb on Sky...then can pass to Shane...
And I make up to shane by buying MORE BOOKs..which Sky can also enjoy...hahahahahaha
sporty
i not keen in blue label lah, so didn't buy from japan.
leobaby
hot spring must go in naked wan, initially will be pai say lah, but after awhile, you see everyone like that also, and they also bochap you.
so it's ok wan....
sporty, massage her tummy downwards is it? haiz, i shouldnt complain when she poo so much last time! hahaha.. her longest record used to be max 2 days no poo, dunno why this time round, 5 days already!
now dunno whether to bring her out tmr anot in case she decides to do a major one while we are outside! ;p
sporty/glayz
haha... you gals know me so well... ;P
baby hypermart/baby kingdom
anyone knows if things there are cheaper?
i need to get a much bigger baby bed for my boy, cos the present one too small for him liao.
he kok his head a few times, and no space to turn.
Sweet
That day I reach gymboree early hor...then Shane smile and me and gek lor...Quickly RUN to the diaper changing section to change her diaper lor... but she poo a bit then pang gang....
rina, nowadays go LV shop very troublesome...have to queue for very long...heheh
sweet, nope...diff to explain here leh...not downwards la...if u see j & mum on msn, u ask her...i taught her before...hehhe...paiseh...very diff to explain here...heheh
lizardess, depends la...their things at hypermart may not be the cheapest!
lizardess, mine is a cot convertible to toddler bed...bought it from the motherhood fair at expo...if u need the contact, can find for u if you keen...
sweet: yeah...think so. hav to learn to let go *sob sob*
i remember e time, jus a few days after Leting is born. she didnt poo for 4days, til i brought her to see pd. right b4 her turn to go in, she poo big time, those bright yellow color. i was practically JUMPING FOR JOY at e sight of POO. hilarious to think back