(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

tano, v simple. Just tell me which fabric you want for the top. Can paste the URL. Then tell me the colour of the pants and material (cotton or corduroy) or if you want the pants to be made in the same fabric as the top, then tell me the size.

i recommend
http://www.ciaspalette.com/prod_pages/wfjd0130.html

http://www.ciaspalette.com/prod_pages/mmcv0190.html

http://www.ciaspalette.com/prod_pages/ahfl0499.html

http://www.ciaspalette.com/prod_pages/fscl0290.html
and this (this one called sushi red, no URL)
1111460.jpg

pinkzebra, 5 days no poo liao.. today 6th day!

tano, hahahhaa.. this morning i was also "threatening" trishelle, told her to quickly poo or else bring her to see doc and doc will insert something into her a** kekekekke haiz, never imagine there will be a day where i look forward to seeing trishelle's poo esp when i used to complain big time bout her pooing so much!

lizardess: i bought my convertible bed fr kiddy. u can try there too. hypermart not necesary cheaper & considering e distance u hav to travel to get there...

rina: cos next yr i be juggling too many duties. daugther to my mum, wife, mother, employee, student, not forgeting daugtherinlaw etc... cant cope liao.

Sweet,
seen PD about it? dat time my galfren's baby also no poo for many days, and have to resort to use the suppository, which i felt very eeeyerr.. but somehow it helps leh.. the baby manage to poo big time after that.

tano, dun worry lah, take ur time, I'm also waiting for Glayz. Maybe we target to close next wed?

rina, yup this is medium weight one. Oh, u haven told me what size yet...

divamama, i cant make up my mind leh... wanted to let him wear during CNY.. but he abit on the heavy side leh.. probably i will take size for 12 mth...

tano, so in the end did leting see the pd?? heheh

sweet, u so cute, threatening trishelle now when she's still so young...hee hee...

re aquamarine.. u all gg on the 13th??? i gg on the 12th.. heehee... on company account... yuppie... for craving for buffet these few days then come the company christmas dnr at aquamarine..

Sweet
That day... is I went to toilet change liao...
Scare in the hurry...I din wear the pampers properly mah...so in gymboree check again...
the poo smell... lingers at the toilet area...WAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

and she notti lor...smile at me then gek..see me shock smile again...and continue to gek

Divamama
This sushi red thing...wer u get the colour har...
I like search no ball leh...ok...haven really start la...wahahaha

going to see later

I whole day log in...just now then realise..I HAVEN CHECK MY OPIC EMAIL TILL JUST NOW

Wei...temporary out of stock leh....still can choose???

sweet,
is Trishelle taking her feed as per usual? or taking lesser? more cranky than usual too? If so, she could be constipated. Try give her more fluid and dilute the milk if u giving her FM. you see how it goes, then give her suppository if required.

pinkzebra, yup she's taking her feed as per usual and in fact last 3 days, she even drank more! crankiness is at her usual level.. hahahaha.. yup will mointor for another day or 2..

pinkzebra, u took 18-24mths for X ar??? realli??? u wanna let him wear for CNY also right??? hmmmm... the cutting small is it ar???

rina, i should be ordering next week lah. Got more time for u all to choose fabric. Waiting for tano, glayz and ken ma...
Erm..me gng for bash but i dunno how to decide leh, cos I've never see the sizing..i ask for u lah, u give me Jerral's waist, height and weight, I ask the seller better.

dryper, the kimono is USD20 per set plus USD2 for domestic shipping. Still got to add final vpost shipping.
Its 3/4 sleeves and comes with pants (either plain solid cotton, corduroy or same print as top). U got the link to see?

its unisex lah, depends on the fabric u choose. For boys, choose something more graphic, also v nice.

rina
And tell u hor... after they turn 1 ... they grow slower...
Like now Sky 2 and a half...he still can fit inside his 18-24mths lor...wahahahahha...
To think I let him wear 18-24mths when he was like....14mths....

pinkzebra, hmmm.. ok.. but sound abit scary to order for 18th to 24mth sizing when he is onli in his 8th or 9th mths...

Divamama, i decide after sunday bb bash ba.. :p can?

glayz, ohhh... like tt huh... hmmmm...

divamama, then can add my order as the red sushi print for 18-24 mths. sorry ar...

rina,
ermmm... maybe my boy is big lah.. he's now wearing size 9-12mths, so i reckon he'll need bigger size in the next couple of months time ;)

Dryper, u can see the design at http://www.etsy.com/shop_sold.php?user_id=5202683
and select the fabrics from http://www.fabric.com/CategoryDetail.aspx?CategoryID=f522f45b-b849-425c-8390-1ba6fc8fb433
and http://www.ciaspalette.com/

I just emailed seller for measurements of sizing, will update once she replies.

Also can buy this set (girl's tank set), but its USD23.50 per set.
1111640.jpg

Glayz, that one not ribbon. Its just a tie string, to tie the kimono together. But the seller tie like a ribbon on the picture.

alamak, looking at the design... dun think it is suitable for boy boy leh....

divamama, i like the pants for the picture you posted but i dun like the top. i prefer the top to be 3/4 sleeves. can or not? that means the top 3/4 sleeves kimono design + pant (the same design pants in the picture)