(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

tano, heehee.. yes.. realli long time no hear.. yrend suddenly so many experiments and projects?? will it be in time for bonus leh???

hello tano, long time no chat!
yesterday we were all discussing pinkzebra's birthday pressie from her hb and the upcoming bb bash with the name tags for our hubbies! hahahhaa

rina, bought le.. think 1mth+ back

hui, yup the items have arrived! but my batch (batch 2) got missing packages, so have to wait for all to arrive first before can pay shipping charges

juz finished a report...
wow, spree again eh?? think we can never stop spreeing...hehe

redrain, happy 6 mths to mikko!!

jen, try to log in when u free even tho u have lots of new tasks...

tano, haven seen u ard...dun forget sunday is the bash tha everyone's waiting for...

Sweet
Its ok...
Anyway thanks for offering
Ya lor...bookmark the spree thread..and saw that some items not here yet....

Hope shipping charges CHEAP CHEAP

rina: only performance bonus, not much.

sporty: YES i knw! wil be on time

divamama: i like e oobi dress & bloomers... each time click on e website to drool... u got ur orders liao?

sha, pink costume...sounds kinky...hahah...

tano, good...worried tha u forgot abt it...anyways, we meeting for buffet dinner next week, u wanna join us? next thurs on 13 dec at aquamarine ...

sporty,
pink = kinky meh? i find it gayish for guys haha..
mr pinkzebra also anytime better than mr kinkyzebra rite? *LOL* oops!

Morning ladies!!

leobaby, sharon, divamama, pinkzebra, hui & sporty, Thanks for the wishes!!!

phy, Received your email!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!! Really help me alot on the planning. "MUAKS"

sporty: i eating way too much this dec liao. FAT FAT. jus went for wedding dinner on wed. 23rd another wedding. 14th company dinner at The Line shangri buffet, 15th family gathering dinner, 25th christmas lunch.

pinkzebra, depends la...some guys look nice in pink tho...

tano, ohh...u going to the line eh? then u better abstrain from aquamarine then...hahaha..anyways, u still bfing mah...so no worries abt being fat...

tano, yah, i bought it at spree 2 cos see until buay tahan. Received liao but Megan still cannot wear the dresses..

pinkzebra, guys look nice in pink leh..i like...but not zebra stripes pls...

tano, no choice lor.. nw alot of wedding gg on and festive gathering lor.. heehee.. like sabotaging on the diet plan like tt hor...

vic-ma: send me via mail? havent received. wait awhile ba...

sporty: i gonna attack e raw oysters!!! & i gonna sit beside my pregnant colleag HAHAHA...

divamama: so ex ya? oobi website don hav details, like if we can order ourselves?

rina: MEGA sabotage! + i stopping bf-ing soon liao...alreadi lessen milk pump per day. so not likely to hav a great lose-wt effect.

pinkzebra
BECOS I LOVE IT...
wahahahahhahahahahaha

Redrain
Dun remember off hand...
Normally I will open my blog.. then will click the link lor...

is something tralala one

Tano
Dun have
Think u must be a supplier or wholesaler to buy from them...

sha sha, rgding kindermusik, let me check e latest list & i'll get back to u.

hui, i looked at e timing & i got yu gan tt my 2 male colics forgot to ta bao for me, so i took some biscuits b4 going for e yr end party & had some snacks at 5+pm. one of them, my buddy, some more! they kanna suan by e rest, saying wait i can't produce enugh milk for jake, so 1 suggested tt i ask them to get me a tin of FM ea & e other one lagi better suggestion, say ask them pay back something tt they can't pay - BM!!! my buddy called just now, they gonna ta bao something for me today, hee... they felt bad abt ytd.

pinkzebra, txks for ur concern. read ur blog, really envy u!

still trying to catch-up on e postings, u all dun so fast hor... got difficulty catching up.

tano sent by pm le

rina

CNY is worse - there was this yr that time not married yet hor - 2 wedding dinners then my family style is about 3-4 family reunion dinners, then the usual CNY visitation & eating goodies - i put on 3 kg!!!!! & then after taht stayed with me i didnt bother then every CNY + anotehr 2-3 kg until see lah now after starting work 10 yrs liao piled on 20 kg bu zi bu jue!!!

tano, wah.. yum yumm.. hw come stop bf-ing leh???

sporty, wat promotion u all have for aquamarine ar? 3 free 1 or 20% off total bill??

tano, we also cant wait to attack the oysters next thurs...ekkekek :p u very bad leh, gonna eat oysters beside preggy lady...keke

rina, its 20% off total bill promo...

glayz, ok...i will monitor and make sure u hit ur 10k by 1 Jan 08...kekekke :p

nametags... haha... wat shall i opt for myself so tt it sounds nice for my hb. mr bunnybluey, spree king or mr pup***.