(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

divamama,agreed w u, our job is to buy buy buy haha.. hb also complaint that i over spend heehee.. more things on the way that he dont know

just now i tell him about bb bash name tag and he will name Mr Peck, he laugh so loud till next table stare at us.. wonder if he know about other nick what is his reaction haha

leobaby, I'm eyeing this set...but its from a different seller
1110262.jpg

for oobi, I bought the blue flower party dress plus bloomers and strawberry shortcake ruche dress and bloomers.

phy, me shopoholic lah, last time buy stuff for myself before preggie, now buy stuff for my girl..I don't leave home also can buy a lot of things...

peck, ya got clear jobscope then won't clash mah..hbs can take care of the other things

dryper, still come la...no voice...use sign language...jus joking...drink more water...think u over stressed from the shipping cost huh?

divamama, the set so nice...really thankful tat my baby is a boy or else i bankrupt liao..hee hee

peck, luckily so nick still ok la...not so comical...

leobaby, so u will wear it on ash and take her butt in the same pose?

ros, i think if mine is boy, I'd still have things to buy one lor..mine is a compulsive obsessive behavior...I also just received the CB pdts tdy. Used the calendula cream on some rashes on Megan's neck. She seemed to like it compared to the GAIA lotion cos she din struggle when I apply for her. Hope Amadeus get well soon

I have :
- ONE discount coupon '$3 off when u purchase a 900g can of Similac'. Redeemable only at Cold Storage, Shop & Save and Guardian. Valid till 31 Dec 07.

- ONE discount coupon '$3 off for any tin of NAN2 or NAN2 H.A. 900g. This is a coupon found in the 'My Baby Journal' from NLB.

- ONE discount coupon '$1 off any Nestle Infant Cereals (Stage 1). This is also a coupon found in the 'My Baby Journal' from NLB.

Who is interested? Throw away very wasted...

Btw, anyone has extra redemption card found in the Drypers pack?

divamama, icic...u serious u got this condition huh? like tat also gd la, can shop with an excuse...hee hee...tks, hope the cream will really works wonder...

leobaby, u take pics when she is sleeping lor, like tat she wont wiggle liao...kekekeke

juz done with my chores...

phy, yes...have to wear name tags...it will be a fixed format and u will see it tha day...

glayz, where u went to queue for starbucks?

leobaby, glayz have a reason why she can call her hb a cab/taxi driver...as he's really is one!

ken ma, thks for preparing the name tags...

kc, u going aquamarine too eh?? see u there then...

ros, haha just joking abt the condition lah..u fast hand fast leg ar...BTW, what is the usual price for similac 900g? Where is the cheapest?

leobaby, u blur liao ar..

sporty, so late still doing chores?

divamama, ya lor...bo bian...only time i can do is at nite at this wee hrs..hehe

leobaby, think there's a redemption letter or something...i haven redeem mine also...so cant really advise

divamama,
open spree for the kimonos leh hehe... =p btw, those kimono fit for boys anot ah? got ribbin leh... i dun want my X be mistaken as gal again *LOL*

pinkzebra, think those kimonos more for ger ger but if u choose a boyish fabric, should be ok. I can ask the seller to make it more boyish lah, maybe dun want the ribbin, change to something else? open spree ar..can lah, interested ones just post here lor..i cannot start thread at the overseas site spree leh...

name tags???!!!

mummies put can already to identify each other cos you ladies are the linkup in here, daddies put for??? Cos daddies carry babies easy to identfy thru them mah..

gosh...all daddies i pray for us all...think that day better stay low profile cos got a feeling everybody gonna peep at our tags and we'll be giggled at...

i say it here first, me put Mr Hui and not Mr wannabmummy

divamama,
ohh can customize ah hee that's great
maybe do w/o the ribbin, just overlap the cloth on one side then tie string kinda design. Just a suggestion lah.. but if the seller got a better idea, can consider lor

I like the "going to the zoo" fabric design.

pinkzebra, yup can customise. even the pants also can customise, color and fabric. I feel that "going to zoo" set will look nicer with olive green pants. Think that one not ribbin, just tie string, but they tie like ribbin. But so far only u indicate interest leh..need at least a few sets to make the shipping worth mah...

Anyone keen on kimono sets?
1) Pinkzebra

divamama,
great mind think alike leh! I also tot olive green pants will go very well with it, coz the brown one makes it look like PJ hor? ohh it's tie string ah? looks like ribbin to me. ;)

ok.. KEN MA! Where are you..... join in the kimono bandwagon leh!

Phew! Just finished typing my itinerary. Redrain, U can have a peek at ur email.

Me tired, tomorrow long day - got gym, got to sell pump, got xmas shopping - need to sleep already.

Nights everyone.

divamama, yes.. the red one wif sushi... so must consolidate orders ar??

Anyone keen on kimono sets?
1) Pinkzebra
2) Rina

tks sy

divamama, think ard 30 also...similar with infant one...will check out the price tomolo for u as I have to replenish the infant stock...i always buy at NTUC leh but i do know tat some provision shop selling cheaper...u can check out those stores..

leobaby, u need to fill in the survey n mail to them..then they will mail u the redemption letter to collect the toy or vcd...

pinkzebra, i saw from the site got kimono for boys but when i c liao, still think it is more suited for gers leh...

wee, u so funny leh...anyway the name tags all done liao...on tat day, u will know wat is your name liao...hahahha