(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Good morning ladies

KIMONO SETS LOBANG

Those interested in kimono sets can view http://www.etsy.com/view_transaction.php?transaction_id=6579431 for design.
Fabrics can be chosen from http://www.fabric.com/quilting-fabric-shop-by-designer.aspx?cm_re=4/26/2007-_-CP-_-Shop%20By%20Designer and http://www.ciaspalette.com
Pants can be customised (plain cotton, prints or corduroy)

price: USD 20 per set
domestic shipping: USD 2 per set
vpost shipping: can't determine now but 1 set of kimono weighs about 250g.
exchange rate will be determined on payment through paypal (est 1.5). Will channel excess to shipping.

I reckon if we order about 7-8 sets, the vpost shipping cost will be about $4-$5 which is reasonable.

Interested in kimono sets, can post here/email me at [email protected]/PM me with the following details:

Fabric for top (post the URL):
fabric and colour for pants (plain solid cotton/corduroy/same fabric as top):
size (specify waist if you wish):

pinkzebra/rina/ken-ma, you can proceed to let me have the details, think we should be able to get a few more.

In addition, this website is willing to give us 15% for bulk purchase. http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5175006

Sporty
I q at northpoint
See the crowd so sian...suddenly no mood to drink...but already there...so just join in the q lor

Pinkzebra
Count ur bleesing for now...
Unless u decide to go for #2...
After being a mum for a boi for 2 yrs..i GO WILD with the huge variety for Shane...so I shop shop shop

Bois are forever tees, polos or shirt

Leobaby
There is a feedback form near the back of the book
Fill it in, cut it out and send it
Then wait for donkey yrs for the letter to be send to u...and VIOLA!!

Divamama
Wait for me...
Me interested... but can onli tt later...
All my $$$ are midway from uob to POSB..... wahahahahahahhahaha
Unless u teach me how to get the rest of my $200 from my hb... wah...after SO LONG i onli able to chase back $100!!!

Kimono
Wei...u all do me favour hor...
Me very bad with these kind of print one...so whatever u all choose I will just take a peep and decide....

Glayz, pinkzebra also buying kimono set like us lor..ok, will wait for you...you can order and pay later lah, or pay small deposit first lor ;-p, i trust you lah...anyway, takes a while for the goods to come, u know vpost, damn slow one. I think most people buying for CNY, so can still wait, can't make it for Xmas liao..

Divamama
Aiyo...12-18mths...can wear next CNY la...
But u need to think of ways to fold the pants if it is TOO long...

My next CNY clothings all also 12-18mths..opps... wahahahahhahahahaha....
I had finish buying most liao

Leobaby
The oobi also tempting...
But tell u hor..I miss both sprees...becos bbtinz start the spree when I am MOST broke... hahahahahahhahaha... i mean for BOTh the sprees...
So take it as someone up there want me to save the $$$

Xmas...
I can get any NEW pc from my current collection... wahahahahahahhahaha....
...I wear this 1-pc last week...I was like...wah should keep it till 6 mth bash...and my mum raise 1 eyebrow and go
"6mth bash need to WEAR new clothes meh!!!"

wahahahahahahaha

Morning Ladies!

Glayz,
hahaha.
i also missed the spree ah. nvm lah got chance de. maybe got better spree next time.

Wahahahahahahahha

I suddenly realise
Char is Ken-ma (can ma)
So her hb will be ken-pa (can ba)

machiam like asking qn leh

Divamama
Will go see later

Now doing my samples liao
Going to chiong later then talk and see.....

I still have 400+ post to hit 10k

Divamama,

Can could me out for the kimono set le.
here's my lastest damage.

hhttp://www.leapfrog.com/en/families/leappad/leappad_educational/pb_1kit.html

http://www.leapfrog.com/en/families/leappad/leappad_educational/pb_2kit.html

http://www.leapfrog.com/en/families/leappad/leappad_educational/pb_3kit.html

http://www.leapfrog.com/en/families/leappad/leappad_educational/l1_dinosaur.html

ros,
kekeke. i have cancelled my order for the rompers.shall see if i could get gift for them from hokkaido. will post the survey form today and see when they'll reply

morning ladies!
finally friday!!
2 more days to the BASH!!

glayz, u good leh...can still join the queue...400+post very easy la...1 more mth can hit liao...or u target to hit 10k on 1 jan 08 lor...lol

wee, dun worry, u wun be known as mr wannabemummy...hahhaha :p mr hui sounds ok mah, hui's a surname leh...kekkeke

leobaby
ALAMAK
I forgot to buy the dinosaur book
Sky love dinosaur

He is forever watching king kong vs t-rex on you-tube

divamama, 12-18mths sizing ar.. quite big hor.. i bought some clothing at pumpkin patch 12mths one.. dun think jerral can wear during cny leh... ay, re the kimono my red fabric wif sushi print no url link for me to paste wo... how???

rina, for sushi print, no need URL, just put red sushi fabric can liao. the one i bought, i match with black cotton pants...I bought 3 sets mah, 6-9mths, 9-12mths, 12-18mths...KS hor..

leobaby, no problem lah, maybe u go hokkaido got nicer kimono sets...keke, then u can buy in bulk and sell to us...hahahaha

Glayz, 'can ba'...u r reli farni...

rina, no problem, if S$20, i think i'd go crazy...ask ur frens if they are keen, otherwise, we may not be able to make enuf sets to share shipping.

divamama,
kekeke. ie if i can find it there. cause i'm oni going to hokkaido. my tokyo extension cancelled.

lizardness,
have anot?

ok bye girls! catch up again. going to redeem xylophone then go <font size="+2">SHOPPING</font>.

Redrain,
<font size="+2">HAPPY 6MTH MIKKO!</font> Hugs from Ash!

MOrning ladies

re: kindermusik trial on 16 dec -> Rina, bbfactory & Ros, i got all ur details and $$. thanks

Vendy, may i know ur surname and Tricia's surname?

Peck, what is Jovan's surname?

powermama, got ur PM
...I've emailed u the details and require some details from you.

rina, seriously i hv no idea, but the description says medium weight cotton... Don't think its the thin PJs cotton, should be like those we use for quilt, got some weight. If you want the thin type, the seller recommends the joel dewberry aviary series http://www.joeldewberry.com/Aviary.html

redrain, Happy Birthday Miko..Megan's 6th month bd is tmrw, just 1 day ltr...

morning ladies, wah... ytd u ladies chatted quite a lot. wonder got time to read up e archives! boss, team lead, fellow project manager all load me w tasks at e same time. siong! my honeymoon period at new plc over liao...

Wooohooohooo.... TGIF!
2 more days to the baby bash! *geez.... we more excited than the babies*

Glayz,
I can't resist the temptation *LOL* Can't you see I'm first on the list? hahaha... asking divamama if can customize it to look more boyish hehe.. ;)

Redrain,
Happy 6mth to MIKKO ;)

pinkzebra, yalor, i also din know until last night while browsing, but I ordered mine liao..too late for me to change fabric. Hey, I saw some v boyish fabric..

divamama,
ok i turn down the volume of my *lol* .. better? hehe

ok ok I confirm my order, 1 set of "going to the zoo" with dark brown pants. Arigato divamama-chan! i browse thru the other prints but still like the zoo on leh... like what I told rina, love at first sight ;)

divamama,
yeah... wanted olive green but i see the base color of the top is already green... so I tot dark brown goes better. for the pants i go for cordrouy material , size 18 - 24mth (roomy enuff lah hor?)

sweet, wah, u leapfrog fan hor...dunno why i not interested in it, still prefer good old classic story books..

pinkzebra, ok noted, corduroy will look more boi-boi, 18-24mths is good lah, i also thot since paying so much might as well buy bigger then hua suan mah...

divamama, i was thinking since i bought the system liao, might as well collect all the books.. hehe anyway trishelle loves to listen to the stories, so it's worth it

Good mornig tano, long time no hear...i update u on my latest venture, kimono sets...u keen, can join us...and of course we had a hilarious discussion on the hbs nametags for Sunday's bash

hey...divamama, rina...LONG time no hear...
wat kimono sets? u spreeing? i havent been 'shopping' for some time. fa mei liao...

super duper bz at work. many many experiments & projects. think next yr more to come :/