(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Ladies, being ks I called up Aquamarine to make a reservation and was told restaurant full liao on the 13th!!!

glayz, haha... will bring ur clothings along. saw ur post on e spree sect abt e leappad phonics set, i got a set fr barnes & noble, cheaper than leapfrog i tink & got 25% disc & free US domestic shipping, but i can't jio cos e disc is oni applicable for 1 item.

sporty, just for tt nite, i'm going to dig in, can't wait!

Afternoon everyone!

ros/dryerbaby/bbfactory, nice meeting u gal.. issac dun look very big for a 9.5kg bb.. :p
gymboree quite ok.. just that my gal more interested in looking at trainer and the ang mo bb besides her..

mich, ya.. if they can nap longer than we would have more free time..

jen, yeah yeah!! our bb got new clothes to wear liao.. Thank you very much for all the effort put in

j&mum, you so onz... i think 1km i also have problem now.. *sob sob* my sis on MC tday after the run.. ahaha..

bear, haha.. i dun really entertain her.. i put her in her cot and let her talk to her softtoys, crawl n do 'pushups' on her own. disadv is that she will perspire and dirty her bed.. ahaha.

hui/ leobaby, my gal oso have phlegm n cough for 2 weeks plus liao. will vomit milk out if cough too hard. now we quarantine ourselves. put her at my mum's place cos both hubby n myself still yet to recover..

SY,
that's wat i did prviously when me n hubby sick.. leave Jovial with grandma..if not we not engh rest also can't recover..that time he flu n cough for nearly 4 weeks leh..

sy, yah I also try not to entertain my girl too much. Half an hour before her nap time or when she is getting fussy, I will drop her off inside her playpen to amuse herself. She will play with bolster and suck her toes, crawl around before falling asleep. How come will perspire in the bed? Is the room very hot?

Bear, DBS cards - does it include the POSB credit card for aquamarine discount? Wow, full on a weekday???

Hui, I can imagine how much of Jovial's crying you have gone through as he did his operations... must have been tough.

vic_ma, how dark is your room now? Meaning are there still got street lights shining in?

Afternoon gals,
bear, u funni huh...so fat can work in pub meh...i'm a nite owl mah...these few days amadeus got a outbreak of rashes..very serious lor in my opinion...wanted to get it heal soon...now he is so ugly...
no one interested in this ecezma cream? It is called Freederm HC Soothing Dermal Cream and can heal eczema within 3 days...seen a lot of testimonial in the site so thinking of buying to give it a try...there is a bulk purchase of 10 jars at US$234, tat means US$23.40 each (25% discount off retail price) and the shipping only costs $20 flat and a handling fee of $6 might be imposed...U cna find out more abt the product at this link: http://www.freederm.com/

Pls add on to the list if you are interested (max 10):

1) ros (qty:1)

ros, i brought isaac to PD for vaccination and asked for some cream for his rash, after applying 2 days it went away. will recommend u to do a patch test on amadeus first b4 buying. i scared u spend so much money then not effective how?

mich, the discount appicable for posb everyday card..i used tat to pay when i go aquamarine for dinner and got the discount also...

bear, 13th full liao...then how? another date?

Mich,
actuali he didn't cry much..only when do the changing hand for drip..onli at nite when he feel pain will cry abit...i used to his cry is when he's abt 2-3mth..he kanna colic and very cranky in the evening..he can cry non-stop for hours..

hui, shipping for amazon is cheaper than voi sales... voi sales split into 3 packages... that is why i abit heachache now... so i will wait for the item to reach singapore and i see who's item in which package and divide the shipping cost fairly... i say sorry paiseh mah... wait you all need to collect another day from me... troublesome for you all mah... :)

ros, it does, it's called hydrocortisone 1%. PD said it's very mild so it's ok for bbs, but cannot be for prolong use. use just a thin layer and rub into the affected area. it cleared up really fast so i stopped using already.

bbfactory, I have that cream too from PD. I only use it behind Joshua's knee as he has rashes there too. I dare not use on his cheeks leh...so its good to apply on cheeks huh?

Okie...Aquamarine called me back liao...
They will put us outside which is near the garden. So should be very romantic...and they will have cold fan there.
So we feast on seafood and the mozzies (if there is) will feast on us.

And, I was given this deposit gaurantee form to fill up together with my CC info. So latest to cancel booking is 3 days prior to 13th or else I will be charged 50% of the booking.

hello everyone!

caitlyn, holidays le still gotta go sch? take care and hope to see u this sunday

sweet, yes the promo for M, L and XL also...i've asked the cashier,
she said the promo will end as soon as the stock finishes.
my kai kai wears L now, i bought 2 pack of L and 1 pack of XL to keep

juz back from ta baoing...

bear, how?? fully booked ah?? there goes my oysters...

ros, athan also kena some rashes these few days and he kept scratchiing...ur cream very ex leh...dun think i wanna try...

hui
Bear mentioning abt the xmas menu mah...so flood with saliva lor
Anyway...Star card is when u spend $50 can get liao.... it FOC lor...
I use to buy this basketball stand from little tikes...cost $69 after the savings(usual $89)...and I got the card immediately..and discount applies

Jen
Ya lor...
the phonics set by itself cost US$14.99....(now la)..and is 3 sets (phonics 1, 2 and 3) lor ...
And saw in SG selling at $49.90 each!!!

Mich
Her ger do PUSH UP mah...so perspire lor...wahahahahaha

bear, my son's rash is around the chin and near the mouth. i was concerned also and pointed out to my PD, he assured me that it is not a problem. i trust my PD coz he's the one who quickly raise the emergency and got us to the hospital for my son's itp condition. i think if u not sure, u can call ur PD to check? ask your PD how to apply it. we applied only once at night when my son is not dribbling with saliva and rubbing his face all over.

Sporty, no lah...they juz want CC info with signature so that in case you cancel after 3 days prior to 13th, they will charge you 50% of the booking. Its to deposit my CC info.

ros, thanks.... since posb everyday card also give discount aiyah then why did i bother to apply for the hsbc credit card?

glayz, mine also doing push ups but didn't perspire that much... so i wondering lor...

hui, enfapro still not arrive yet... 5pm i dun see it i call and chase.

Mich, not sure leh...could be big group for festive period. The last round I went no need.

Sporty, yes you are rite..

elaine, i tried gaia soothing lotion, didnt seem to work leh..so i order lotion from california baby so waiting for it now...

sporty, ya, its expensive but thinking of trying cos it says till so gd...very desperate now lor cos his eczema very jia lat...so willing to try any product tat is gd...

yesterday after gymboree, we went suntec shopping and ppl ask me lor y amadeus' face like tat? hear liao so sad...so wanted him to be heal asap no matter how ex the cream is, as long as can heal his eczema, can liao...i c his rashes also scare...cos its over all his body, neck n face...though his face like tat, still got ppl say he is cute la...don know whether is it they are trying to fu yan me....kekekeke

bear, like tha then not as bad...dun worry, i sure onz u one...kekekek :p

ros, i tried the gaia cream...not bad juz tha i never let him use on weekdays la as the cream's at my house...why not u bring amaedeus to see doc before u buy the cream? tha time i shown athan's skin to my skin doc, he said they will grow out of it when they turn one and ask me dun worry...hope what he said is true lor...

ros,
seems very jialat. seen the doc? i think better don anyhow apply cream for him. consult the doctor 1st before you apply for him.

any1 heard of squalane oil? is it good?

Qiuling
Is $11.99 per set of phonics...
3 sets of phonic kit $35.97

The bundle INCLUDE the read/write system...

sporty, i think they see too many cases already. my pd said the same thing and added that it'll be an on off affair until he stops drooling all over himself. his saliva is really potent, i also get rashes it if i don't clean it up immy.

sporty, i think they see too many cases already. my pd said the same thing and added that it'll be an on off affair until he stops drooling all over himself. his saliva is really potent, i also get rashes if i don't clean it up immy.

bbfactory
!!!!!!!
wah...ur boi saliva really!!!!!

Bear
Dun hold Sporty hands la...Mr Sporty will hold her hand to go...then can aim #2 mah...wahahahahahhahahahaha

Glayz ,
and how much is the read and write system ? .. Hmm .. so the whole thing comes in bundle hmm ... is that the system I place order with Dryerbaby last time .. i am very confused ..