happy belated bday to pinkzebra

gf told me that Hougang Mall NTUC still got alot Nepia Diapers
go take a look if u're near there

Morning ladies!!

hui, u got watch liv match last nit??

divamama, enjoy your SAHM duties!!

sporty, u think can bring the stroller to the baby bash but "park" outside the function room??

Leobaby,
ya lor.. very sian to hear the sound in between the nose and throat..sometimes he know how to spilt out sometimes duno..so he vomit out instead..

hui
I remember liao...
I once saw a palsar malam stall selling the smaller size...
Or u want to wait nearer CNY...maybe some market stall or those make shift stall will bring in to sell???

hui, tha's true...cny's coming very soon...

redrain, u can park the stroller outside the function room la but dunno whether its safe or not as no one's looking after it... frankly the function room's not very big, tha's why we advise not to bring the stroller and leave it in the car unless ur bb wanna sleep...anyways, we have a few bumper mats if your bb wanna sleep...hoepfully shd have enough place to place the mats...hee hee..hope to seek everyone's understanding...can u imagine 37 strollers??!! hehe

hui, they play well!! 4-0 lei!! Toro not much chance as he is well-guarded. So will your family be wearing the jersey on sunday?

Redrain,
now they on top form.. the previous wan is 4-1..did u watch? nice?

Leobaby,
i understand how u feel..sometimes Jovial cough i also quickly wake up n see if he vomit..

hui,
sigh! just hope they recover real soon.

i went to john little expo sales yesterday. almost fainted when i walk in. the quene for payment is ridiculous! sitex fair worst. TV like dun need $ 1.

caitlyn, hope u r feeling better, MS will soon be over.

divamama, u sure u short???

qiuling, kopi? haha... tink can tell hb no need to buy 3in1 kopi liao cos "stock" coming in on 9 dec. wahaha...

hui, hee... i had 2 slices of toast bread, 1 chicken pau, 1 tau sar pau & 1 cup of kopi-c, just nice oni... got a pack of orea biscuits on my desk, tinking when to eat. wahaha...

redrain, u received the notice for the isetan private sale liao?? i havent leh but then i already applied leave on the 27th dec.. hehe coz their sale usually last thurs of the quarter mth ;p

jen, whoa...ur breakfast very scary!! so many food!!

leobaby, IT fair's always like tha one...so squeezy and its like no need money kind

sweet, ur fave IPS is here again...u really very well prepared eh...even applied leave liao...hehehe

hui, hee... maybe i'm eating for 2 bah cos i still bfing jake. 1 da bao is not enugh for me, last sat, i had 2 da baos & a kopi.

sporty, my breakfast scary huh? heee... gd lah, building up my capacity for aquamarine on 13 dec. maybe tt day, dun take so much during breakfast & lunch, then chiong for dinner. haha...

hi hui.. sorry to interrupt.. can i know where u bring ur son to extract phelgm? my boy too having phelgm for v long liao.. eat med also didnt reduce.. can advice?

Jen
Wah.............

Sitex
Aiya...think over liao right???
Should go there and see LCD moniter one... my moniter key chia soon....

hui,
ya lor. i hear already very xin ku.

sweet,
ya lor. lol i also helped my sis bought a samsung lcd tv. very cheap!

sweet, no, i have not receive the notice but normally is on 27th.
Will go before that to book my stuffs then 27th go there to pay only!! If not super crowded!!

This week i will be on internet the whole day cos on course again .. keke .. so free to chat online again ..
Just collating the statistics .. how many Stay at home mummies now on the forum ?? Hehe .. or how many temporary stay at home mummies like myself till jan ??
CNY ,
Time to spring clean.. yesterday managed to throw some clothes out so that i can shop for christmas .. keke

hui, hehe for worthwhile sales, i usually take leave to go chiong one.. hahahaha

sporty, yalo coz was plotting my leave last mth, so applied liao
this time, told hubby to take leave to accompany me there also.. hehehe

redrain, hehe i usually just go first thing in the morning for the sale, wouldnt go book the stuff the previous day ;p

Hi...mothers,

Long time nvr login. I hv some problems, my girl now in infant care. She always get sick. I been taking leaves till my boss not veri hapi. Can't find nanny at my area. Veri headache now. Get a maid, nobody to monitor my maid for me. Cannot juz leave the maid and my girl alone.

I'm staying at redhill. Do u all hv any contact of nanny at tis area. Or should i take a maid?

Hi...mothers,

Long time nvr login. I hv some problems, my girl now in infant care. She always get sick. I been taking leaves till my boss not veri hapi. Can't find nanny at my area. Veri headache now. Get a maid, nobody to monitor my maid for me. Cannot juz leave the maid and my girl alone.

I'm staying at redhill. Do u all hv any contact of nanny at tis area. Or should i take a maid?

YEAH!
juz rec email form boss 24th and 31st company close for hoilday.. then look @ calendar..31st is Monday.. so 4 days no work..29th to 1st Jan 2008!

hui,
not yet lei.
i had been away from work the whole of last week. so better not take any leave early part of the week. somemore dec will be on 2weeks leave.
but have made an appointment to bring her back for review this friday. she very cham. lost alot of weight. now she's 5kg oni. hope she'll put on weight back this few days.

quiling, past six months have been SAHM but going back to work shortly

May, the last time I brought my baby to the PD at the Singapore Baby & Child Clinic to extract phlegm. Any PD should be able to do it, they stick a thin tube inside babies' nose and suck the phlegm out but expect the baby to scream. Mine cried big time.

lilo, maybe can contact an agency to help you source for nanny. I used this agency before www.maranatha.com.sg they have good service.

Lilo,
i understand how u feel.. i also take leave till paisei.. somemore i take more that wat i have but heng boss understand my situation n nvr deduct my pay..i heard put infant care is like that..get sick easily coz one sickk all kanna..MIL or ur mum cant help?

jen, wow, u so funny...still need to "train" for aquamarine...hahah...

leobaby, how much was the lcd tv?

hui, u shd take leave on the 21st...then no need to work for a even longer period...hahaha

sweet, wow...so well prepared ah...even asked hb to take leave with u...must update us if there's any good buys...