rehi ladies.
hui, wah... which part of e earth r u in? US oni abt 12hrs behind us. wahaha... (must remember can't be too long, as it's glayz's copyright) aiming for 1,500 now! kekeke... machiam got prize like tt.
sporty, it's recovering, tis morning, can c tt it's better than ytd aft e airing & nipple cream. tink it cracked cos jake bite a few days ago. was asking my hb got any reward for making e 6mths target, he said give me a big hug & kiss, then i asked him like tt nia, bo liao huh. i asked him to buy something for me, he said treat me makan easier, so i told him aquamarine & i wan e nite buffet cos i hrd wider spread than lunch & anyway, i tried lunch b4. hmm... if i ask him for LV bag, tink he'll faint. family pic plus bb pic, will load onto jake's blog but 1st, i need to scan.
divamama, e lady fr abbott aso told me tt but tt time, when i intro FM to jake, just gave like tt, din mix. my tin of similac, i promised to give ken-ma liao cos tt time, she gave me a tin of enfapro.
leobaby, e sunscreen u got, is it e type suitable for bb?
ros, aft latching, dun hv BM to apply on my breasts. maybe later when i pump, use those drops leftover fr e bottle to apply.