(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Dryper
Its expected la....
Since the items are BULKY
Hope after adding in shipping...we all are still getting a REALLY GOOD deal...
Saw the read/write..dunno is old or new version selling at $89.90 at KP...

Rina
Year end SUPER BUSY har

Mich,
i couldn't get the sample leh.. i call up and they say dun have my profile while the internet have

Wan order the 2 tin @ $61+

I want to faint liao

My coy had remove ANOTHER coy doc...
The memo started like this..

I am pleased to inform all employees that we have remove the following clinic as our company appointed panel of clinics, with effect from 1st December 2007.

Wei...remove our benefits and are still PLEASED???

peck
Can la...
Left 1 coy doc... and govt poly still claimable...up to $15.. recognise mc also from these 2 sources

hui, aiyoh how come they so mah fan one... i can also order for you if you want cos I dun think Joy will be drinking
U dun mind collect from my place in AMk?

hui... hmm... dun know leh... I thot usually they will deliver quite fast one. Anyway I think in 2-3 weeks time u can also order the set.

ken-ma, yah lor... so busy wif work.. hahhaha and jerral... kekeke... saw ya blog.. wah... kendrick is progressing fast mann...

hi hui,
wat is the number to call for enfapro? I can try calling to see if i can order for u, cos i have already rcv the sample from them mah...

jen, gd tat there is no blood liao...

rina, ya i received the similac follow on sample liao...now waiting for the mamil gold sample...

if you happen to have the $3 voucher for the 900g of similac and you dun need it, dun mind can pass it on to me? I dun mind exchanging with diapers...kam sia!

hui ah, if u have the number for me to call... that will be great, i just throw away the card this morning
, i stay in lavendar

hui
Oh....
But hers is from Amazon or???
But think we also ordered books...so the calcualtion is a little more COMPLICATED.... think Dryper will need to scratch head when the items arrive

Caitlyn,
where r u?? ur chk up tomolo hor?

Pooh,
u leh? how u feeling?

Cary,
know u biz..

Sporty,
u? still on MC? how u feel?

Mich,
i send u an email

jen, check with a lactation consultant/GP if the pain / bleeding persists. i continued to bf my son even with bleeding nipple. because blood is sterile when u bf them directly, it is safe for bb. u can also soak the nipple in salt water. it may soothe the pain and kill some of the bacteria.

haha glayz, ur coy memo really cracked me up.