(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

hui,
oh dear! has he recovered?

bbfactory,
yap. PD says she down with cough and throat infection. she has alot of phlegm. she scream when i try to suck out her mucus. heart pain lei.

hi bbfactory
ya lor! damn happy! cos it really sucks!! everything is so disorganised... finally i can get out and start up something on my own.. me going to do real estate,so if got anybody wana buy/sell/rent,remember to look for me ah!! (keke...free advertisment for myself!)

ken-ma, real estate is good and flexible... so at least you have more time for the baby. yup yup when I want to sell and buy flat, I come to you

ken-ma,
u really into real estate? So, you gg for the course?

I know how u feel.. i was once in this super disorganised firm.. its a listed firm mind you!
But the place sucks.. i left in 2 months and tats my first job :p
What a damper to my "enthusiasm" in entering the workforce.. hahahaha!

hi jang..
ya lor..mind also listed.. but chaotic...
u mean the CEHA course isist?I havent start yet, have to wait for next intake...

hi mich..
now looking at yahoo auction liao..but i think no similac available at the moment...

ya.. my office at ground level and the enviroment suck! Wait for the worker to clear up the mess for me before i'm back to my table

hui, he sooo cute leh haha!!! Cant wait for jovan to crawl ;p

kem-ma, maybe check back the auction on and off... this kind of offer very fast gone. i always wonder where they get the stock? i suspect they are sample tins for doctor's clinics.

ken-ma, did u have to take a course for the license to sell real estate? ur current job in accounting ah? which area u specialize? my sis looking for private property anywhere near pasir ris/tampines got lobang for viewing?

leobaby, aiyoh poor thing. no choice lah, u r just doing what u can for her good.

yoo... my boss juz walked off ;)

Hui & peck - is alrite . Im in telco industry. my side mainly doing router & switches etc.

hello ladies!!
Am on leave today cos maid not feeling well. So have to take care of Ariel myself. So happy to be able to log in at this hour!

Haven't got the time to read back archives yet. Any happening news?

sha sha, I used to work in telco too. But at the operators doing marketing. Do miss those days when keep changing handphones & phone bills are taken care.

hi mich...
ya,it might be samples from clinic or bought fr Malaysia... But quite easy to identify those fr malaysia cos it has malay wordings...
Hi bbfactory,
can pm ur sis number? need to get more info fr her also... i have a few pvt properties available on the east side leh... currently, i am doing whole of Singapore 1st, will choose to specialist in an area when i more old bird.
My current job is contract manufacturing sales...

ken-ma, the similac I bought from auctions isn't from malaysia... I wouldn't pay that price if it was... it looks exactly like the ones we buy from supermarket, so I suppose its samples. Once I secured 20 tins of Gain IQ and the seller who was another mummy said she obtained it from a nurse.

rehi ladies. just came back fr seeing PD & made jake sleeps. sigh... PD said e water GP gave to wash e area aso no use & amt of anti-biotics tt GP prescribed not enugh. she prescribed another 1, same family of e previous & increase e amt, asked us to monitor for allergy. if notice got rashes, bring him to c her b4 she decides to stop e med. need to go back for review in 2wks time. said if still no improvement, may need to do minor ops, hb & me pray hard cos we dun wan him to go thru surgery at such young age. sianz...

then just now latch him on, aft jake finished latching & let-go, some liquid flowed out fr his mouth, it's <font color="ff0000">red</font> in colour. i got a shock, so worried tt my BM got blood. in e past, quite frequently, saw got liquid flowing out fr his mouth, but normally, milk colour. then, these few days my left breast like got pain, dunno how to describe but not engorged, no fever, milk pumped out colour ok, dunno wat happened! more painful when jake latched on, wonder if gotta do w his teething. his gums like quite hard, & when latched on, i feel kinda uncomfortable. double sianz... hb comforts me, say maybe e blood due to his teething, fr himself, not me. but i still worried. sigh...

ken-ma, if u have property in east for ready viewing then pm me ur no, the rough location and i'll ask her to contact u. she has been doing some viewing already. i don't think she wants to be contacted unless there is something for her to view.

ken ma
here here... just happen to log into forum and saw this.
haha... miss me? ;P
been busy moving house and all.
best of all, i can't find my modem after shifting, so cannot login after work lor.
during work busy doing hand-overs, so you dun see me in here often.

Jang
yup me looking for NAN HA 2.
you selling?
i dun have NAN 2 to exchange with you leh...

Jang, I'm still thinking about it, Joy is ok with both Similac and Friso.... she took Friso when she was just born and I had to supplement beastfeeding and then recently I give her one FM feed a day and she was on Similac... but maybe give her Friso as I find that it has less bubbles than Similac and the milk feels thinner.

Jen
Dun worry la...
Think is Jake teething la so u bleed.... super ouch... if u pump u will see the milk change colour...happen to me before....

Jen , dun be discouraged ... I heard the elders mentioned before that breast milk contains blood , cos they say last time no pump , then they squeeze out the milk and store , but before leting bb drink , they will warm it using the stove and the milk turns bloody in colour and still drinkable .. hmm that is what my MIL said .. but if your breast is painful then better check with doctor.. Hmm check his stools maybe these few days .. or call PD to ask ..

Jang , me a PE teacher mah , must be certified first aider .so took the license . Anyway forgot a lot of things already.

Ken - Ma , CEHA where to take har .. me thinking of taking for interest .. since i am free to study now ,,,hehe .. one more cert ..

qiuling, txks for e compliments for jake, dun let him hears u, wait he flies until so high tt i can't catch him back.

mich, txks, hope i can continue.

hui, no family pkg, tt time we took up a pkg at hospital for jake, then got tis brochure tt we can go back to take a family photo within 6mths but they sure jio biz.

leobaby, txks.

jang, txks. ok, let us know when u hv more details abt e 1st aid class.

bbfactory, so decided to take leave to bring jake c PD tis morning. i oni know of tis PD clinic in my area, dunno where else. anyway, it's ok, can walk-in e morning to queue, when abt ur turn, they'll call u. abt bfing, dunno if can carry on, now tt my left breast kinda funny feeling.

Glayz, yup yup, Friso is cheaper also... and I compare ingredients both also not bad what, so if she is ok with Friso 2, then give that bah. I personally dun like the fact that Similac got alot of bubbles leh... during my elder one's time I have to spend time shaking all the bubbles out.

lizardesss, one small can finish in 4 days already
I calculate before for full FM, 4 days one small tin, 9 days one big tin, one month is about 3.5-4 big tins.

jen if you pump out the milk is ok, means the milk itself got no blood... is there a cut on your nipple?

Hi lizardess
Ya lor! Miss u!!keke!! must be chaotic shifting house!!

Hi peck,
Thanks for the link! have send an email to check with the seller where to collect, if too far, dan no point lor...

Hi Qiuling
If u are interested, there is a talk on this coming wed evening on the course leh...PM me if you are interested.The next batch will start ard Jan/Feb,so they got preview now...

Mich
But I hear Friso is using palm oil...
whereas Similac also use vegetable oil..but dunno what type... ALAMAK..ganna psycho by the abott telemarketers... hahahahahahhaha...

My Sky drink Similac lor...and he love it....