hihi .. back from exam ,, hehe .. no prob ..
Mummies , can ask har , if i open the Healthy times apple , should i heat it up before i let zac eat ?heat it using microwave ?
hihi .. back from exam ,, hehe .. no prob ..
Mummies , can ask har , if i open the Healthy times apple , should i heat it up before i let zac eat ?heat it using microwave ?
qiu - if u want to use microwave make sure u stir well & let it cool properly before letting baby eat - must test with your hand if the temp is right too - cos microwave got pockets of hot & cold areas - the cooking might not be even.
for me i just put in a glass container & put in food warmer 100 degree celcius for abotu 10 mins make sure its hot hot kill all bacteria 1st keke
mummytang, cant see in website leh but u can call them and check 6738 2222.it's quite ex lor i think add up to $40+ per person leh but hor we start to eat from 1pm to 5pm leh.. lunch + dinner and they got lok lok too
Alamak
Qiuling
U really want to use mircowave har....later U scald ur boi how...
Me put in water bottle... heat using warm water...then transfer to bowl and feed...
In the process will lose a bit of apple la.. but better than burning Shane right..
Milky
I haven order yet la...
Becos the leapfrog...like MASSIVE orders leh... Will show them and see if my 2 children love it then will buy more books...
Anyway was reading Three little Pigs to Sky on Sat..In the end the one who really love it is SHANE!!!!
The course from Mother and Child is a two two-hour detailed one.
However, the one I've attended is a one brief (crash course) two-hour lesson.
Its a private session run by the nurse herself at her home.
I'm offered to attend this complimentary session so I'm not sure how much it'll cost.
But if there's sufficient mommies who are interested (eg. 8 or more), I can help co-ordinate & find out.
No guarantee it'll happen but I'm just collating the number of mommies who are interested first.
MOMMIES WHO ARE INTERESTED IN BABY FIRST-AID CLASS:
1) Tano
2) Sweet
3) Elaine
4) Peck
5)
6)
7)
8)
Tano,
the lesson i attended is a two hour session
only.
Its a brief & basic one run by the nurse.
BTW, she is a British trained nurse and has 20 years of experience
I tried readin to Jayda... but whenever she sees mi holding the book, she is so excited & leaped to grab the book frm mi... then wan to bite off the book. Since then.. i didnt really read to her liao. else i think she could hv destroy alot of storybks.
sha, haha same here, jovan so excited when i read to him, but i will put abit far for him to reach and read..he enjoy la will quite down and listen lor
elaine, investment bankers earn big bucks but usually hv a short lived career, and most of them pursue their own interest after they hv made enuf..haiz, me just not cut out for that lah..
sha, not silly la.. i read to him everyday once he reach home from hospital, like reading to the air hee, now he will quiet down and listen when i read lor