hui, enjoy your long weekend
Glayz, though your wallet becomes lighter, u still cannot stop spreeing rite...hahaha...having a ger is so fun, can dress her up though will become bankrupt....hahha...whenver shopping for amadeus' clothings, I will also look at the ger's one...really tempted to buy for my niece or else like so wasted like tat...the link tat u provided...the romper really nice lor...feel like ordering also...considering...
915, I think it is best not to take her back...u wont know what she will do next....wait she bear grudges and abuse your child how...
Maid
today topic still abt maid huh....luckily I don have a maid or else i think I might complain also...hubby also don like to have a maid as he don like to have a stranger staying in the hse...for those having maids, it is better not to treat them too well and also need to state the rules down when they jus reach your place...my SIL has a mymmar(wrong spelling) maid and she did not state rules for her and somemore she gave the maid a hp to use and now she will keep haing phonecalls and sms...she even boldly gave the home telephone nos to her frens and they keep calling her at home....my SIL so angry but she cannot do anything now cos she say initially didnt tell her cannot do this cannot do that, and if now tell her, she surely not happy...SIL scared she might ill-treat her son so she is tolerating her now...somemore her hubby also very kind-hearted one say give her chances la if she didnt made major mistakes...
so having a maid also very headache...money wise also not cheap, as have to pay this n that and also have to make sure she don run away or else the employer also kanna...but sometimes also cannot do without them...really a dilemma hor...hahaha...
jen, regarding the shoe, I think tat Tyler-navy and Aldan-white Navy not bad but u might also wanna consider Ethan camouflage, think this one nice and easier to match clothes also...for 1st post, normally the moderator will ask the seller to give her photocopy ic so tat have a record so shld be ok lor...anyway, have to trust that they will be honest lor when they do BP...
pinkzebra, the Ethan-Camouflage is nicer than the Harvey blue leh...my opinion la...
Sporty, Happy Birthday to u
enjoy your dinner later...
leobaby, aiyo, who made her so angry? she looks like she wanna kill someone like tat...hahaha
tano, I got see Avent size teat 4 leh at Bishan Kiddy palace...
sporty, he can get the key to unlock the door mah....wait he turns crazy how? hahaha....anyway, u don mind having a no 2 now rite...
sweet, hope trishelle is better now...
hui, jovial sick for so long liao...need to bring him c pd again?