(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Glayz, then buy isabella red lah, its reli v nice and matches a lot of clothes. Looks formal when u wear with white stockings. smart casual if u wear cuff socks or go without socks. Patent is in mah...I bought XS the last time, a bit regret, think by CNY cannot wear liao.

Morning...

Glayz, don't buy lah.. bb arent's supposed to wear shoes till they turn 1 where the grandparents are supposed to buy their first pair of shoes for them to say they are already 1yo and ready to walk..

good morning ladies

ehhh..how come this pedipeds are so popular har? i see so many ppl 'talking' about it in here..

Divamama
For those EX EX shoes...U should buy at least 6-12mths..... and pray they can last till at least 14.... as that is the time they will start to abuse the shoe.... wahahahahaha... not la they will make FULL USE of the shoe....

Sky abuse his pair of Bobuax at 16mths (i bought 18-24)..by purposely dragging his feet over sand so he can hear the siap siap sound...*faint*

Sng's mummy
My mum say these are fake soles...so she is ok with bb wearing... to her all soft soles are fake soles...wahahahahhaha....

But hor I buy Sky shoe myself leh.....

No NO NO... cannot claim from my mum...she will kill me when she know the price

Leo, according to my mum, those sock like ones are ok.. those with proper soles then cannot loh..

I only let my 3 kids wear shoes after they turn 1yo...

Glayz, i tell u hor, the 1yo and ur so called walking later is better life got connection de. better listen to the oldies for this.. haha..

Sng's mummy
Aiya... this I know la....
But my say is fine with the fake soles... she say as long as not those rubber soles with the prints on...can liao... wahahahahhahaha

Think my mum waiting for mei mei hair to grow...as she wants to tie them...wahahahahaha

Wait har
Wer is the pair of FROG booties that I bought for Sky?????... Must go and dig liao...
I told my mum I think kap-po is cute!!!! and she nearly faint

sigh... ur mama... i yong xin liang kua she somemore say like that.. don't buy lah.. u got a lifetime to provide them with SHOES.. haha...

I also waiting for grace's hair to grow..

Sng's mummy
wahahahahhahahaha..... I see see how la...
Anyway...except this pair of HK shoes I bought in BP that looks small (but dun think her bak feet can squeeze in la)..... all the other pairs I bought are BIG.... think mei mei can onli wear when near 1 YO lor.....

hui
CANNOT!!!!
U spoil my intention of giving her a BOYISH name... read: So no guys can ga-jiao her on internet...

glayz, ok, if u can meet up firststeps, then help me to collect, else later i'll arrange w him for registered mail. txks a lot. haha... i ordered 2 pairs cos was asking hb to decide which 1, then he aso can't decide, so in e end, get both. samantha brown pink! isabella red aso not bad!

divamama, tempted to buy isabella white, then mai tu liao, quickly place ur order.

leobaby, agree w divamama. adidas how to match clothings, soft sole? can order different size, these 2 pairs i'm ordering r e 2nd & 3rd pair of shoes. tell him can let bb wears during cny. japan cheaper mah? ask ur hb if he can guarantee tt sure can get shoes in japan? scarely bo, how?

pinkzebra, buy, print out e size chart & measure ur boy's feet.

mich, v.hard to ren le. hv ren for e past BPs.

sng, got such sayings where e grandparents r supposed to buy their 1st pair of shoes for bb? maternal or paternal grandparents? if it's paternal, forget abt it then!!! they can't afford, later buy poor quality or ugly design, jialat, if too ex, they claim fr hb, wat's e pt???

hui/glayz, e plc sporty mentioned shd be aquamarine at marina mandarin hotel if my memory doesn't fail me. lunch time cheaper but tink not so much varieties bah, went there when i 1st day back for work aft ML, div promotion treat by colics.

jen
Lunch cheaper....
Wei..U tempting me to take half day leh....
I drowning in my drool liao....

No problem...Can collect for u la...
At least U can ask ur hb..my hb will tell me..DUN BUY...

Ya hor...I also din ask paternal... think ask MIL...FORGET IT LA.... she will act blur... at least u have ugly design lor... mine i end up with air

hui
Ya la... thats why give her a boi boi name...
So next time she older..over cyber..i feel safer... UNLESS she go and call herself a feminine name la...

glayz, jen.. my 2 boys ones are bought by my mother.. i think it's not a matter of pretty or not.. it's the thoughts that counts.

Glayz, i go with u.. hahaha...

Sng's mummy
I cannot go la...
Many work today.. tmr my manager using my system..so all must complete today

Sng,
omg, those shoes can help her pOOh bear wear le. unless she stays petite till she's 1yr old.

glayz,
me too lei. my sis and mom canT wait for ash hair to grow. they're measuring her hair growth every alternate day. more kan chong then me.

Leobaby
Wah... my ger see liao...know CONFIRM cannot tie yet.... so now I use headband... I had a lot of CLIPS at home waiting for her hair also...wahahahahhaha

jen,
kaka. ya lor. her adidas is soft sole de lei. its the smallest size. but its still too big for her. hmm.. psyco him again tonight. maybe i should just buy and keep. bring it out only on CNY eve.

Wee,
ahem..saw the post by Jen? the aquamarine add...hehe..

Jen,
thanks!!

Glayz,
see Sporty post liao i also droopling..crab,sashimi..wah!! BUT hor... that Sporty no matter how she eat she will not pui wan.. if me i pui very fast..

glayz, haha... Grace got 6 headbands and mountains of clothes (but mostly is the papa buy de) etc.. just that i am REN-ing... if i spend like u hor, Nick no need go CC (his fees is 700+ per month after subsidy) liao and we year end no need go holidays liao.. now u know y i say i so broke every month.. sigh..

Glayz, he's been going to school for the pass 5mths liao.. Maid now look after Grace only.. I wish my pockets are as deep as u have mentioned.. haha.. but i cannot help thinking that urs are deeper, cos i dont buy as much as u do..

Sng Mummy
wei... nick go those BRANDED child care har???
So ex after sub...

I have no car, no reno loan.... I dun spent on grocery excpet milk powder and pampers..I dun eat dinner, I onli eat bread for breakfast... and yet my pockets NOT DEEP!!!

I think Sporty mentioned it was close to $50 (but below) per pax for last nite's dinner at Aquamarine.

The ambience there is very nice!

Glayz, should try Aquamarine as its super wu hua. But that means you have to stop your dieting for 1 nite! Worth it lah...

wah piangs, Glayz.. ok ok.. fierce.. but seriously, ur expenditure so low huh? sigh.. then i obviously cannot afford those things u bought for meimei.. My monthly household expenditure (close 2 eyes) also hit at least 4k..

Hui, i got no pockets.. don't need to measure..

Glayz, yah yah...not as fat!

Still got chocolate fondue fountain, bread pudding, alot of cakes and ice-cream.