(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

mich,
i was thinking of getting 1 too. but she's also flipping in sleep even when i put her in the cot and sarong. its starting to scare me. i dare not slp at night. keep getting up to check on her.

mich,
i was thinking of getting 1 too. but she's also flipping in sleep even when i put her in the cot and sarong. its starting to scare me. i dare not slp at night. keep getting up to check on her.

glayz,
Yalor, i think i will put her on the mattress already. i have a dumb question to ask. is it Ok if they flip and dun flip back?

glayz,
Yalor, i think i will put her on the mattress already. i have a dumb question to ask. is it Ok if they flip and dun flip back?

glayz,

glayz,

hmm... tutu my gf son eating till 7 years old. wanna faint. but my nephew is 2yrs old Now, he goes to school with it. 1st thing he looks for when he reach home is his beloved tutu.

Leobaby
My ger also dun flip back...
Once I wake up in fright...when I saw her sleep facedown.... later then realise... hey SHE IS NOT SLEEPING!!! (its a baby safe pillow she is sleeping on) But normally she will turn her face to the side...if she happen to flip over

Leobaby
Once I wake up in fright...when I saw her sleep facedown.... later then realise... hey SHE IS NOT SLEEPING!!! (its a baby safe pillow she is sleeping on) But normally she will turn her face to the side...if she happen to flip over

Leobaby

Leobaby

My Sil also want to faint when she realise my boi wean liao...while her 2 sons are stilling eating... (both are older...)
And she say if must quit...the 2 must wean together which is ultra hard... She once threw it away in front of her elder son and he demand to have it back...so they bo bian pick up, wash and give back to him...*faint*

My Sil also want to faint when she realise my boi wean liao...while her 2 sons are stilling eating... (both are older...)
And she say if must quit...the 2 must wean together which is ultra hard... She once threw it away in front of her elder son and he demand to have it back...so they bo bian pick up, wash and give back to him...*faint*

fternoon gals,

Today my hubby started new job after more than 3 weeks leave...so a bit not used to it....and amadeus kept crying this morning...really cannot tahan...

mummy_tang, good tat u completed your gall removal procedure liao...rest more n hope your wound recovers soon

hui/mummy_tang, aiyo, now really need to keep looking at them or else accident will happens...but luckily, hui u managed to hop Jovial b4 he fall but I watched amadeus fall n till now the image still lingers in my mind...like haunting me like tat...maummy_tang, luckily it is only 2inch...my boy fell from a height of 42cm...even worse...

glayz, I agreed wif your father lor...now cannot take chances liao...

Lizardess, so u got a gd bargain! so cheap and somemore like new one...

hui, so your MIL will look after ayden while u bring Jovial back to let your grandma look after? y so troublesome? as u stayed wif your MIL, isnt it easier for her to take care of Jovial?

hi leobaby...my boy not able to flip as I let him wear the dream bag and it is too heavy for him to flip...but normally he will be very sound asleep to flip also...re falling down, if he still feeds normally n there is no bumps shld be ok, or else can bring him to c a pd if still worried...

re bumper mat
actually need not buy from smallsmall world...there is another seller selling the mat also from LG prime and cheaper than smallsmallworld and I bought from her...free delivery also...the seller is the link tat Glayz pasted...

jen, gd job...so fast collected all the moni liao...very efficient...

hui, I read this article b4...tat y will not let amadeus play in balls pit lor...really dont know what lies underneath the balls...

fternoon gals,

Today my hubby started new job after more than 3 weeks leave...so a bit not used to it....and amadeus kept crying this morning...really cannot tahan...

mummy_tang, good tat u completed your gall removal procedure liao...rest more n hope your wound recovers soon

hui/mummy_tang, aiyo, now really need to keep looking at them or else accident will happens...but luckily, hui u managed to hop Jovial b4 he fall but I watched amadeus fall n till now the image still lingers in my mind...like haunting me like tat...maummy_tang, luckily it is only 2inch...my boy fell from a height of 42cm...even worse...

hui, so your MIL will look after ayden while u bring Jovial back to let your grandma look after? y so troublesome? as u stayed wif your MIL, isnt it easier for her to take care of Jovial?

hi leobaby...my boy not able to flip as I let him wear the dream bag and it is too heavy for him to flip...but normally he will be very sound asleep to flip also...re falling down, if he still feeds normally n there is no bumps shld be ok, or else can bring him to c a pd if still worried...

re bumper mat
actually need not buy from smallsmall world...there is another seller selling the mat also from LG prime and cheaper than smallsmallworld and I bought from her...free delivery also...the seller is the link tat Glayz pasted...

hui, I read this article b4...tat y will not let amadeus play in balls pit lor...really dont know what lies underneath the balls...

fternoon gals,

re bumper mat

fternoon gals,

re bumper mat

glayz
oh. the 1 with hole in the centre huh. my girl is using that now. but i doubt she can use it for very long. she's 6mths old next week.

glayz
oh. the 1 with hole in the centre huh. my girl is using that now. but i doubt she can use it for very long. she's 6mths old next week.

glayz

glayz

Glayz,
i tink throw pacifier for them they will wan back.. ask them to throw away themselves( they muz be willing lah)

SPorty,
have! Posted this mor wor

ros
I know la... saw ur name there....
I want to buy but exceed my spending this month...
wahahhahahahaha... actually...i think I overspend EVERY month after I had Shane...

I want to buy the dream bag also.... but think I can onli dream....kekekekekekeke

Ros,
my coll son fall from her bed and lips bleed.. somemore she tell me not 1st time *faint*
Bring Jovial to amk not troublesome lah...my hubby will drive me there mah.. i work in Jurong so when go home or go work will pass by amk.. is ok for me.

Peck, my ger too. I had a helper so an idiot to bb. Everytime my ger scream regards want to sleep or milk she would play with her irritate her until she cry. 3mths with me liao still don't know what bb want when they cry. Till now I dare not let her feed my ger if not she would change from playing to feeding when my ger cry or scream. Then I would been throwing my own $$$ into the drain for nothing.

Sharon
Here not many ack one la..u just keep on talking...

Leobaby
Oh that kind har....
I start my ger on babysafe after my confinement... thats when I can GO OUT AND SHOP

hui
They are unwilling lor....
But the thing I dun like is they eat at all times of the day as and when they like instead of for sleep....

Peck
Sat nite, Shane flip and I pull her back.... she flip AWAY from me... then she fuss big time becos she wants to be on tummy.... That is the time I saw her facedown....

Pacifier
U know my MIL that act smart woman actually tell me not to give tu-tu after Shane had fallen asleep.... means to pull it out once Shane is in deep sleep.. (hello... her 2 other grandsons are still happily eating it lor....and she had no intention to wean them...SIL also dunno how to wean..actually she tried all methods and failed)
Then remember once I placed Shane with her as my whole family is sick... the third night when I bring Shane back... for that night... Shane did not SPIT out her pacifier after she had fallen asleep... (she usually spit out one)... and she did not wake up for milk at the usual hours....
So MIL was not PRACTISING what she had PREACH.... She MUST have stuff Shane with Pacifier all the night so she will not wake up for MILK!!!!