(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

dyperbaby,
scare me lei. i tot give chilli to baby below a year old. if toddler then not so bad.

hui,
keke, jovial noT sweet. handsome lah! with that charming smile. mi si ren!

Peck,
i sob with ash with she goes for her blood test. she stop crying already, i'm still sobbing. hubby say wo mei yo yong.

Re walker
Is it good to let bb still in walker? Wont it have impact on their spine since they still cannot sit?

Sporty, nope, bb not yet recovered. Still having difficulty breathing.. waa.. I am so dead tired from waking up every hr for close to a week liao cannot even open eyes during work..

Hui, bumbo seat better to place on floor when jovial is in it. Very dangerous to place it on higher grounds.

Mummy_tang, hope you recover fast!

Wow so many mummies started feeding bb with cereal.. hahah.. my girl still have a month to go before reaching 6 months..

Sporty, in fact I am going to get another few boxes of the breastpad very soon as now halfway thru last box liao. Ai mai?

FM
my colleague's bb is 8months old and still on stage 1 FM.
heard that stage 1 is more nutritious, more DHA or something, that's why it's more ex?
any comments/feedback?

Dryper
^5... Me too
My mum wean me off... and I retort to snatching from my sis when she is still a baby
My mum will apply tiger balm on all my tutus...think my collection is a lot...
And I will keep asking my grandma to buy for me.....

Leobaby,
ur ger interested? Wahahaha!

Peck,

SY,
haha.. i put on bed for photo taking onli. After that i place it on floor for him to watch tv.. will put it on top the palymat so if he lean forward and fall will not kanna head.

sporty, i bought it for $152...depends on the design n thickness u wan...

hi sharon

hui, jovial looks so contented in the pic...like very comfortable...the 2nd pic, his expression so funny....makes me laugh also...

dryper, your nipple dont feel hot huh from the chilli....hee hee

hui,
lol. my girl's reserved already. keke.
i tot enfa can drink till 1yr. was thinking of letting her drink till she's 8-9mths old.

dryper,
harlor hor, ur nipple not pain ah?

hihi hui, ur hb not working today? house-man?

glayz: forgot to tell u...U SLIM DOWN ALOT until i almost cannt recognise u leh...

hi dryperb!
my hb jus posted a few photos in Leting's blog, some taken yesterday. (seldom update la, cos it's my hb who create e blog)
http://www.kayleyong.blogspot.com/

come to think of it, really quite fast. Leting coming to 5mths this friday! i was jus telling my colleag who is pregnant, vvvvv fast, u hav a bb in ur arms & u don even realise...

Leobaby,
ok.. so far he had met Sophia nia..Both went Pak tor b4 leh..haha..(FYI..Sophia is hiroshima's daugther)

Tano,
ya..not working..house man

mei, your sister's maid got attitude leh... some more choose which child to look after. I dun mind the maid lying down for a rest during the lunch hour or after she has finished her chores... I just close an eye cos they also need rest. But if its lie down when haven't finish chores, then its a big NO NO.

Dryper
I dunno leh
My mum say I know all the tutu at home is hot....
Think not so poisonous ba...i am still here

Tano
Wahahahahahahahhaha.... me floating liao

hi ladies.. sorry to keep intruding and jumping on the bandwagon. just wondering, working mummies here, have ya ever thought of stopping work and be a sahm instead? or do something less intensive like part-time maybe?

glayz, come back.. don't float.. wait kanna kok head on the ceiling again..

re : tutu
Sam's one i gave to the police at the singapore immgration then that cooperative police somemore told sam that police will catch a child if they suck tutu.. and that done the trick..

Nick's tutu, i threw it into the dustin when he was 1.5yo. wasn't that difficult loh.. he saw me throwing and cried for 2 days and keep reminding me to buy a new tutu.. after the 2nd day, i ask him were tutu, he only reply "mummy throw".

Grace don't like tutu.. so no issues.. she auto sleep when u put her "smelly" pillow to her nose..

Jen, sporty, noted..

glayz: haha...u can lor. cannt recognise man! so different!

peck/hui: ya lor. amazing wat breastmilk can do hor?

SNG's: next time must tie a rope to her wrist & pull her back after she floats away...

hui,
HAHAHA. pak tor. so cute. here's my girl's blog.
http://ashlyndiary.blogspot.com/
had been very lazy. haben update for a quite sometime. oni upload her pic to facebook

tano,
kayle is so pretty! love her double eyelids! can i add her blog to my blogroll?

milky,
very much wanna be a SAHM, though hubby pay is enough and if we dun thirft abit, i can be a sahm. but hor, we would like to have extra $ to bring our girl around for trips and buy her better stuff so bo bian gotto work.

glayz,
what's ur secret to slim down huh. lai share. i still have another 6kg of fats. seems to be stuck to me.

leobaby: ha...thanks! sure u can add her. her blog no words de la...her papa only load photos fr time to time. & mama here no time to up keep a blog for her ;P

biz at work, take a break...

sharon, ya... pumping must feel happy, else output will be affected.

arsenal, weekday nites wld be aft 9+/10pm, fri mostly i won't be back so early cos will be at my mum's plc for dinner, weekend timing wld be more flexi. pls arrange w me at least 1 day b4hand cos certain days i might detour to run some errands or sometimes will KO together w my boy when we reach hme at 9+, so need to tell my hb to wait for u instead.

ros, efficient, no lar, just tt so many pp hv my acct # stored in their IB aredi, so can tt v. fast. i'm labelled by glayz as e official dao er long here. haha...

dryperb: okie okie

u knw which is my fav pic? e one w her hair all messed up & her blur face HAHA...we snap it right after she wake up in e morn.