fternoon gals,
Today my hubby started new job after more than 3 weeks leave...so a bit not used to it....and amadeus kept crying this morning...really cannot tahan...
mummy_tang, good tat u completed your gall removal procedure liao...rest more n hope your wound recovers soon
hui/mummy_tang, aiyo, now really need to keep looking at them or else accident will happens...but luckily, hui u managed to hop Jovial b4 he fall but I watched amadeus fall n till now the image still lingers in my mind...like haunting me like tat...maummy_tang, luckily it is only 2inch...my boy fell from a height of 42cm...even worse...
glayz, I agreed wif your father lor...now cannot take chances liao...
Lizardess, so u got a gd bargain! so cheap and somemore like new one...
hui, so your MIL will look after ayden while u bring Jovial back to let your grandma look after? y so troublesome? as u stayed wif your MIL, isnt it easier for her to take care of Jovial?
hi leobaby...my boy not able to flip as I let him wear the dream bag and it is too heavy for him to flip...but normally he will be very sound asleep to flip also...re falling down, if he still feeds normally n there is no bumps shld be ok, or else can bring him to c a pd if still worried...
re bumper mat
actually need not buy from smallsmall world...there is another seller selling the mat also from LG prime and cheaper than smallsmallworld and I bought from her...free delivery also...the seller is the link tat Glayz pasted...
jen, gd job...so fast collected all the moni liao...very efficient...
hui, I read this article b4...tat y will not let amadeus play in balls pit lor...really dont know what lies underneath the balls...