Afternoon gals,
jus now amadeus scared me twice...1st time, I went to prepare warm water to bathe him n I put him in his cot...who knows, he keep wriggling and ends up flipping anti-clockwise n landed horionzontally on the cot n his head kana the cot's bars and cannot move and kept screaming...found tat his forehead all red..hopefully nothing serious...2nd time..I preparing his milk and put him on the bed with his tummy down as I thought this way, he cannot flip n can only stayed at tat position...but he managed to flip himself back on his back n landed at the edge of the bed...if he moves somemore, he will fall to the floor liao...really can kana heart attack leh...
sy, agreed...amadeus now tried to flip whenever he is on his back except when he is sleeping...really headache...even when there is not much space, he still tried to flip...really cannot tahan...re ru yi you, I still using for amadeus after every bathe time n before sleeping...i also don know when can stop leh...my AF come around 1 mth later after I stop breastfeeding...
elaine, hahaha...when I played games, I cannot stop one, will keep playing till my eyes cannot open...my hubby also cannot stand me n say i don care abt baby...but he on leave now mah so decided to make full use of it b4 he starts his new job...hee hee...
caitlyn, u brought isaiah to mrs wong liao rite? did they say y he keep waking up? if this goes on, think u will collaspe leh from lack of sleep...re the printing of tees, I'm ok with the amt...
jen, but under the BP forum, I saw some mummies who is less than 1 yo leh...there is one recently who is doing BP in customising red packet one, she jus joined only and think the BP thread is her 1st post leh...she say, she gave the moderator her photocopy ic and ok liao wor...re the list...go ahead..I'm fine with it..
ken-ma, so u can be a SAHM for the moment lor...hee hee
sporty, if u gonna post on BP section, then u have to earn some moni lor...or else how to cover the $25 n all the coordination...
re sarong,
I agreed tat it is not gd for bb as they will be addicted to it n need to be put inside the sarong b4 they go to sleep...1 gd example is my SIL's son...he got hospitalised recently but no matter how tired he is, he wont go to sleep...pat him also no use n he keep crying n fussing until theu got no option n drive him around b4 he sleep in the car...but when they went back to hospital, he wake up liao..no choice, they secretly brought him home n let him sleep in his sarong...then next day, brought him back to hospital again...
Re switching of FM
If babies are taking infant similac, can straight jus change to the follow on milk...I checked with the abbot ppl n she told me that the taste are similar...jus tat the follow on milk got more iron...so no need to mix the FM...
pinkzebra, I don mind waiting till the bash then see the bb montage...it will ge a gd surprise...hee hee
sweetbaby, the breasts will skink back to pre preggy one but will sag also..hahaha...mine is a bit saggy now..sad..
dryper, your strawberry jam cupcake looks so nice...makes me hungry now...yummy..
sng, aiyo, jus read the post...cannot join liao la...next time then...
vic_ma, u think u will be able to find your size at Marks n Spencer cos the size they carry quite big..
pooh, wow, so fast u leaking milk liao...bf la even if only 1 mth...gd for the bb mah...wat if next time the baby ask u how come u never bf me but got bf jie jie...ely is so smart leh! can do all the things by herself...kekekeke
re plain water,
all baby don like to drink plain water one lor...but if make a habit to feed baby water after every feed n after they wake up from their nap, sooner or later, they will drink...initially, amadeus also dislike water n will give me those disgusting expression n want to vomit kind expression but i still force the bottle in...after sometimes, he ok liao...but now n then he will still refused water la normally after his milk..then i will give him after 30 mins or 1 hr later...
phy, i don give my baby any feeds in the middle of the nite liao...normally his last feed might be around 8 to 9 plus or 10to 11 plus then he will sleep till morning 6 to 7 am then wake up for his feed..