sy, i was bz taking pics mah...so never go for a dip...but i will for the 2nd time next time la...anyways, only dip for 10 mins yesterday...no shiok la...after tha still have to shower...so in the end, i prefer to be photographer...hahhaha...i also got stretch marks on my butt but dun care la...will continue wearing my swimsuits/bikinis...
rina, icic...no wonder u cant join us tha day...nvm la...join us next time lor
lizardess, i will let u kno once they confirm...if no discount, u keen bo??
mich, icic...no wonder didnt see ur name on the list...join us next time then for the next gathering...
divamama, my AF also not here yet...think u better test if u suspect lor...oh no, so early u going to sleep liao...sounds like me when i was in first trimester...kekekke
peck, think its good to "train" your boy to sit in stroller earlier, if not next time he willl resist sitting on it...
rina, icic...no wonder u cant join us tha day...nvm la...join us next time lor
lizardess, i will let u kno once they confirm...if no discount, u keen bo??
mich, icic...no wonder didnt see ur name on the list...join us next time then for the next gathering...
divamama, my AF also not here yet...think u better test if u suspect lor...oh no, so early u going to sleep liao...sounds like me when i was in first trimester...kekekke
peck, think its good to "train" your boy to sit in stroller earlier, if not next time he willl resist sitting on it...