(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sy, i was bz taking pics mah...so never go for a dip...but i will for the 2nd time next time la...anyways, only dip for 10 mins yesterday...no shiok la...after tha still have to shower...so in the end, i prefer to be photographer...hahhaha...i also got stretch marks on my butt but dun care la...will continue wearing my swimsuits/bikinis...

rina, icic...no wonder u cant join us tha day...nvm la...join us next time lor

lizardess, i will let u kno once they confirm...if no discount, u keen bo??

mich, icic...no wonder didnt see ur name on the list...join us next time then for the next gathering...

divamama, my AF also not here yet...think u better test if u suspect lor...oh no, so early u going to sleep liao...sounds like me when i was in first trimester...kekekke :p

peck, think its good to "train" your boy to sit in stroller earlier, if not next time he willl resist sitting on it...

sporty
that will depend on how much it is lor...

Neverfull GM
i have been thinking abt it the whole weekend!!!!!
can't wait for dec to come.
hopefully they still have extras to sell after selling to those on waitlist.

Caitlyn
U pack my order wrongly....
No wonder u SO SHORT of brown rice cereal...I got 2 packs...
If u not shortage of brown rice anymore... I am ok with this extra pack i holding...next time then I take the barley....wahahahahaha

Healthy times
Today start my ger on the apple jar
she goes pui pui pui when I first gave her...the bib was like alost soak thru the plastic backing....
But when feed the second time..my mum say my position is WRONg...as she was leaning against the table...so she was eating both table and apple...wahaahahaha...
and my mum say from her expression...she LIKES the aplle....wahahahahaha.... I will BUY MORE!!!!

lizardess, ok...will let u kno...anywyas, the neverfull, i saw pple selling at WTS section leh...cuz some pple reserve liao but never collect or collected liao then never use, so giving up their chance...

glayz, good tha ur gal likes the apple...kekke...then ur pocket will burn a bigger hole :p

Rina,

Hoping you're in the forum..
I've transferred the HT BP money to you liao.
Trans Ref : 5244
Will send you email too..
just in case you miss this msg

thks!

divamama, 2 months seems like a very long time to wean leh... I think about 2 weeks is good... keep pumping less each time and by the end of 2 weeks, I really doubt there is any milk left already.

Quick, go buy a test kit hee hee. Can't wait to know who is preggy next after Pooh

sy, yah lor...don't go 2 hourly...very tiring one.

Divamama, my AF is not back yet too.I am pumping 4 times a day. I also hope AF don't report so soon or else ss will drop.

Peck, no leh..my boy don't scream all the time, only for attention occasionally.

J&mum, so qiao to bump into you just now. Javier really very happy and active!

Jen
So sorry that i just PICK AND GO....without talking much.... and Shane wasnt friendly today as hb was the SUPER IMPATIENT when it came to pick up spree loots....

But she turn chatty mood whn I went to pick up my new specs..keep talking to the shop uncle...
ARGHHH or is it she is gender selective???? wahahahahhahaha

Mich, me too leh...very curious to know who is next. But then...who is trying huh...???
I declar I am not.

Bear, I declare I'm not also... I can barely breath with 2 already and being a cow... I'll think about it when they become teenagers wahahaha...

hihi ladies... so sadly tomorrow is monday again...

bear: heee.. so qiao hor...
U lost weight is it? Yes, Javier quite Jovial kind... many people or strangers say that too...

just now at NTUC, his brother sang songs and keep dancing and jumping.. so he saw already and giggled alot... and his brother also giggled with him.. so the 2 boys giggled together... so noisy but funny... hahaha....

mich: hihi.. yeah... really tiring with 2 too, and can't breathe at all... haha...plus being a cow really wears me out too...

must do more mask for radiant skin.. ah bo looks like zombie face.. ahahah.. pale pale one...

divamama: my AF not reported yet... hmmmm.. feels good to have no mense... heee...

btw, i heard BM is made fm our blood.. so that's y we got no AF... for those AF reports, their supply will dip too.. i heard lah, not sure true or not...

caitlyn: i didn't find the post whereby show the dinner amt... can sms me please on how much i owe? I had the same as Suzuka...

cheers...

J&mum, I think I did lose abit from the last time you see me.

Hey, you look tired leh. Didn't have enough rest huh?

It must be very happy to see that your 2 boys so happy rite? Makes all the effort worth it.

I think its true that once AF reports, the ss will drop. Sweet mentioned before.

bear: i forever look tired... haha... ever since javier arrives to this world... handling 2 is no joke... hb is tired looking too... hahaha...

i think mainly i'm sick too, so u see me lagi more tired... hahaha... flu virus and cough hit me again!

yup... seeing them laughing and giggling together melt my heart...

J&mum, I can imagine how its like to have 2. 1 is enough to kill me ah!
Your hb still look ok maybe because he is darker.

Alot of people sick recently. So you better take care ok? Especially you have 2 boys ah.

Pram
I was using the combi stroller....
Tel u hor...like gor gor...Shane love the stroller bar..pull herself up and bite the stroller bar...
then everyone in Compass pt look so amuse to see a baby eating the stroller bar all the way....
if she fall back..she start to eat the sides... haiz..my greedy ger,,, sure is a PIG..

But she sleep best inside the ergo....

WTS section
hats why when I order my crocs wrong size...
I rather give it to my younger sis than to sell it in this forum..becos I see some WTS thread..the mummies here bargain till the cows come home.... and I dun wan to compromise also...esp it is BRAND NEW..... and I dun want to do delivery also...

phy, din try e spa. nowadays, bbs r so lucky.

sporty, ya... bbmall orders similar, tt's y c until i crossed eyes, then hv to double, triple check.

hui, no prob. so happy, all e pkgs collected. u not going for gymboree anymore?

bear, ya... i hrd fr sporty too. even those pp doing in BP sect, who r at least earning a bit, aso dun do delivery, let alone do for free. for me, if i'm on e way, i dun mind to do a slight detour, like when i go my mum's plc for dinner, i dun mind dropping by one of e bukit batok's mummy's plc to drop off stuff. then if i go kallang for breakfast, i dun mind deliver to ken-ma since i'm aredi nearby. but if i ask me out of e blue, not going anywhere near e person's plc, i wun lor. but so far, no mummy has asked me to do tt, heng ar... but i do hv a mia case.

sy, so tt's ur hb. his co dun hv d&d? tt day, i ask mrs wong abt stretching e feeding time, she said no need to stretch if bb is small eater lor... i tink, aso correct la, shao che duo chang no so taxing on e tummy.

divamama, aft i checked thru e items, i put all of them back in e GAP bag & leave it aside & told my hb tt bag together w e milk bag r for who, then he looked at me & said "u order all tt for 1 person?" cos in e past, i ask him to dig out paper/plastic bags for me so tt i can sort out e orders & put into e various bags. since u r still bfing, aso can get tired & feel hungry easily.

glayz, now tt u said u got 2 brown rice, i went to check e cereal, i got barley! tis afternoon, when u sms me, i oni check e bb jars cos they were stored at different plc. haha... will arrange w u to swap back e cereal, no need to bother caitlyn.

Jen...
Ok sure no prob....
The spare brown rice is at my house...and all other are at my mum place....
Shane will finish her apple tmr.....
Still thinking to let her try the sweet potato or not.....

Glayz, golden rule.. need to let them have 1 same food for 4 days to ensure there's no allergy, then can give them another kind..

glayz, u be hme tis thu? i come by ur plc to pick it fr u. for e nxt loots collection, hopefully they r in time for distribution at e 6mths bash, then u no need to trouble ur lao gong. btw, u let shane finish e apple jar within 1 feed?

morning ladies.. raining so shiok but my gal kajiao me at 5am... argh!

sporty, my stretch marks are still red! looks so ugly.. wonder when it will turn lighter in color.

divamama, my AF also havent come. Now pumping 4 times a day. Since falling sick last week, my supply drops tremendously. Hope AF dun come. i am enjoying my life like before puberty. :p

bear, yup.. i will try to stretch to 4hrly. see if my mum can co-operate. my gal has this habit of drinking half of her milk then play play for a while then drink the rest...

glayz, toking abt gender selective.. my gal prefers male! She likes my hubby, her grandpas, uncles better. When we bring her out, she looks at teenage boys!! *faint* the funny part is no one believes me until my mum brought her out the other day and she came home, keep shaking her head the whole day and telling everyone my gal likes guys...ahahahah.. ask me to next time have to bring her up properly.. heehee..

bear, i declare i am not too. not even in the mood... ahahahah

glayz, my gal sucks the sides of the belt when she is on pram too... haha.. so dirty.. we always use a cloth to wrap the belt for her to suck..

jen, nooo... his company no D&D... lousy right? shao che duo chang is ok and no taxing on bb tummy but taxing on the mummy.. ahahahaha.. imagine me feeding her every 2hr...i no need to do my things already. :p hee.. in plain, me lazy lah...

good morning ladies. It's Monday again and what a lovely weather to be sleeping in.

hope everyone had a good weekend, Look forward to PH this Thurs!

GYMBOREE UPDATES..
pls indicate ur name if u are #1 to #25...for classes on 18/11, pls confirm ur name by tomorrow...

18/11 (7 bb)
1) tano + leting
2) sweet + trishelle
3) j& mum + javier (waiting list)
4) Shannen + Reanne
5) Lin + Gabriel
6)
7)

25/11 (6 bb)
1)jen + jake
2)Jang + leewen (waiting list)
3)SNG + Grace (waiting list)
4)Glayz + Shane
5) Qiuling+ Zachary ( level1)
6)

2/12 (6 bb)
1) bbfactory + isaac (#11)
2) ros + amadeus
3) sy + leccia (#21 - lvl 1)
4) dryperbaby + zayhan (lvl 1)
5)
6)

16/12 (6 bb)
1)cary + ian
2)sporty + athan
3)caitlyn + isaiah
4)xtine + ernice
5)divamama + megan
6)bear + Joshua

23/12 (6 bb)
1)phy + Megan
5)

wow so many posts, i read until giddy hahaha

sporty that bright start activity station, my fren has it. Yday I let Gabriel sit in it and he was enjoying it hahaha. Going round and round the station. it's $299 but my fren got it at $250 in a BP spree in this forum

jen + caitlyn all organisers of sprees/lessons, really appreciate all yr efforts to help us. It's really not easy!
Thanks again!

re: swimming
I'll bring Gabriel for a dip in the pool soon also but hope can find one bright sunny day to do so!

re: AF
My AF has not reported yet. Gabriel is still on TBF.

I was dreaming that Megan woke up and called "Mummy mummy". Then I thought it was real, so woke up and ran to her, aiya, it was only a dream, she was sound asleep. But it was a sweet dream. So happy thinking about the dream

Re: AF
Mine also haven reported yet. I'm trying to stretch my pumping hours too. But I think the minute I stretch my ss will drop. So stretching a little by little.

Glayz,
U started Shane on the Apple prune? Is that the first solid u introducing or u started with cereal already?

Phy
After seeing the way u fly Megan...I went home to try....
After 2 throw..and seeing Shane pout the lips wanting to cry...I stop...cannot throw third time as she grab onto me tightly....
Then ytd...attempted again....and same reaction....
Better dun try liao...later she scare of ma-ma...

Sng's mummy
But I tot apple...less allergic cases???
Onli things like peanuts, seafood will cos more allergic reaction.... alamak..like that I have to stock the apple at my mum place to read allergic reaction liao...

Jen
I be home on thurs.....
No la...u think her stomach very big har...can finish 1 whole jar.... ok..maybe can...becos she will pui out half jar..wahahahhaha....
I split to 3 feeds... ytd 2 feeds...today left 1...dunwan to throw away unconsumed food....stingy mummy...so make sure all can be finished

Phy
we already started with the Frisocreme...
This apple jar is the 2nd solid we are starting...
Think I better go Ntuc or cold storage to buy more apple jars and placed at my mum place...

Ya man Lin,
The dream like so real. Was telling my maid next time dream of her calling me mummy and giving me 4 digits ... haha ... then I can win BIG BIG and quit to look after her ... HAHAHAHA :p

Morning ladies

Caitlyn
hahahhahahahaha....Jen din even check hers... until i told her abt the mistake...wahahahhaha...
NVM la...we both live Sk...so swopping is easy

Callingfor Dryper
Remember our date this evening...

lin - isaiah not well so din sleep much in e nite.. plus i think my AF coming coz i having v bad stomachy-cramp feeling..

Caitlyn- HUGS
kao_love.gif

take care, maybe taking a warm drink can help perk u up and ease the cramp-like feelings

at least now not so shiong in school, right? since most of yr students shld have started hols. u have invigilation duties?

ohh, how abt grabbing a bite?

at least now not so shiong in school, right? since most of yr students shld have started hols. u have invigilation duties?

gd morning ladies!! nice weather to sleep, especially had taken the cough syrup last nite that cause drowisness... have a thought to contiunue sleeping & take MC hehe