(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

gz....where to edit my network to singapore???!!! i cant find it :p
wa say...that's e thing, i added who i also duno who is who still...

hahah...okok GLAYZ

i going hm liao. nearly 6pm.

i like pumpkin patch!!!

but always got mamipoko sale one leh shop & safe but how much should mamipoko be around ar the size M non pull up?

i want to buy diapers but we use so slowly unless i buy size L.

todate we finished abotu 50 pcs assorted brands NB-M, samples & my friend passed to me
86 pureen S
10 pureen M
48? Nepia M (1 bag)
66 fitti M
now then start her 2nd bag of fitti M

cos she uses cloth during the day most of the time nitely only 1 pc of disposable a day.

I deprived of buying diapers (but i think after saying this alot of mothers waiting in line behind me want to BISH me liao)

phy, mine is on 31 oct 3.30-5.30pm, urs too? for my case, they wun call me cos i aredi confirmed w them when they asked me if i wan to attend e talk. they say can bring bb along as there's some stuff tt can let bb try. maybe u wan to call them instead?

caitlyn, as cfm via sms, will pick up my orders & glayz's ones tonite. sorry tt i oni got to read ur posting now, was away fr my desk just now.

glayz, aft i've collected fr caitlyn, u let me know when u want to come by. pumpkin patch got sales mah?

kc, i not doing PP leh, cos din hear got sales. normally, if no sales, mummies here mostly will keep quiet, once got sales, everyone's *eyes blink* & will ask for it lor. e oni 1 i asking is GAP cos got 15% disc but i not doing it in e forum here, discussing at FB.

vic_ma, y not 2 packs? tink we all dun mind to rcv 2 packs of mamipoko pullup pants. just imagine if got 25 mummies, u need to buy 50 packs, then u wun be deprived for a long long time liao! wahahaha...

gladyz, really huh? i jus add when I received request...i thought it is one of the june mummies...maybe i go c whether can reject her or not...

can i tongpang someone to help me collect the box of FOC HT maple teething biscuits from caitlyn?
preferably to pickup from Raffles Place/City hall.
thanks alot.
if not then will have to pass it on, cos pickup point inconvenient....

caitlyn, trfed the monies for HT to you already...txn ref : 1412293624 ... thanks for organising...is mine very bulky? if so, i collect from u another day lor...i also dun mind sharing the biscuits with other gals...if u need ziplock bags, let me kno...i'll bring them...

ros, yeah..the nursing room sounds nice but i haven gotten access...hope i can get it next week then i dun have to go suntec nursing room to pump...anyways, dun think i will carry on beyond 6 mths, cuz very tiring to lug pump to work everyday...,maybe plus morning and night, might consider...

jen, ya lor...only approved pple can swipe their access cards to go in...thas why have to wait for approval...

vic ma, thanks for ur advise on the scrub...so sweet of u to scrub ur mum's back...kekekke :p

kc, ur office moving near vivocity?? why??

lizardess, i can collect the biscuits for u on tues...u wanna pick up from me at city hall?

Hi ester,
LV spree? Me bo $$ already .... Must save ba ... xmas coming ... my ah lao ask me what to get for him. SO stress!

Jen,
Hmmm ... urs confirm? I hope they call me soon. If not I'll give them a call then. I have not started Megan on solids, can just let her try like that?

HUi,
Drink more luo han guo. Helps to get rid of the phleghm .

tano,
do u see the word "networks" right on top of your FB? just click that and request to join Singapore network can liaos

CALLING OUT FOR COMMITTEE MEMBERS (FOR 6 MONTHS BASH) ... or you can juz join us for dinner if u are free...

Date: Tuesday 30 Oct 2007
Time: 6.30 pm to 7.00pm (we will have dinner and brainstorm at the same time)
Venue: City Hall (Makan Place to be confirmed)

1) cary
2) sporty
3) Rina
4) jen
5) caitlyn
6) xtine
7) pinkzebra (TBC)
8) sy
9) powerpuffs
10) qiuling
11) Mummy Tang

hey ladies, any suggestions for dinner places ard City Hall??

KC, the PP thingy hor, i would have insisted it's they error and they have to stick to that price.. won't pay a cent more.. u too nice liao..

Jen, i requested over ur blog... i want gymboree.. keke
Gap, i go see tonight.. I am BROKE.. hahaaa

me want, me want.. i go and join u all for dinner..

CALLING OUT FOR COMMITTEE MEMBERS (FOR 6 MONTHS BASH) ... or you can juz join us for dinner if u are free...

1) cary
2) sporty
3) Rina
4) jen
5) caitlyn
6) xtine
7) pinkzebra (TBC)
8) sy
9) powerpuffs
10) qiuling
11) Mummy Tang
12) SNG Mummy

hey ladies, any suggestions for dinner places ard City Hall??

Hi mommies, can i join you guys for dinner on tuesday? I don't put my name down yet cos I got to get clearance from hubby and mom. Can i confirm on Monday?

Jen
So sorry, do u think i can pick up the DS stuff from you during the dinner if can make it, if not i meet u during lunchtime on Friday?

RE: bday bash
Just some suggestions
The last time my Jan mommies 2006 group got a 1 year old bday bash we actually got sponsorship from abbot with some free samples of gain IQ... i can try and call my agent at abbott and see if she can pass us some free samples? Maybe can get them to donate at least some sachets/ tins? Maybe can actually right in to huggies/ pampers/ mamypoko and ask for some samples for bash?

We also got discount from the supplier who does photo bags for ppl who sign up for photobags during the bash too.

sporty - wah, i haven't 'report' my acct no, u transfer liao.. haha.. e HT stuff not v bulky.. just one plastic bag..not tt heavy also.. u want me bring to e dinner on tues? isaiah's eczema suddeny flare up ytday.. whole face red red n scaly scaly.. wondering if it's coz he cannot take air con.. realise his eczema seems to come whenever he in air con place for too long.. hmmm..

morning caitlyn, u're really early. do u use a humidifier in ur aircon room? mayb it can help a little with the eczema isaiah's getting. i use a humidifier and also moisturiser on isaac before he goes to bed else, he'll wake up with scaly skin on his hands and legs the next morning.

bbfactory - morning.. u're early too.. =)actually e last time isaiah's eczema flared up was when he was abt 2mth old.. after tt no more liao.. we dun use air con usually so wondering if it's e case.. which humidifier did u get? think i pro will get one.. thanx for e suggestion!

i got a cow humidifier from those selling at shopping malls where they come in animal shapes. can't remember how much it costs but definitely less than the osim or the one selling in best denki. alternatively, u can try hanging a wet towel in the room first if u need have the airconditioning on.

doing CCA today?

sporty
ok you help me collect on tues, then i collect from you either wed/thur lunchtime from City Hall at your convenience ok?
thanks alot.

yest went to see the LC.
she pressed out the blocked ducts for me.
what a relief!

went john little wanted to buy winter clothes, but nothing exciting + ALL the cashier queue at least 10 pple queuing.
gave up and went robinsons and OG.
damn quiet, all the biz went to john little.
in the end i just bought a Pigeon size L teat.
comtemplating whether to buy the Avent variable teat, but afraid MIL long-sighted cannot see well, give my boy the fatest flow one.
btw i always wonder how this variable teat works.... how come just by turning will get diff flow.
then isn't it more worth to buy this then to buy size 1, 2, 3 individually?

morning ladies....
so tired last nite tha i threw athan to mr sporty n i slept all the way...
bringing athan for his jab later...

tabbieus, yes...join us for dinner for tues if you can...ur suggestions of freebies sounds great!

caitlyn, poor u have to be a guard doggie in skoool now...i very efficient mah, so quickly trf the monies out of mr sporty's account to u first...tha day when i went to see my dermalogist, shown him athan's skin...he said it will get better when the bb grows up leh...also, i gotten some stretchmarks cream from him n he said can use on athan wor but yet to try on myself n him...

lizardess, okies...noted...which lc u went to see? why need to see ah?? sorry, haven been folowing the posts...

bbfactory - not really.. his naps also ard 1.5hrs at most.. or he'll wake every half hrly then must coax him back to sleep.. he generally has disturbed sleep i think.. me too looking forward to being able to at least sleep a 4-5hr stretch!

lizardesss - wat's e avent variable teat ah? i nvr hear of it before..

1) cary
2) sporty
3) Rina
4) jen
5) caitlyn
6) xtine
7) pinkzebra (TBC)
8) sy
9) powerpuffs
10) qiuling
11) Mummy Tang
12) SNG Mummy
13) tabbieus (tbc)

<font color="ff0000">hey ladies, any suggestions for dinner places ard City Hall?? so we can make reservations...</font>

sporty - woof woof wooff.. hee.. tt time GP also say isaiah may grow out of it.. just tt now his skin is really bad.. worse than ever.. but ytday i apply e gaia skin soothing lotion for him, today got a bit of improvement.. so will just keep applying for him lor..

caitlyn, which sushi teh? can they house so many pple in one table? oh ya..u ordered for ht liao bo? can add in orders?? hee

sporty - can add in.. i just abt to sms e person only.. haha.. i think can book one of e rooms? tt time we had a table for abt 10 in e raffles city sushi tei,,

caitlyn, ok sure...here's my orders...
-fresh carrots jar
-cabana banana jar
- barley cereal
one each...

btw, think the gaia cream helps...so u keep applying for isaiah lor...n have to pray tha they grow out of this soon

<font color="ff0000">Gals, shall we settle for sushi tei like what caitlyn suggested??</font>

sporty - THANK YOU for ordering barley cereal.. i got TEN boxes extra due to my orering wrongly.. haha.. but managed to sell all away!! so happy.. haha

i think i not gg to do BP again given my careless nature.. haha.. luckily e HT guy is nice enuff.. cannot imagaine having to consolidate 200 bucks worth again

sporty - hee.. coz i asked my cousin, then my s'porebrides thread plus my jan mummy fren helped me clear some mah.. =) so careless hor? hee.. actually i thot just refund those who ordered later but since HT willing to give 15% plus free delivery even tho nvr hit 100 bucks then order lor.. hee..

jen - i FORGOT to pass u e teething biscuits.. sighz.. i thot after giving birth, preggie brains sld go awayz???? i pass u on tues.. =)

caitlyn, at least ur careless mistake not as bad as whatever u ordered wrongly can be re-marketed easily mah...i'm sure there are mummies here who also dun mind getting the barley from u...hehhehe

sporty - yuppers.. jus tt i was short of 10 boxes of brown rice also lor! haha.. but nvm lah.. i think lack of sleep really does 'wonders' to a person's brains..so wat are ur plans for today??

sporty, now gonna bathe athan and bring him for his jab lor...then have dinner tonite with my family as its my mum's bday...so what u plan to do?